Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Publix Sports Park or Tommy Oliver Stadium.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min walk
Circle K - 2 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min walk
The Bun Lab - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$1,046, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun located?
Situated near the beach, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach and Ripley's Believe It or Not are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Having so much you want at the beach with in walking was great. Atmosphere of the condo was as good during the daytime as the night. Sitting by the pool or walking directly on the beach made it thoughtless relaxation.
We truly enjoyed our stay at The Shores in PCB! The condo was spacious and clean. We weren’t expecting the bunk room to have a door - it was more like a tiny bedroom. The pool I was great and live music in the evenings was an added bonus.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Crystal L.
7 August 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The location of the unit was nice. 2nd floor close to the stairs to get to the pool. After staying in a few of these units over the years I can say this was prob the least nice of them. The kitchen sink sprayer was broken. Master bedroom blow dryer broken. Both knobs on the showers in the bunk room and master didnt work properly. One kept sliding down between hot and cold would not stay where I put it the other about the same. The amenities they leave to start your stay are trash. The hand soap was left that had been mixed with water to prob make it last. The dishwasher didn’t work properly. The blankets the rooms have are more like really thin quilts. The dryer destroyed two bathing suites by eating the strings. Overall the condo just lacked what most others offer for less money. It did however have plenty of towels. Beds were rock hard compared to others we’ve stayed in and not nearly enough comfortable pillows for that many people.
Unit was exactly as described. Other than the floors feeling like they had not been swept or moped when we arrived, everything was great. Would stay here again
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
BRENDA D.
2 July 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
FAMILY VACATION
Overall we enjoyed our stay. the TV in the bunk room never worked and the condo stayed at 75 degrees our entire stay. Some of the linens smelled as if they had not been laundered.
We really enjoyed everything. Very easy to get to room from parking deck. We rarely had to use the elevators. Security was awesome. Felt really safe. Am very convenient to everything.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2023
Thanks for your feedback Michelle. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Pam W.
24 July 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Busy Location
The positives to our experience was our room’s layout and proximity to pool and beach. The room layout worked perfectly for us…and being close to the pool and beach was also very nice. However, we had to re-clean our room ourselves when we arrived. There was sand and dirt on the floors and the bathrooms weren’t adequately cleaned. We were offered to have the cleaners come back, but once we had all of our belongings in the room, it would have been just too much of a hassle. Also, getting into and out of the parking deck was a challenge. Very tight inside the garage.,.and extremely difficult traffic-wise outside the garage.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2022
Thank you for the review Pam. We do apologize the cleaners were not up to our standards and thorough. They were willing to address it which as you mentioned, you declined. The parking garage can be tight in season depending on the size vehicle you bring. You do get 2 parking permits for this unit, 1 reserved which is helpful since not all offer those!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kristi S.
26 April 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Nice resort but not clean
Shores of Panama was nice in itself pool area was awesome for my children. We stayed in room 204 and being lower is what we wanted but our room was NOT CLEAN!!!!!!! hair still in the tub, floors were nasty didnt look like they had been mopped at all upon arrival. Dirt all in corners of the floor and dust caked under beds. We had to wear our shoes because there was no mop. We only stayed 3 days and travled 9 hours was not about to buy a mop..dryer didnt work it took 3 times for one small load to dry. You could definitely tell beddind was not recently washed it was just stale feeling and the couch was nasty stained...looks are decieving with this room but has potential to be so nice. ESPECIALLY for what you pay to stay- also, i was charged a hefty cleaning fee sure hope someone comes in with a magic eraser to the tubs and actually cleans this time.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Richard E.
21 July 2023
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication
Worst stay ever.
Stayed week of July 4th. Arrived on Saturday. Called on Sunday with A/C problem. Left on following Saturday still NO A/C. Property manager said that due to July 4th holiday it may be Thursday before A/C could be repaired. No one ever even communicated with me after Wednesday as to any status updates. Manager did offer a alternative spot on Wednesday which we declined. It was a MUCH INFERIOR property as to location and amenities several miles away with no direct beach access. We were in room 204 at Shores of Panama so we had a very short walk to the beach. After checking the A/C filter. I’m not surprised they would have issues at some point. It appears it hadn’t been changed in months. Also the washing machine did not work. Manager did offer a minimal discount for our stay but always referred to it as they were doing their best to accommodate our unforeseen circumstance . Lol. Well it wasn’t my fault the A/C went out. Heck it wasn’t even the non serviced A/C’s units fault. Doing your best is a matter of opinion. Long story short. Once they have your money they have your money.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2023
Richard,
Thanks for the feedback. We sent an AC technician out to attempt to solve the problem quickly, to find that this part is not one you could overnight. We were upfront that we did not have the part to fix it and offered you the only other accommodations we had during the busiest time of the year. At a nearby home, while did not have direct beach access was a short walk to the beach and significantly more private than a resort. You declined this option, and opted to stay in the unit. We did not have a very firm expected delivery date on this part and apologize for any lack in communication but we feel that we did all we could to resolve this issue with you directly. You were not left with no option, and you were refunded for the inconvenience.