Condo

Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun

Photo gallery for Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun

A hotel room with a sofa, a coffee table, a TV, and a balcony with a pool view.
A high-rise hotel with multiple balconies, a beachside location, and a small beachside structure.
A modern kitchen with a stainless steel sink, a dining area with a sofa and chairs, a ceiling fan, and a view of a residential area through the window.
A resort with multiple swimming pools, palm trees, and a beach view.
A living room with a sofa, armchair, coffee table, and a TV on a stand.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bunk bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Master bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Queen bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Publix Sports Park or Tommy Oliver Stadium.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Thomas Drive - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$1,046, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Shores of Panama 204 - 2nd Floor 2 Bdrm (Sleeps 8). Same Floor Parking. Free Fun located?

Situated near the beach, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. WonderWorks Panama City Beach and Ripley's Believe It or Not are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 18 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great trip!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The pool area is one of the best ever! The room was nice but we did see some roaches and the dryer did not dry our clothes.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Break

Location was great, room had plenty of room, & the views were great....
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach Visit

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Thank you.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2024 Fall Deep Sea Fishing Trip

A short but successful trip
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient and great atmosphere

Having so much you want at the beach with in walking was great. Atmosphere of the condo was as good during the daytime as the night. Sitting by the pool or walking directly on the beach made it thoughtless relaxation.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stay at The Shores

We truly enjoyed our stay at The Shores in PCB! The condo was spacious and clean. We weren’t expecting the bunk room to have a door - it was more like a tiny bedroom. The pool I was great and live music in the evenings was an added bonus.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The location of the unit was nice. 2nd floor close to the stairs to get to the pool. After staying in a few of these units over the years I can say this was prob the least nice of them. The kitchen sink sprayer was broken. Master bedroom blow dryer broken. Both knobs on the showers in the bunk room and master didnt work properly. One kept sliding down between hot and cold would not stay where I put it the other about the same. The amenities they leave to start your stay are trash. The hand soap was left that had been mixed with water to prob make it last. The dishwasher didn’t work properly. The blankets the rooms have are more like really thin quilts. The dryer destroyed two bathing suites by eating the strings. Overall the condo just lacked what most others offer for less money. It did however have plenty of towels. Beds were rock hard compared to others we’ve stayed in and not nearly enough comfortable pillows for that many people.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick getaway

Unit was exactly as described. Other than the floors feeling like they had not been swept or moped when we arrived, everything was great. Would stay here again
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

FAMILY VACATION

Overall we enjoyed our stay. the TV in the bunk room never worked and the condo stayed at 75 degrees our entire stay. Some of the linens smelled as if they had not been laundered.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything was perfect

We really enjoyed everything. Very easy to get to room from parking deck. We rarely had to use the elevators. Security was awesome. Felt really safe. Am very convenient to everything.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2023
Thanks for your feedback Michelle. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Busy Location

The positives to our experience was our room’s layout and proximity to pool and beach. The room layout worked perfectly for us…and being close to the pool and beach was also very nice. However, we had to re-clean our room ourselves when we arrived. There was sand and dirt on the floors and the bathrooms weren’t adequately cleaned. We were offered to have the cleaners come back, but once we had all of our belongings in the room, it would have been just too much of a hassle. Also, getting into and out of the parking deck was a challenge. Very tight inside the garage.,.and extremely difficult traffic-wise outside the garage.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2022
Thank you for the review Pam. We do apologize the cleaners were not up to our standards and thorough. They were willing to address it which as you mentioned, you declined. The parking garage can be tight in season depending on the size vehicle you bring. You do get 2 parking permits for this unit, 1 reserved which is helpful since not all offer those!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Nice resort but not clean

Shores of Panama was nice in itself pool area was awesome for my children. We stayed in room 204 and being lower is what we wanted but our room was NOT CLEAN!!!!!!! hair still in the tub, floors were nasty didnt look like they had been mopped at all upon arrival. Dirt all in corners of the floor and dust caked under beds. We had to wear our shoes because there was no mop. We only stayed 3 days and travled 9 hours was not about to buy a mop..dryer didnt work it took 3 times for one small load to dry. You could definitely tell beddind was not recently washed it was just stale feeling and the couch was nasty stained...looks are decieving with this room but has potential to be so nice. ESPECIALLY for what you pay to stay- also, i was charged a hefty cleaning fee sure hope someone comes in with a magic eraser to the tubs and actually cleans this time.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication

Worst stay ever.

Stayed week of July 4th. Arrived on Saturday. Called on Sunday with A/C problem. Left on following Saturday still NO A/C. Property manager said that due to July 4th holiday it may be Thursday before A/C could be repaired. No one ever even communicated with me after Wednesday as to any status updates. Manager did offer a alternative spot on Wednesday which we declined. It was a MUCH INFERIOR property as to location and amenities several miles away with no direct beach access. We were in room 204 at Shores of Panama so we had a very short walk to the beach. After checking the A/C filter. I’m not surprised they would have issues at some point. It appears it hadn’t been changed in months. Also the washing machine did not work. Manager did offer a minimal discount for our stay but always referred to it as they were doing their best to accommodate our unforeseen circumstance . Lol. Well it wasn’t my fault the A/C went out. Heck it wasn’t even the non serviced A/C’s units fault. Doing your best is a matter of opinion. Long story short. Once they have your money they have your money.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2023
Richard, Thanks for the feedback. We sent an AC technician out to attempt to solve the problem quickly, to find that this part is not one you could overnight. We were upfront that we did not have the part to fix it and offered you the only other accommodations we had during the busiest time of the year. At a nearby home, while did not have direct beach access was a short walk to the beach and significantly more private than a resort. You declined this option, and opted to stay in the unit. We did not have a very firm expected delivery date on this part and apologize for any lack in communication but we feel that we did all we could to resolve this issue with you directly. You were not left with no option, and you were refunded for the inconvenience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback