PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X

Photo gallery for PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X

A spacious living room with a large window offering a view of the ocean, a ceiling fan, and a round coffee table.
A living room with a view of the ocean, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a painting on the wall.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a breakfast bar with stools.
A kitchen with a central island, a refrigerator, and a dining area with two bar stools.
A spacious dining area with a large wooden table surrounded by wicker chairs, a chandelier, and a view of the ocean through large windows.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Outdoor barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Flora-Bama
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪54 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Guest Bedroom #1

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom #2

2 Queen Beds

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located on the beach, this condo is in Orange Beach East, a neighbourhood in Orange Beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Flora-Bama - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Perdido Key Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Ono Island - 1 min drive - 0.4 km
  • Gulf State Park - 2 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬41 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X on 12 December 2026 start from NZ$2,176, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is PREMIUM 3 Bedroom *7th Floor Phoenix X located?

Located in Orange Beach East, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Orange Beach Beaches and Perdido Key Beach. Gulf State Park and Ono Island are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Archival

10/10 Excellent

GREAT VACATION

Well kept, clean and great location
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 22 March 2020
Thank you, Lisa, for this wonderful review. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great condo and location

Loved the condo and location.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2021
We are excited that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Condo not as pictured-needs updating

Our trip unfortunately did not start well as the condo was not cleaned before we checked in although Brett Robinson had someone come in and clean the blankets all had to be re washed. The condo pics must have been taken right after remodeling a few years ago as this unit has seen better days and could use some tlc and a good scrubbing. Brett Robinson did refund me the cleaning fee but for the price I paid we could have stayed at a much nicer condo. Disappointed except for quality family time.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 December 2021
Thank you so much for your review of Brett/Robinson. Reviews like these help us to adjust, and work hard to improve guests' experience. In these unprecedented times we are working in overdrive to uphold the Brett/Robinson standards. Thanks again, and be well!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Phoenix X Door

The condo was good with a couple of exceptions. Right when we walked in I noticed the master bedroom door hanging. The bottom hinge had popped out and screws were stripped. Called desk immediately and they said a work order would be put in. Never heard from anyone. Could not close master bedroom door. I finally partially fixed with a butter knife. Also, there is a power relcliner that did not work. Figured out on last night bottom plug on outlet is bad, chair does work, but plug is bad.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2021
Please allow us to look into this situation. Would you mind providing us with your contact and reservation information? Please email reviews@brett-robinson.com and provide: First and last name, reservation or confirmation number, condo building, and unit you stayed in during your trip. We hope to hear from you soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback