Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot®. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Food Trucks Heaven - 13 min walk
Dunkin' - 7 min walk
CiCi's Pizza - 3 min drive
Chili's Grill & Bar - 12 min walk
Perkins American Food Co. - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108) pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108)?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108) on 24 May 2027 start from NZ$1,102, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108)?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108)?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108)?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 4 BD/ 3 BA/ Lucaya Village (25-108) located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Old Town, Fun Spot America and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores. Congo River Golf and Kissimmee Go-Karts are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Place was clean and stocked with everything you should need. Dryer was broken in the unit so it was tough to dry swim suits and towels. The fountain in the pool was also broken.
Overall pretty nice property. The community was nice and family friendly. The carpet was dirty looking, thin, and needs re-stretched, other than that the place was clean and comfortable.
There was 12 of us in all 3 families. It was a very enjoyable place to stay. We spent most time away, however it was nice to come back to a home to rest. Everyone from 7 months to 43 years old had a enjoyable experience at this home. Location is great and community is awesome. We went to Coco Beach and Clear water Beach, travel was a breeze from the house. We also visited Universal Studios and Disney World all with in miles of this house.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Thank you for your review!
We would love to host you again in the future! Please do visit us again. :)
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team
We loved our stay here. Very very clean, fast communication with the property manager, excellent location close to Magic Kingdom. Decorated very cute. It is located in a gated area, easy to get in and out gate. The one thing we would recommend changing, is being able to turn the thermostat down below 73. We were a little warm when sleeping in the Harry Potter room. A ceiling fan in that room could definitely help.However, We loved it, we would definitely stay here again!
The stay was great. 3 things need to be addressed: No washcloths or kitchen rags. 2 it needs to be sprayed for bugs. 3 carpet tacks are coming through a bathroom entrance to main floor bathroom. Over all we will use again
Very nice place to stay and nice area. Our coffee maker broke the first morning and the property manager had a new one brought to us in a few hours! Only thing I would suggest is having some extra towels. There was no washcloths, only hand towels and bath towels. We ran out rather quickly, especially since there was a pool on the property as well and no pool towels to dry off with. Very minor thing, otherwise, everything was great!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Justin P.
17 October 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Nice Property
This was a nice property. However in the lead up to the rental they couldn’t seem to answer questions about the amenities through the HOA. Provided no help other than a number to call. Feel like they should have this information and if they don’t they should be calling the HOA to provide it. Also there were no wash clothes in the unit. Overall the location was good and the u it was clean just missing the small customer service pieces were missing.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Melissa
4 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disappointed
We never received the gate code so we were locked out our first night there. It was so hot our entire stay. The AC instructions were to not lower the AC under 73, so that the pipes wouldn’t freeze. That should have been said during our booking. we were extremely uncomfortable and my husband had a huge cockroach on his head and neck , which woke us up in the middle of the night. Not happy with the stay !
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2024
Hello Melissa. We appreciate the feedback and are confident that moving forward we can continue to improve the experience we offer. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We always feel that there is room for improvement and we are happy to ensure we can achieve the best experience. As a host on this platform, our mission is always to ensure we are correctly following procedures, such as preparing the home and being able to remedy situations.
Once all of the steps for making a reservation are completed, a confirmation letter with all the instructions for check-in and house information is sent to the guests' e-mail on file. This was sent twice to the guest before their check-in day.
During the reservation, no issue was reported. This is unfortunate since it leaves us in a state of not being able to help solve the issue. This is the first time we have heard about these issues. We must check and fix any issues promptly, which is why the platform has a guideline with hosts and guests that all issues must be first reported to the host through the inbox chat.
Additionally, there were no issue found with the unit regarding cleanliness or bugs. We understand how important it is to have all aspects of the home in perfect condition and we strive by always doing our best and delivering spectacular homes. These bugs and critters are common in Florida, nevertheless, there are extensive steps taken to prevent the critters from being intrusive to the guest's stay. The pest control team uses a treatment method that is safe for us humans, but lethal to bugs.
We truly hope that this has served to enlighten you regarding your review. Even though this was a negative review, we are ready to host you again and make sure to be with you every step of the way.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Stephanie S.
29 May 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Missing Basics
The size of the home was nice and we were there for just one night. But there were problems. No deadbolt lock for front door. No basics like soap for the shower, salt or pepper for cooking, etc. Bare minimum # of towels and they were VERY small.
We complained at the time and the response was unacceptable. Then, the cleaning crew came and we said we were out and they could start upstairs. We were just throwing stuff away and loading up the cars. Our luggage was by the door. They told us not to rush cause they had other houses to clean so we continued to hang out with the front door wide open cause we were on our way out. Then we get a call saying we're delaying them. Clearly trying to charge us more money when we only continued to hang out based on the cleaning crew telling us there was no need to rush.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 June 2023
Hello Stephanie. We appreciate the feedback and we are confident that moving forward we can continue to improve the experience that we offer.
For future reference, the home's description does mention all of the information that was mentioned in this feedback. The number of towels, the sizes of the beds, and other house rules/ items are found and easily accessible before booking and confirming your reservation.
No one kicked Stephanie out of the home. As a host, there are several rules that we must impose on all staff and any guests that will enter the home. There is a critical element to the timing since many homes have a guest that checks out at 10 am, and at 4 pm a new reservation starts. All of this must be done in accordance with what is listed on each house, to respect the check-in and check-out times.
The property is clean and nicely appointed, centrally located and very easy to access. This is our third year in a row visiting and we've recommended to many others. Would definitely stay again!
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Happy Response
Thank you for your review!
We would love to host you again in the future! Please do visit us again. :)
Thank you again, for your feedback.
Kindly, Master Team