Condo

Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b

Photo gallery for Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b

A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a sofa, and a patterned rug.
A compact living space with a kitchenette, dining area, and a sofa.
A room with a wooden dining table, a sofa with cushions, a TV mounted on the wall, and a view of the outside through a window.
A room with a grey sofa, a wooden door, and a bed with a plaid blanket.
A room with a grey sofa, a mounted TV, a patterned rug, and a door with a view of trees and buildings outside.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Breckenridge Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Bathtub
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Breckenridge Ski Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Snowflake Chair Lift
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪5 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Full Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Breckenridge

Peak 8, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, is home to this condo. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Breckenridge Recreation Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Take in the nearby slopes with skiing, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging.
Map
Breckenridge, CO

What's nearby

  • Breckenridge Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Snowflake Chair Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Breckenridge Riverwalk Center - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Main Street - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Blue River Plaza - 5 min walk - 0.5 km

Getting around

  • Vail, CO (EGE-Eagle County Regional) - 84 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪The Blue Stag Saloon - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Charming One-Bedroom. Walk to Town, Near Hiking/Biking l wp33b located?

Located in Peak 8, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Snowflake Chair Lift and Breckenridge Ski Resort. Main Street and Peak 9 Parking are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 32 out of 63 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 20 out of 63 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 9 out of 63 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 63 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 63 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Amenities

7.6/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Room was as described and a perfect location for walking to all the places.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2026
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We're thrilled that the location worked perfectly for your stay and that the space matched your expectations. The walkability of our area is definitely one of our favorite features. We'd love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you this way again. Thanks for choosing us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very responsive and love the fact that it is located so close to Snowflake Lift. Quiet , Cozy and Convenient Perfect.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 February 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location! Nice and clean!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 December 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all our guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place in Breckenridge

Great place to stay in Breck, close to town with shopping and restaurants, very clean, small but cozy.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2021
Hello Lara - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33B including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This cozy space was just right for the two of us. A couple minutes walk to downtown, economical and clean. Check in and out was simple.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient experience for all our guests. If you have any further feedback, we'd love to hear it. Enjoy your day!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Will definitely stay here again!

Perfect spot for a couple. Cute,cozy, with everything we needed. BONUS….short walking distance to everything downtown and Sawmill Reservoir Trail is just up the road.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2022
Hello Leah. Winterpoint 33B certainly does have amazing trail and town access, and we're so happy you enjoyed the cozy environment! We hope to see you again, and thank you from Ski Country Resorts.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

we will be back!

Great price, super cute place and great location. Can’t wait to come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Hello Sami - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33B, and its location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location! Very clean and comfortable, Hot tubs and pool is great accommodation as well!

Was a perfect setup for My wife and I, walking distance to downtown, overall perfect Location and very clean and comfortable! Can’t wait to come back to Breckenridge! To top it all off it snowed everyday we were there! Thanks for a great stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Oktoberfest 2015 Stay

We had so much fun this year staying in a smaller condo for Oktoberfest. Since it was just the two of us instead of an entire group the condo had everything we needed + it was clean and cozy! Will definitely call and book with Ski Country Resorts next year!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Small and overpriced

Good location but small and overpriced
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2020
Hello Don, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear you enjoyed Winterpoint 33B's central location. We're sorry you felt the unit is overpriced and we try and post as much info about the size of this unit on our listing. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Meh

The place was nice, but it was a bare bones place to stay for the night, so I feel it was overpriced for what you get.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute little place

We were looking for a cute little place to crash after a day of hiking - hoping to get into the hottub to relax. We were not able to reach anyone about a key, but went to the area to see it closes pretty early so we didn't get that benefit. But the VRBO itself was easy to access and exactly as described!
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review is required

Summary is also required
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2022
Hello Wojciech - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Winterpoint 33B. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Archival

8/10 Good

December 2015 Stay

Winterpoint 33B was the perfect getaway for our New Years vacation. It was just the right size for a couple, had everything we could need, and was within walking distance from Main Street and all bus and shuttle pick ups. The only complaint I would have would be no dedicated parking for that unit, and in the bedroom you can very easily hear the footsteps from the unit above. Maybe a thick rug on that area upstairs would help? Other than that, it was great! Would recommend to friends and family.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Winterpoint 33B in Breckenridge! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and New Years Eve in Breckenridge! We do apologize about the parking situation, and that is something that is handled by the HOA, however we will work with the homeowner of the unit above this one about the possibility of a rug - thank you for the feedback/suggestion! We are happy to hear that, other than that, you were overall satisfied with your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Lower level unit is quite small and spartan but overall pretty comfirtable. Sidewalk to unit was sniwy/icy and needs shoveling gor safety. Parking is not reserved and inadequate.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Parking was nowhere close to the unit and I have a disabled spouse so this was extremely frustrating.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit is small, as shown in the pictures. Was great for me and my son, would be too small for more than two people. The location is great. Short walk to the chairlift and town. Very limited number of dishes and silverware (3 each) and no dishwasher. Have to ask for a pool key and there is a $150 fee if the key is not returned. That should be disclosed ahead of time. Pool/hot tub and is also very busy.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a great condo for a couple or small family. I stayed here with 2 of my sons. Note - there is no oven but there is a 2 burner stove and a microwave. Toaster oven had a broken dial so I didn’t chance using that. Great location. Also note this is a basement unit and you can hear Everything upstairs. Not a big deal if you’re skiing all day like we were. My only real complaint is that when I sent the required photo of the pool pass an hour after checkout, I was accused of not checking out on time. Also could not find the trash receptacle in the complex. This unit is leased by a company and most replies to the questions I did have during the stay were AI generated and thus not very helpful. For example, when I couldn’t find the unit upon check in, I was sent the address to the unit in response. The fact that this condo is managed by a company was disclosed in the listing, though, so perhaps my expectations for communication during my stay were too high.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 January 2026
Thank you for the feedback. It looks like the checkout picture was sent to us at 11:21am and our checkout time is at 10am. We apologize for any confusion. We hope to welcome you back in the future :)
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

33B

The one bedroom condo was clean and served our purpose of spending the night in Breckenridge. If you are looking for a fancy place to stay, this is definitely not the choice. However, it was perfect for our overnight stay. Very convenient for walking down to Main St. in Breck. I would suggest to the owner to change out the leather couch. It was pretty weathered and I believe it would add a better first impression to the condo when walking into the room. It really needs to be upgraded. Communication was fantastic with the host as well as management company. For two people, looking for no frills, this condo unit would work out fine for an overnight. Claudia
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Clean, but small, and some noise.

This is a small unit, 1BR plus combined kitchen / LR. The combined kitchen / LR room is not as large as appears in the pics. BR is very tight, but it does have a large closet. Positives: The unit was very clean, and has everything you need to a simple stay. Check-in / check-out was easy and fast. Staff were friendly and helpful. Perhaps a 5 minute walk to ski-lift or to town. Great location. Negative: There is very little sound insulation between this unit and the unit above. Conversations, footsteps, music and the late night partying enjoyed by the people rooming above (until 1.30am) were heard too easily in this unit too. This was disappointing. Other reviews had similar reports so it wasn't like I wasn't forewarned.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Hello Dale, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear Winter Point 33B was clean and that you enjoyed its central location to the slopes & town and that our staff was accommodating. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the upstairs neighbor and as you mentioned this is a ground floor unit that sets below another condo and when occupied there is the potential for noise from those guests. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Cheaper but small and inconvenient

Very hard to find the little place on the backside of a townhouse complex. Everything for checking in and out was online and through texting which just made it more time consuming and difficult than in person. If you want to use the pool you have to drive across town and get a special key that they charge you $75 to replace if you lose it. You can't just leave the key in the room when you leave either, you have to take it back which is very inconvenient. You also have to put a parking permit in your car window which is in your room, but it was hard to find. If you forget to put the parking permit (piece of paper) back in the room, you will be charged. It was a quaint little place which would be good for 2 people. 4 people is very tight!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2022
Hello Josh. You're correct - this unit is not the largest, but we're happy it worked for you. We do send out information by text along with our phone number if you wanted to converse with us, but most guests like the keyless door access. As for pool key, this is the best system we can offer given the rules we are charged with following, and we appreciate you bringing the key back. Even so, we hope you enjoyed Breckenridge and come visit again soon - Ski Country Resorts
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not Good

The "not good" experience actually started before the stay itself. It was 4 pm on the day of the stay, and I hadn't received the information to get into the rental. I couldn't reach the property manager. The number on the listing just went to voicemail. VRBO was useless in reaching the manager or getting the information needed. They ended up telling me, after an hour uselessly on the phone with them, that I would need to find a different place to stay, on my own, and they might be able to get my money back for the rental at a later, unspecified date. The property manager finally got a hold of me, telling me he had texted me with the info, but I had never gotten it. He emailed me the info (why wasn't this also done in the first place if you knew you guys were having issues with Verizon?!) My partner and I spent over an hour stressing about what we were going to do at the last minute on a Saturday night in Breckenridge. Not a fun ending to our vacation. The place itself wasn't horrible, but at the total price, a hotel would've been a better choice, especially with the added stress and annoyance of the situation. I wouldn't stay here again if you paid ME.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a really good two-night stay. The unit was clean. The location is great. Walk to town. Swimming pool / hot tub access. Property management company very helpful. That said, good price for what it is in Breckenridge.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location - walking distance to everything!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Stayed here for a 3-day midweek stay to get some skiing in before a conference in Denver. The place is perfect for 1-2 people and is located just steps away from Breck FreeRide to the slopes and a short walk to everything downtown. If you want to drive, the gondola and the grocery store are less than 5 min away. Had everything I needed but location was the biggest perk. My only issue was that I did request a pool key when I filled in the pre-stay paperwork and it did not go through. I had the option to get in touch with property management to change that but was too busy in the end.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Close To Downtown

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Small doesn't sleep four comfortably. The pull-out was the most uncomfortable bed. In the end we just laid pillows on the floor and slept on them.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback