Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 54 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles - 7 min drive
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 7 min drive
Old Florida Fish House - 9 min drive
The Perfect Pig - 7 min drive
Black Bear Bread Company - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools on 2 December 2026 start from NZ$5,117, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Southern Attitude | 4BR/4.5BA Luxury Home | Golf Cart, Bikes & Resort Pools located?
Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Seagrove Beach East and 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West and The Chapel at Seaside are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The location is great and the house was perfect. The house had everything we needed except only included 2 rolls of toilet paper, 2 dishwasher pods and 1 roll of paper towels….. for a week stay with 7 adults we needed more of each.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2023
Hi Jesse! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! NatureWalk is a wonderful community for families vacationing out of town! It's serene, quiet and safe! The amenity starter pack is just so guests don't have to go to the store as soon as they arrive, it's not meant to last for the entire stay of vacation. Guests are asked to replenish those if they are needed. We can't wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
The home is beautiful and had everything we needed. We loved having the golf cart and bikes and enjoyed all of the neighborhood amenities. The grocery store, beaches, and 30A fun were all just minutes away. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again.
This property was great for a multi generational family vacation!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hi Deanna, We are so happy to hear your family vacation was a success! We hope to host you again at "Sunset Cottage" in the future! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
Great property and stay! Cleanliness of floors when we arrived needed attention. No big deal we swept and mopped main level and were good to go.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2024
Hi Tracy! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! All of our homes just has a deep clean completed at the beginning of the year and the floors are also swept and mopped between each stay so we will certainly assess the floors again and deep clean them. We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
The rental process was quick and easy. The house is beautiful and we had plenty of room to spread out. Loved the use of the golf cart and bikes. It was nice to not have to use our vehicle while we were there.
Very nice property. Stayed a week with family. Location near the Publix is perfect!
The property was everything and more as seen in the pictures. Well decorated and furnished. Perfect location close to the Publix Grocery store. Short bike and drive to beach. The house had three very nice outdoor seating areas. . Had an amazing time would stay again.
Excellent!! a little far from the beach. Also saw so many golf carts with nowhere to park.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May 2025
This is a wonderful home located in the iconic Naturewalk Community. This community IS close to the beach, and is very easy to get to with the golf cart provided. This home has everything you could ask for. A fully stocked kitchen, beautiful decor, and open floor plan to maximize space! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
The house was beautifully decorated and spacious. Having the golf cart was a perk as the beach was a bit further than expected. I would definitely book this house again and recommend it to family and friends.
Great property, really fit our needs of all adults. Private bath for each bedroom. Close to everything along that part of 30A. Only 2 minor issues with house, notified host and within 30 minutes each situation was rectified.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 November 2024
Hi Edward!
We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sunset Cottage! Having a private bathroom for each bedroom is always a nice convenience.
NatureWalk’s proximity to everything along 30A, combined with the golf cart and bikes, really does make exploring the area effortless.
We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations, and have a wonderful day!
Warm regards,
The BeachWalk Vacations Team
We had so much fun and the golf cart was a game changer for getting around. The house is very comfortable...the internet didn't work due to a storm and the ac had some issues, but the property manager took care of our concerns quickly and efficiently. Such great memories were made!!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2024
Hi Suzanne! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! The golf cart is always a huge hit with renters! It makes getting around 30a super easy! We are also happy to hear we were able to provide services in a timely manner for you and your family! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
We loved the place and decor and it was very clean. Location was great and close to everything in Seaside. Only thing I would change would be the pots and pans need to be replaced. They seem to be quite old. Other than that it was wonderful.
Great house for a large family. All rooms have their own bathrooms. Screened back porch with TV and seatingnice in morning amd evenings. We have stayed in Naturewalk for 7 years amd this house accommodated our needs with a large family the best. Decorated very cute!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hi Brett! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sunday Cottage! We love to hear the positive words! We hope to host you in the same home every year going forward! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations and Have a great day!
Overall the house and our stay was very nice. We loved the privacy, easy access to the beach, supermarket, restaurants, and the location of the house. However, when my daughter arrived on Wednesday, her bed sheets had several pieces of long blond hair on it. We did not have anyone in our group with blond hair. I contacted the management group by text and phone for fresh sheets with no response.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Elaine B.
23 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Nice property. BeachWalk Vacations were difficult to deal with.
The owners have a nice property. It is especially nice to have a bathroom w each bedroom. However, BeachWalk vacation managers need improvement . We got a flat tire at the square and asked for assistance. It has been 2/12 days and it is still at the square. That was our main form of transportation on the trip. When we asked for updates, we got mostly automated answers.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2024
Hi Elaine! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at "Sunset Cottage"! We apologize for any inconveniences you had with the golf cart during your stay. As you may know, traffic is congested especially in Seaside. Golf Carts are an added amenity with rentals and issues arise with them unfortunately. Therefore, the contract that guests sign states that golf carts are an amenity and aren't guaranteed (due to issues arising, repair work needed, etc). Golf Carts should not be relied on 100% for transportation along 30a during peak dates during the summer. We are happy to know the golf cart tire was replaced during your stay and you were able to enjoy it for the duration of your stay. We can't wait to host you again soon! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk BeachWalk Vacations! Have a great day!
We booked a week before our stay. The place is great with four large bedrooms each with a private bathrooms and large closet space. The screened in patios and balconies are awesome. The place is well decorated. The price we paid was a great value considering the space we had, quality of the house, safety if the area, six bikes, and best of all, the six seater golf cart available in the garage ready to go. I’m sure there are other great houses in NatureWalk but this one is worth it. Bike ride to beach is safe and easy. Though golf cart/car drive to beach is convenient. Love the nature trails in and around the NatureWalk subdivision and the pool is very nice. Expect to pay a little more for groceries and restaurants but not surprising. Publix is very convenient Will be back.
Fall Break trip with family, probably would not rent again in this neighborhood. Too far from beach, would rather be closer. Don't like that it is an HOA neighborhood, everyone felt like people were just watching for you to do something wrong. Did not like that our "Driving age daughter" and a good driver could not use golf cart. You have to be 21. We actually left a day early because it was not one of our favorite trips or location. Whoever stayed there before us smoked in master bathroom toilet room and the bathroom smelled like smoke. Need to update TV's, we could not connect through our devices to watch movies. Also, its nice when renter's leave binder with info and list of channels for TV. Guide did not work on TV.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2023
Hi Kim, thank you for your feedback. Golf cart laws are highly enforced here in Walton County. Unfortunately, you have to be 21 years old to drive the golf carts here. We have looked into the master bathroom toilet room and found no scent of smoke. We hate to hear about the TVs not connecting and we were not notified that you were having issues. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Definitely for us ! Property was a fantastic match to what we needed. At property: Myself, 60yr, my wife 59, my daughter and son in law with 8 yr old, my other daughter and son in law with two kids age 10 and 3 and my brother, 68. Not so close to beach, long walk through path but golf cart made life EASY ! Pool extremely clean and convenient. Beach and surrounding area were unpopulated making traffic and walking and beaching very nice. 9 out of 10 vacation at this property. Only reason not a 10; we didnt stay long enough.....
Issues: had a small problem with back porch but was addressed and fixed QUICKLY....Also, floors are hardwood and need to be cleaned a little more often. definitely showed on kids bare feet....
Parking: plenty at property. We had the 6 seat cart, an F250, a Large SUV and a 4door nissian. all fit comfortably.
Back yard sparse but Grill was nice touch. Had plenty of kids beach stuff so don't need to bring chairs, etc....
We WILL rebook this property.
Sidenote: Publix REALLY expensive...We chose to go a little further to walmart for groceries.
Also, this property is fairly ;new, built in 2017/18 so all appliances, kitchen aids (full amenities, blender, utens, plates, coffee pot plus kurig, etc.) dish washer and laundry in top condition.
Layout of house is nice also. We slept 10 with 8yrold on futon.
overall we give 9.8/10.
I wish I could prepare you for a terrible review so you will NEVER book this property.But, I can't.From the moment we walked in, I felt I was in the lap of luxury. Beautiful home with so many lovely features. There were only a few things, and I'm picky, that I didn't like about the house:Mattresses in rooms really need to be replaced. Not very comfy at all.The two Master Suites didn't have ceiling fans. I would have appreciated having one.If you need a dark room to sleep well, that could be an issue. A lot of light filters into the bedrooms with no way to make it darker.There are no TVs in the upstairs bedrooms. When you have sports fans in the house and little kids who watch Miss Rachel, you need a quiet place to unwind. I really would have appreciated a TV in our upstairs Master Suite. The downstairs Master Suite had a TV, there was one in the family room, one in the screened in back porch and the sitting room in the front of the house. But sometimes, you just want to be able to close the door and stay away from family for a while, lol!Other than those minor things, we had a lovely stay. The house backs up to a nature preserve and we had a really LARGE black bear in the backyard one morning and a racoon another day. So, be prepared for this!The house is located in a lovely development and a quick golf cart or bike ride away from a Publix supermarket, an ice cream place, Playa Bowls, Pizza by the Sea and a Perfect Pig restaurant (great breakfast).
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2025
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this lovely home so much. This does back up to the nature preserve, and has a walking path to the beach! This house has a golf cart and bikes to make getting around even more fun and easy! This house is loaded with all of the kitchen items you need to cook anything you want, and ample space for the whole family to spread out! Thank you for choosing BeachWalk Vacations!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Helen B.
28 January 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 February 2025
Hi Helen !
Thank you for staying with us at Sunset Cottage. We hope to host you again in the future.
Sunny Regards,
BeachWalk Vacations