3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach

Photo gallery for 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach

A living room with a television, a sofa, a coffee table, and a view of a forest through open doors.
A spacious living room with a large window, a fireplace, and a dining area.
A kitchen with white cabinetry, a gas stove, and a built-in oven.
An outdoor seating area with Adirondack chairs and a table, surrounded by a wooden deck and a red railing.
A bedroom with a bed, two bedside tables, a chair, a ceiling fan, and a large window with curtains.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Intracoastal Waterway

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Little River, SC
  • Place, River Hills Golf & Country Club
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Intracoastal Waterway
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Big M Casino Gaming Yacht
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

2 King Beds

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Double Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Little River

Little River is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Map
Little River, SC

What's nearby

  • River Hills Golf & Country Club - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Intracoastal Waterway - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Valley at Eastport Golf Club - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Coquina Harbour - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Big M Casino Gaming Yacht - 3 min drive - 2.3 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Captain Archie's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Crab Catchers - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Mulligan's Sports Bar and Restaurant - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 3-bedroom Pond View House in wonderful Little River 6miles to North Myrtle Beach located?

Situated in Little River, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of River Hills Golf & Country Club and Intracoastal Waterway. Valley at Eastport Golf Club and Coquina Harbour are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location for a golf weekend!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The house was well dated and need some upgrade to include kitchen dishes and bedding.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Unfortunately we were allotted 1 towel per person for a four day stay, when leaving the only garbage bag was the one in the can, nice house beds in guest rooms could be updated
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Such a beautiful home, everything was perfect. Spacious beds and bathrooms. Patio was great!!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Upon checking in on May 8, 2026 at around 8:45 pm as we inspected the property we discovered that the bed sheets in the bedroom that attaches to the garage have not been cleaned. The bed sheets had stains on them- see attached photo. We started looking at other areas as well. The doorway frame to the master bedroom had what appeared to be red juice or blood splattered along the top portion of the doorway frame. The master bedroom toilet room had now dried toilet paper stuck to the wall to the right of the toilet. We were unable to adjust the AC because the owners had installed a digital lock on the thermostat. The so called pond view is a fenced in retention pond that creates a mosquito haven so you can not sit on the back deck. The brown dining room table has not be cleaned or wiped off with the dry food stains on it.So I hurried to wal-mart to buy a sheet of bed sheets so that my daughter would have a bed to sleep in. WE also bought cleaning supplies so that we could clean up a little bit in order for us to be clean. I did notify the property owner around 9:30 ish pm of the problems with the property. They did offer a option for me to cancel my reservation and they would authorize a refund. So at 10 pm on Friday night in Myrtle Beach that is 3 hours away from my home where can I go that late in myrtle beach and get a room? That options was asinine. We had a fishing trip the next morning at 6:30 am as well. I do have pictures of the problems if anyone wants to see them.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We would like to clarify a few points: Upon receiving your message at 9:30 PM, we immediately offered to send our housekeeper to inspect the issues and correct them if necessary. Unfortunately, we did not receive a response to this offer. Our housekeeper lives only 15 minutes from our house. We also offered a full refund should you choose to cancel your stay, which you declined. We were happy to accommodate whichever option would have improved your experience. Regarding the thermostat, the property features a 4th Generation Google Nest Learning Thermostat and we did not "install a digital clock' on it. It is fully accessible to guests; touching the screen displays the controls, allowing you to adjust the temperature as desired. The property overlooks a pond, which is accurately depicted in our listing photos. While we cannot control seasonal mosquito activity, we provide guidance on enjoying the outdoor space safely. We regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, but we take guest feedback seriously and are committed to improving the experience for future visitors. Sincerely,
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback