Lexington is home to this holiday home. Lakeview Hills Golf Resort and 3 North Vines are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Angel's Garden and Irish Rose Gift & Woolen Shoppe. Gatherings - Antiques, Folk Art & More and Mystic Mountain Adventure Golf & Driving Range are also worth visiting.
Gatherings - Antiques, Folk Art & More - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
Irish Rose Gift & Woolen Shoppe - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
Lexington Village Theatre - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Sarnia, ON (YZR-Chris Hadfield) - 58 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Subway - 6 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Camm Café - 7 min drive
A&W Restaurant - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 4 total) with a maximum weight of up to 453 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township on 31 December 2026 start from NZ$7,420, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3-bedroom / 2 bath home in Lovely Lexington Township located?
Situated in Lexington, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Lakeview Hills Golf Resort and Angel's Garden. Irish Rose Gift & Woolen Shoppe and Gatherings - Antiques, Folk Art & More are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi Brandy, thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry that we did not deliver a 5-star experience. Unfortunately, the toilet started to gurgle and cause issues during your stay. This has been resolved and we will take your feedback to improve for our guests in the future.
Quiet and private house. Great bright windows for lots of deer watching. We all enjoyed our stay. Thanks for having us.
Stayed 27 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Sarah, thank you for a 5-star review! We were happy to accommodate you and glad you enjoyed your stay.
We appreciate you please come again next time you're passing through the Thumbcoast.
Everything was near perfect. The area was beautiful. The only issues were not big deals. Something's were already reported to the host. Other than those the fan down in the room with the TV did not work and the outside garbage can was over half full when we got here.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2026
Thanks for the review and the feedback David. Im glad it wss near perfect.
We'll take this information and improve for our next guests. We hope to see you all again soon.
The house was nice and conveniently located to town. I would say it would be better to have more seating upstairs plus more AC units. It was cool at night to sleep but we had to have several fans running and leave the window units on with the doors open during the day to try and cool the house. A wall unit in the living room and downstairs area would help a lot.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 September 2026
Thank you for choosing the farmhouse. We will take your feedback and continue to strive towards a 5-star experience for every guest.
The property was clean and orderly. Everything worked well. The place is not friendly if you have any issues with stairs, since you have to go up and down a lot of stairs. The beds are very hard, and the water smells REALLY bad. There is a filter for drinking, but the shower water smelled like sulfur.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 February 2026
Thank you for the feedback Tracy. It is a well home and the hot water can smell like sulfur. We have since completed a water treatment to address this issue. The beds are memory foam and every other guest has raved about their comfort. Despite these matters, I am glad everything else worked well and you were able to enjoy a full stay.
It was a great place to stay! We enjoyed it! The house was clean and spacious as well as the yard was beautiful. It was pet-friendly which is a major plus for us; my dogs enjoyed playing in the yard!