Located in East Falmouth, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cape Cod Beaches and Inkwell Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Cape Cod Fairgrounds and Onset Bay Center - Buzzards Bay Coalition. Jet skiing and windsurfing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and mountain biking nearby.
Francis A. Crane Wildlife Management Area - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Old Silver Beach - 9 min drive - 8.8 km
Shining Sea Bikeway - 11 min drive - 13.3 km
Falmouth Heights Beach - 18 min drive - 14.4 km
Surf Drive Beach - 18 min drive - 18.9 km
Getting around
Bourne Buzzards Bay Station - 29 min drive
Hyannis, MA (HYA-Barnstable Municipal) - 45 min drive
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 6 min drive
Cumberland Farms - 9 min drive
Dunkin' - 9 min drive
East End Tap - 9 min drive
Dunkin' - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$2,421, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Nice home near Mashpee Commons and all Falmouth has to offer located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Cape Cod Country Club and within 6 miles (10 km) of Falmouth Country Club and Cape Cod Fairgrounds. Cape Cod Beaches and Cataumet Arts Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was spacious and had all the kitchen appliances one needed to make a week at the Cape comfortable. Lovely garden.4 stars - the bed in the 2nd downstairs bedroom is a futon with a very thin matt and not comfortable for adults staying 7 days.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2026
Hi Benita, thank you so much for the feedback. We will let the owner know about the mattress and hopefully we can get that upgraded for next season. We welcome you to stay with us again next season!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Nancy A.
26 August 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Unfortunately, this was one of the most stressful vacation rental experiences we have had, and we have rented through VRBO many times.We arrived at 5:00 with a group of seven and did not have the code or instructions needed to enter the house. I had sent messages through VRBO and received no response. Thankfully, the owner eventually got back to me with the code, but standing there with seven people and not knowing whether we would even be able to get into the house was an incredibly stressful way to start our vacation.We also dealt with a significant ant problem during our stay. I have been vacationing on the Cape for years and completely understand that you may occasionally see ants, but this was not an occasional ant. There were enough of them that it affected our ability to comfortably use and enjoy the house and definitely put a damper on our vacation.What was most disappointing was how everything was handled afterward. I reached out because I genuinely wanted our concerns to be acknowledged and addressed, but communication eventually stopped and our last message was never answered.I don’t like leaving negative reviews, but I also feel it’s important to be honest about our experience, especially considering the amount of money families spend on a vacation rental. Unfortunately, this was not the relaxing vacation experience we had expected.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2026
We’re disappointed to see this review, as several details do not accurately reflect what occurred.
Regarding check-in, the arrival instructions and entry code were sent to the email address associated with the reservation. When the guest contacted us because she could not locate them, we provided the code and she was able to enter the property. We regret the initial confusion, but it is not accurate to suggest that access information was not provided.
We take reports of ants seriously. This property is professionally treated monthly at significant expense and was inspected both before and after the stay. No ant presence was found during those inspections. The guest did not provide photographs or other documentation of the alleged infestation, making it impossible to substantiate the claim with our pest-control provider. Had we been contacted during the stay, we would have immediately sent pest control to investigate and address any issue found.
One issue was verified: sheets for the trundle bed were missing. We acknowledged the oversight and offered $300 in compensation—approximately 75% of one night’s rent. Had we been notified during the stay, we would also have immediately delivered the missing sheets.
We’re sorry the guest did not have the experience she expected. We work hard to maintain our homes and provide 5-star experiences, but we believe this one-star review does not fairly represent the condition of the property or our efforts to address her concerns.