Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock

Photo gallery for Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock

A lakeside deck with a playground, a small building, and a view of the lake and forest.
A dining area with a large table and chairs, a view of a lake, and a deck with a railing.
A deck with outdoor furniture overlooking a lake, an American flag, and a forested area.
A spacious living area with a wooden floor, a dining table with chairs, a leather sofa, and a view of a lake through large windows.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a large island, and a view of the outdoors.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
LaFollette, TN
  • Place, Sugar Hollow Marina
    ‪33 min drive‬
  • Place, Norris Lake
    ‪42 min drive‬
  • Place, Cove Lake State Park
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds and 2 Single Bunk Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

La Follette

Located in La Follette, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the waterfront. Norris Dam Marina and Appalachian Arts Craft Center are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Woodson's Mall and Appalachian Plaza. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, waterskiing and water tubing adventures can be found near the property.
Map
LaFollette, TN

What's nearby

  • Sugar Hollow Marina - 33 min drive - 17.9 km
  • La Follette Country Club - 41 min drive - 28.5 km
  • Norris Lake - 42 min drive - 30.1 km
  • Cove Lake State Park - 49 min drive - 41.7 km
  • Whitman Hollow Marina - 50 min drive - 27.9 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 92 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Tiki Club - ‬33 min drive
  • ‪Lake Life on Norris - ‬38 min drive
  • ‪Fast Freddy's Inc - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Bo’s Place 3 - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Sequoyah Restaurant - ‬86 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock on 28 October 2026 start from NZ$2,439, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Poolside Paradise: Lakefront; Private Pool; Dock located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is 9.5 mi (15.2 km) from Sugar Hollow Marina and 9.8 mi (15.7 km) from Kincaid Historical Monument. Whitman Hollow Marina and La Follette Country Club are also within 16 miles (25 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall very satisfied. As others mentioned be sure to pack towels and TP. If bringing a boat I would highly recommend renting a slip at Deerfield. I used the dock but the waves are way too rough during the day to stay tied up. Would book again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Thank you for reviewing, Jon, and for your feedback. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The property mangers were amazing!! Excellent communication and service. The house itself needs updated and the pool was green and dirty. The path to the dock was not well maintained.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2026
Hello Stacey, thank you for your review and feedback, We look forward to host you again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house and pool were amazing!! The only thing I found odd was we had absolutely no towels. The grill also didn’t work which we found out after buying a 30 tank of propane. Everything else was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
It was our pleasure to host you Amanda.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The house was nice and well stocked. The only concern we had was I messaged the host that the closet shelf in the basement bedroom had colllapse and the closet was unusable and the closet door on the main floor bedroom was off the track. I wanted to make sure we were not charged for damage we did not do The host did not respond.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home and found it well stocked. We’re sorry that we missed your message regarding the closet issues during your stay. We completely understand your concern about wanting to make sure you were not held responsible for pre-existing damage, and we apologize for not responding at the time. We’ll make sure these issues are addressed with our team. Thank you for bringing them to our attention.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback