Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts

Photo gallery for Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts

Firepit
Pool
Outdoor fitness
A bedroom with a bed, dresser, nightstand, and a window with a view.
Gym

Reviews

7.0 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
Newport Beach, CA
  • Place, Environmental Nature Center
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Westcliff Plaza
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Linda Island
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

2 Single Beds and 1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub · Shampoo

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Newport Beach

Newport Beach is home to this apartment. Fashion Island and South Coast Plaza are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Crystal Cove State Park and Crystal Cove State Park. Check out an event or a game at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, and consider making time for Orange County Fair and Events Center, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Newport Beach, CA

What's nearby

  • Environmental Nature Center - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Westcliff Plaza - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Linda Island - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Fashion Island - 6 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Newport Beach Pier - 8 min drive - 4.5 km

Getting around

  • Anaheim Regional Transportation Intermodal Center - 19 min drive
  • Orange County, CA (SNA-John Wayne) - 18 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Nick’s Newport Beach - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪KIT Coffee - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Kéan Coffee - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Juliette’s Cafe & Coffee Culture - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$750, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total).

How much is parking at Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Pool, Jacuzzi, AC, Gym, Parking, Pickleball Courts located?

Situated in Newport Beach, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Newport Dune, Hoag Hospital and Lido Marina Village. Fashion Island and The Wayfarer are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

7.0

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The location and common amenities for this property are great. However, the apartment itself was disappointing. The place is generally dirty, from the floors to the baseboards to the tub and cupboards. The tub is damaged and does not drain for several hours after showering. Many of the outlets do not work. The main burner on the stove does not heat up. There were no hand towels, dish towels, or dish cloths anywhere on the property. Beds were made with a fitted sheet but no top sheet. Laundry service is in a common area and requires an app - each load cost almost 10 to wash and dry. We decided to cut our stay short and move to a hotel. Host indicated he would confirm all of the issues and extend a refund. Several attempts to follow up regarding this were ignored.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2026
Hi Cami, I’d like to clarify a few points from your review. The property was fully cleaned and detailed before your check-in, and everything was working properly. After inspecting the property, we confirmed that the tub is not damaged and drains properly. The reason it was not draining was because the drain stopper was closed. Once it was opened, the water drained in less than 60 seconds. We also confirmed that all of the outlets work; some are controlled by wall switches and simply need to be switched on. The stove and all of its burners were also inspected and confirmed to be working properly. Regarding the laundry, it is $2.50 to wash and $2.50 to dry, for a total of $5 per load, not $10. Additionally, after your checkout, the property was left with a significant amount of sand and dust throughout, which required additional cleaning. Lastly, all of your messages were responded to, and none of your attempts to contact us were ignored.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good location, clean apartment, nice amenities at complex, and host great with communication and follow-through.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback