Located in Teton Village, this holiday home is in the mountains. Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and Snow King Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Grand Teton National Park. Ready for a night out? Consider Mangy Moose Restaurant & Saloon and Snow King Summit Stage. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and snowmobiling.
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Jackson Hole Valley - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Mangy Moose Restaurant & Saloon - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Bridger Gondola Ski Lift - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Jackson Hole Aerial Tram - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Getting around
Jackson Hole, WY (JAC) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Calico Italian Restaurant - 11 min drive
Mangy Moose Restaurant and Saloon - 9 min walk
Jedediah's at the Airport - 36 min drive
Piste Mountain Bistro
The Handle Bar - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$5,051, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out holiday home in Teton Village is within 1 mile (2 km) of Jackson Hole Valley and Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and snowmobiling. Grand Teton National Park is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location! Spacious kitchen and living area, very comfortable bedrooms. The outdoors decks are quite tight, but overall a great place for 4 people!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 September 2026
Thank you for your review. We hope you all had an amazing time together. We hope to see you again in the future! Give us a shout next time. - RMR Team
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is beautiful and well-maintained. The host was very attentive and went above and beyond to help us have an enjoyable trip. The location within Teton Village was perfect. We saw a bear and several moose within a block or two of the property!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 October 2026
Wow! It sounds like you all had an amazing time and we're happy to have been a part of it. Thank you so much for being our guests and for taking the time to comment. We appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to get in touch when a return trip is in your future.- RMR Team
Very nice property and comfortable. Close to village amenities and short drive to Grand Teton National Park. Great for two couples or a family.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 September 2026
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and its location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - RMR Team
Working with Rendezvous Mountain Rentals was smooth and easy. The VRBO was clean and ready to go. I was impressed with the layout and amenities. It was within walking distance to Teton Village.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 September 2026
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and its location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - RMR Team
This property was a very short walk from Teton Village and had the size my family needed. The bathrooms and appliances were very nice
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Thank you for being our guests. We appreciate you taking time to review this Tram Tower unit. We're glad you liked the kitchen and bathroom offerings. The copper soaking tub the owner added is a nice touch. We hope you were also able to enjoy the hot tub and work out facilities in the building. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future. See you then!
Ski in ski out (ski in then walk down hill to base area amenities, or enjoy a after ski drink at base then walk up hill in boots - either was great). Will stay here again - large well equipped and appointed unit!
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
We hope you had an amazing time. Thank you for your time and review of this Tram Tower unit. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Great property. Short walk to slopes. Kids really enjoyed the hot tub. Easily accommodated my family of 6. Would strongly consider staying again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Thank you very much. We are so glad you enjoyed this Tram Tower unit and its amenities. Please let us know when you can make it back for a return visit. See you then.
This cabin was great! Beautiful cabin! Great location and very clean! The only thing i recommend is bring a box fan. They had nice tower fans but they really didnt do much. Opening the windows helped a little.
We give this cabin a 5☆ 1
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2024
Box fan for Tram Tower #4 - copy that.
Those cool down the properties much better. Glad you all enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tina H.
28 July 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Doesn’t have AC
This property was booked and then the description was changed making it clear it didn’t have AC. It was very warm and needed more than a fan. The property is dated and needed work. Also it had a lot of spiders and ants. The walkway is stone that was crumbling mostly unattached and dangerous. We same in at night and it’s was not safe. Someone was in our parking space so we parked in a very tight space. It was an over priced for the property.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2025
Thanks for the review Tina, There was no change in the description. This property along with most others in the Jackson Hole area do not have AC. This is listed very clearly in the description and has been since we have managed this property. You also had spoken to us about it before you arrived. We are sorry you over looked this before booking. As for the parking, had you mentioned this to us we would have taken care of it.
We visited for 4 nights in January 2024 with another couple. The property is in a desirable location to access Teton Village by foot or very short drive. The house was clean and well stocked. While the building itself is dated, the interior of the house was refreshed with new furniture, appliances, and accessories. The headed floors were a welcomed treat in the morning and after a long day of skiing. Also, the underground parking inside a heated garage is a welcomed luxury during the several days of continuous snow and bitter cold weather.
The only area that was disappointed was the buildings facilities (gym, hot tub, locker room). This part of the building was quite dated and appeared to receive little to no attention/investment in recent years.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 February 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope you enjoyed the new snow. We will pass on the information about the facilities to the HOA manager. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Property is in a great location and very well kept and furnished. The issue was the listing said the master and the second bedroom each had a pull out sofa bed…..neither did. There was a single rolling “trundle” under the queen bed. If we had the two sleeper sofas as listed it would have been perfect. Unfortunately we had to have 1 adult child on sofa bed in the main living room and another on a blow up mattress in the same living room. This limited our ability to be together in main living space without waking/keeping others awake. At this price, this was disappointing and did not suit well.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 December 2023
Thank you. Looks like there were some changes we weren't aware of. The trundle is back in place. The one sleeper was only a twin which has now been removed. Since we were not aware until your visit, we are now contacting upcoming guests that it sleeps 1 less person. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
Perfect spot for a large group right in the middle of everything
This property was perfect in size and slept 7 perfectly. Management was very helpful and made things seamless for our group. Highly recommend to anyone going to Teton Village. Only issue we had was running hot water for showers at times and the wifi wasn’t working the last 2 days of our trip. Otherwise, the place was perfect.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We were unaware of any issues during your visit, but have had our maintenance team out to the property since your departure. There were intermittent internet outages valley-wide on your departing weekend. We hope you all had a great time despite the couple of hiccups. Please come see us again soon.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Lauren S.
30 June 2017
Nice condo
Well equipped kitchen, great living area and nice beds/baths.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 16 August 2023
Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again.