Entire home

5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4

Photo gallery for 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4

_DSC1465__DSC1465_14
_DSC1459__DSC1459_12
_DSC1462__DSC1462_13
DSC_0004
_DSC1476__DSC1476_18

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Coronado Tennis Center

Popular amenities

  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Hot Springs Village, AR
  • Place, Coronado Tennis Center
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Lake Coronado
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Coronado Center Library
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Guest bedroom

2 Single Beds

Main bedroom

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Guest bathroom

Main Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Hot Springs Village

Located in Hot Springs Village, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. Bathhouse Row and Ron Coleman Mine are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Hot Springs National Park and Lake Ouachita State Park. Magic Springs and Crystal Falls and Ponce de Leon Center are also worth visiting.
Map
Hot Springs Village, AR

What's nearby

  • Coronado Tennis Center - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Lake Coronado - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Coronado Center Library - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Hot Springs National Park - 23 min drive - 25.4 km
  • Bathhouse Row - 28 min drive - 30.5 km

Getting around

  • Hot Springs, AR (HOT-Memorial Field) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪SONIC Drive In - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Midknight Tavern - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪The Balboa Club - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Amore Pizzeria & Bakery - ‬11 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4 on 13 November 2026 start from NZ$721, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4 located?

Situated on a lake, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Coronado Tennis Center, Coronado Center Library and Lake Coronado. Lake Desoto is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 16 out of 25 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 25 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 25 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 25 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 25 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Carpet throughout house is horribly stained. The clothes washer selection knob has been Jerry-rigged and is ridiculous. The cleaning service is not doing a good job on the floors.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from 5PateLn | Coronado Area Home | Sleeps 4 on 20 October 2026
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We sincerely apologize that the carpet condition and washer didn't meet your expectations during your stay. We've noted your feedback and will be addressing the carpet stains immediately with our cleaning service and discussing quality standards with them about floor maintenance. We're also scheduling the washer for professional repair to replace that makeshift knob. We'd love the opportunity to make this right. Please reach out directly so we can discuss compensation options. Your feedback helps us improve, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share it.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location

I had to drive through a storm to get there and the place was closed upon arrival. The manager was c

The property was secluded but clean. The refrigerator and tv in the front room didn’t work. I reported it to the manager and she never responded to me.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2022
Thank you for all your concerns. We had a small fridge to help, but the main refrigerator has been replaced.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Very upset!!!!

My family and I rented this property for the weekend. We got there thinking we’d buy groceries and cook and grill and when we went to put things in the refrigerator, we discovered it didn’t work!! I called the emergency line because we needed a refrigerator and got no one. Turns out, they knew the refrigerator was broken and continued renting it out anyway!! They told me we’d get a “small” refund for our troubles and we haven’t seen it. We spent way more money on this trip because we had to eat out than if we just couid have cooked. We’ve stayed in the village many times over the years and this is the first time I’ve been so disappointed. I don’t know how you can in good conscience advertise that a HOUSE has a full refrigerator knowing that it’s a lie. I’ve called several times and emailed and they’ve done nothing for us. I’ll make sure to never rent from these people again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2022
Thank you for your comments. As has already been explained to you we were trying to get the refrigerator repaired or replaced which we have since done. we are sorry for your inconvenience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

Property worked out great for us. A short stay from the people we were visiting and comfy/cozy enough to enjoy when we were there.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Lots to do.

Location was good and the house was very good. The deck and chairs where very dirty.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean, quiet and comfortable

We stayed for 3 nights while visiting Hot Springs National Park. The property was convenient without being in the busy tourist area. The internet worked well enough that I was able to work remotely without any issues. Our stay was comfortable and the house was clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

enjoyed

we enjoyed the property and the house was clean
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great little vacation home

The village is a great vacation place. We loved the sand beach at the Balboa beach and the paddle boats way point marina. There is a great putt putt golf course and my husband played golf at three of the gorgeous golf courses. The house was cozy and we loved watching the deer roam around the backyard.
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication

A little disappointed

The Property Manager is not up to speed. A BBQ Grill is a very important piece of a stay for me. And the Property Manager blew it. Otherwise the house only needs a little TLC.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice game place. And great locations

Everything was great except we had to keep the last tenants trash and our trash in the garage because there was no trash can for trash pick up. Besides that is was a wonderful experience, especially seeing all the deer around the house.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Neat and Comfy

Very quiet neighborhood. This was a very neat and comfy home with some old-fashioned decor, similar to the style in my own home! Enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Time with sisters

Our oldest sister lost her husband recently, and we needed to spend some quality time together. The property was the perfect place for us. We could have easily spent a couple more days there. We will definitely plan more time in the area!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

This house was exactly what we needed, it was quiet and peaceful. There are a few restaurants close by as well even though it had anything you might need to cook your own food. Will book again!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday golf trip

Was a perfect weekend
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything you would need was there.

Very clean and neat, all kitchen ware and items plus, we would return.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Central location

This was the second time we rented this house. Will look to rent it on our next visit to HSV . Nice property and central location.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We are glad the unit fits your needs. Thank you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Will rent from you again

Great
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very private place.

:)
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Very nice, had everything we needed and more. Would definitely stay again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Honeymoon get away

We enjoyed the area, very nice. So pretty. Close to lakes and town and restaurants. House was nice, couldn't ask for more. We're going back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

golf

great house
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Verified review

8/10 Good

Little tweaks needed

Wonderful home. Perfect size for our needs. LOVE the sun porch! Back deck wasn’t cleaned prior to arrival-hence unusable. Front porch light non-op and tub very slow to drain. Need to make it more clear that you need to bring ANYTHING you may want as far as spices,extra towels. Will recommend and will be back. Thanks
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Just what we wanted

Home away from home. Roomier than pics show. Quiet yet close to mines. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Rest, Relax, and Recharge

We were looking for a quiet place to spend the week. One that allowed us to relax while still affording easy access to the area attractions. This property fit the bill perfectly. Hot Springs Village, where this house is located, is far enough away from Hot Springs and Little Rock to give you a sense of disconnect, yet close enough to make travel easy. The house was comfortable, everything worked well, and the neighborhood was extremely quiet.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2019
Verified review

8/10 Good

Nice

Nice size house for two people. Personally we would have enjoyed a bigger bed in the master suite. Showers were a little slippery. Nice location, very peaceful.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2019
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback