Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!

Photo gallery for Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!

A swimming pool with clear blue water, surrounded by palm trees and lounge chairs.
A spacious lobby with a reception desk, seating area, and large windows allowing natural light.
A gazebo with a wooden deck leading to it, surrounded by a fence, with a view of a lake and buildings in the background.
A bar area with high stools and a counter, large windows with a view of greenery, and pendant lighting.
A hotel with a covered entrance, palm trees, and well-maintained landscaping.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Orange Lake Golf
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Magic Kingdom® Park
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Flamingo Crossings Town Center and Old Town are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Jet skiing and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Orange Lake Golf - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 11 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 17 min drive - 19.9 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 19.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 28 min drive - 36.1 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 32 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!?

As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida! on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$1,478, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Experience Luxury at Encantada Rose - Your 4-Bedroom Retreat in Central Florida! located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Island H2O Live!, Bonanza Golf & Gifts and Surfari Water Park. Lake Davenport is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 11 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Disney Vacation

We had a great vacation for my sons college graduation trip. The place was wonderful for my family of 5 adults. Close to the parks, shopping, restaurants and more. We loved the place and would recommend it for any family planning a trip to Florida/Disney!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2023
Hi Carolyn - We're delighted that you had such a great stay for your son's graduation trip! We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Very enjoyable!

Very spacious! Nice amenities! Grandkids loved it
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Thank for taking the time to leave us a great review, Kathlene. We are pleased that you enjoyed the townhome. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Have a nice day!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location for family vacation

Overall the house is good for family vacationing in Orlando, close to theme parks, restaurants, stores and major highways. The gated community is decent. The property manager has been helpful answering questions and phone calls. However, the house is a little outdated (e.g. vacuum cleaner didn’t work and couldn’t be replaced), and the pool was still chilly to swim in the 80+ weather even with extra paid heating.
Stayed 14 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2022
Hi Sonia Thanks for taking the time to write us with feedback following your stay - we appreciate it. We're glad that you found the house so accommodating and that it met your needs. We are sorry that you had a problem during your stay. We will make sure to have the vacuum cleaner replaced. We also see that we replaced a hairdryer that wasn't working during your stay. We are sorry that the pool didn't heat to the level you expected and we will make sure that we check the heater to confirm that it's working correctly, because it should warm the water to a 85-90-degree range. We hope that you will come back soon and that you will book with us again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice vacation

My family had a nice spring break getaway here, thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2022
Hi Sarah Thanks for leaving us a review. We're very happy that you had such a great getaway for Spring Break with us. We hope that you'll come back to stay with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location & layout.

Clean & comfotable.
Stayed 70 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2022
Hi Cheryl Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad that you found the home so comfortable. We hope that you'll book and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Good except so dirty

I appreciated the quick response when I asked for the carpet and pool to be cleaned, but let’s be honest it should have already been done. The carpet was still so dirty I didn’t feel like we could walk around without shoes. We had no WiFi and the cable barely worked. The toilets were so gross and moldy. The location worked for us and there was plenty of space. I honestly feel like we should be refunded the cleaning fee as the condo has NOT been cleaned prior to our arrival.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2021
Hi Erin Thanks for providing your feedback. We are sorry that you had these problems and they should have been dealt with before your arrival, for which we can only apologize. We are also going to look into your comments about the toilets, as that it totally unacceptable. We will reach out to you to arrange a refund for the clean as you requested.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Factors

We had issues with gate entrance for first 2 days Screen above pool had a panel missing so a lot of debris Pool lights did not work Carpet and furniture could use a good deep cleaning Tub upstairs leaked Maintenance guy came said contractors were notified a while ago but nothing completed Hot tub at community pool jets were not working.. Property was nice and clean
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2021
Hi Jamie Thanks for taking the time to write a review - it's appreciated. We are sorry that you had a problem with the gate access and have raised that with the resort. Thanks for raising the pool screen enclosure, which has now been fixed. The pool light has also been repaired. We fully agree that the carpet is in need of a good deep clean and we have got that scheduled too. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation at Oak Island!

We were a family party of 8 and had a GREAT vacation at Oak Island!
Stayed 10 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 July 2021
HI Javier Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay at "Encantada Rose" - a vacation home by VillaDirect. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Encantada stay

Overall a nice stay when we arrived there was a little confusion with the emails that i needed to recieve so we could check in but after messaging with the owner we could finally get in other then that awesome experience
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2021
Hi Anwar Thanks for your review. We are sorry if there was any confusion regarding the arrival details. We're glad that you had a nice stay. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Love it

Everything was clean and the place is awesome. I will consider it as an option again.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay with us, Kevin. VillaDirect is pleased to hear that you loved the accommodation and we really hope you consider booking with us again! Just so you know, we do provide special offers to returning guests, so feel free to call us when you are planning your next trip for additional savings. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback