Located in Lagoa, this villa is in a rural area and near the beach. Albufeira Marina and Balaia Golf Village are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Marinha Beach and Benagil Beach. Slide and Splash Water Park and Aqualand Algarve are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and cave exploring.
Percurso dos Sete Vales Suspensos - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Marinha Beach - 4 min drive - 2.2 km
Benagil Beach - 5 min drive - 2.6 km
Albandeira Beach - 7 min drive - 3.0 km
Algar de Benagil - 8 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Silves Station - 18 min drive
Portimao (PRM) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Restaurant O Litoral - 2 min drive
Lighthouse Bar & Grill - 6 min drive
Restaurante Aquamar - 11 min drive
Pizzeria Cazuza - 3 min drive
Vento - Tradicoes Mediterranicas - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views ?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$1,683, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
Where is Villa With A Olympic Size Pool And Lovely Countryside Views located?
Situated by the sea, this villa is within 1 mi (2 km) of Percurso dos Sete Vales Suspensos and Marinha Beach. Golfo de Cádiz and Algar de Benagil are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
it was a good stay no real complaints other than the listing isn’t fully accurate the host is literally right next door and you can see a door connecting the two properties that has been painted over, and i won’t lie when we first got there i expected this to be a problem beacuse when you pay for a villa you kind of expect the freedom to do what you want without interfering with another person but they didn’t have any problems and left us to it so in the end it wasn’t a problem. the pool was lovley aswell as the outdoor seating area.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
lisa
20 July 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
we loved our stay my granddaughters loved the pool nice and quite perfect place to relax with everything you need ,will definitely be going back again
We had a wonderful time staying at this villa.The pool was amazing and the villa very central to beach, supermarkets and activities. Easily sleeps 8 comfortably. Definitely recommend a car and plenty of suntan lotion.
Enjoyed our time here, very oldy worldy charm about the place. Loved the pool area especially. Maria was very sweet and although they were in the ajoining property they gave us our privacy which we appreciated. Would happily stay here again 😊
Had a lovely stay in the Villa. We found the Decor and furniture dated and tired, but fine for the price we paid off peak. Location wonderful and the pool fantastic. Nice quiet location, car being essential.
We had a fantastic stay in this lovely villa.The pool and large garden with bbq were great.The villa had all you you needed and was clean and tidy.The couple next door were very helpful even though we didn't speak Portuguese and they didn't speak English,but we managed.15 minute walk to the fabulous Marinha beach.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 October 2023
Thank you Martin for your comment and we are pleased that you had a lovely time in Vivenda Vitória … we look forward in having you both back to the Algarve and V. Vitoria
Great location, not a far drive/walk from some lovely beaches and is located away from the busyness- but close enough to Albufeira for a visit. The pool was perfect and also the setting of the house. Maria next door was welcoming and very kind. Very great full and would definitely come again, thank you😊
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dina F.
14 September 2020
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Casa Vitória
House located in a very peaceful area, close to the famous benagil grouts.
It doesn't have air conditioning, and it can get really warm to sleep at night. Very old furniture, and small kitchen, but the swimming pool is wonderful.
It worked well overall.
If you want modern refinement, close to all the amenities don't book here, however if you are after a truly quiet and relaxing stay then you won't go too far wrong booking this villa, and when I state quiet, hardly a sound at night, ideal for a great nights sleep.It's dated but clean and closer to the true experience of a Portuguese home, however it looks like it's being updated as the bathroom was really modern. The villa has everything you need for a week or more stay with the benefit of a super large 'Olympic?' pool.We dined in the villa a few nights and everything is available to cook for a family of 4, the barbecue heats up really quickly (super hot too). The nearest restaurant is a good 10 minutes walk (and really good (booking essential)) for any others you will need a car, or alternatively Uber is quick and reliable here. By car Albufeira is 30 minutes away, Silves a similar distance and Benagil caves around 10 - 15 minutes. It seems the family next door look after the villa and we were lucky to have fresh plums picked for us one morning. They also stayed up quite late to greet us as we arrived way past 11:30pm. The carton of milk was very welcome.The television is limited on channels but if you have Netflix, Prime etc then you can use your account to log on and view movies or series. Our visit was mid June and the sun stays over the pool to way past 8pm. All in all a really enjoyable stay and we'd certainty consider booking again if we return to the area.
Stayed 12 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback Ed and it was lovely having you and your family in Vivenda Vitoria
Take care
Joe
Maison agréable au calmeNous avons dû acheter un ventilateur car un de ceux de la maison était défectueux et sans clim , ventilateur obligatoire la nuit...Attention transat plastique cassé donc dangereux car tranchant.Il était prévu une femme de ménage avec changement de draps et de serviettes...il n'y a rien eu et c'est bien dommage
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Carina S.
11 July 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Estadia péssima.Não foi informado que a água não era potável e corremos um risco de saúde caso não tivéssemos detetado previamente e perguntado.Numa zona de mosquitos as mosquiteiras existentes estavam todas rasgadas e remendadas com fitas.Numa zona de campo onde rondava os 40 graus, as ventoinhas deixadas estavam tão velhas e partidas que nem refrescavam, sendo obrigados a comprar novas.Cozinha interior com uma mini janela, sem máquina de lavar louça Espreguiçadeiras e cadeiras exteriores partidas Piscina sem manutenção durante a estadia e o cloro deixava os biquínis todos amarelos.No fim ainda nos cobraram um valor altíssimo por uma ventoinha que reportamos estar partida. Casa muito quente sem qualidade nenhumaPo extremo por debaixo das camas Qualidade zero
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2026
Thank you for your comments and we do appreciate for your feedback
I notice you did not enjoy stay, again in the website the villa is correctly described as it is a country villa and it does not state it has a dishwasher . The price also reflects
1. Unfortunately you were there is a heatwave and yes we do provide fans and you requested more fans and we bought more fans to make your needs comfortable
Again your party broke a fan which was working correctly and yes we did charge you for the breakage and the charge was less that the fan cost . We were happy to provide as many more fans you required. Also you did not report to us the breakage
2 . You booked a villa for 6 people and you did bring many more people into the the villa to stay I do believe you had over 10 people staying not acceptable and we did not charge you any extra
3 the pool is cleaned on a regular basis by an outside company they cleaned whilst you were there and they did communicate to you not to use for an hour as the water had have more chlorine and that is why your white swimwear became discoloured
4 the sun loungers were not broken and yes a couple were broken when you left but we did not charge the breakage
We appreciate our guests to be correct in their feedback but you were a bit dishonest in your comments.
Take care
J
Ein sehr schöner Ort wo man seine ruhe hat und trotzdem alles schnell mit dem auto erreicht. Die Gastgeber geben ein zu 100 % Privatsphäre. Die Möbel ( Pooliegen, Stühle und Betten ) sind allerdings teilweise kaputt aber für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. Im grossen und ganzen empfehlenswert.
Es sollte einmal In der Woche Bettwäsche und Handtücher gewechselt werden. Wir waren 10 Tage da es wurde nichts gewechselt Das Badezimmer stank einige Male am Tag nach Jauche. Um zudem war nebenan eine Baustelle wo gestemmt und abgerissen wurde.Der Pool sollte 8 x 14meter sein ist aber tatsächlich kleiner
Stayed 10 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 October 2024
danke, dass Sie mich an Ihren Erfahrungen teilhaben lassen, und es tut mir leid, von Ihren Problemen zu hören, die Sie in der Villa nicht angesprochen haben. Ich hatte eine andere Villa, in die ich Sie auch verlegen könnte
leider wurden in der Villa nebenan Renovierungsarbeiten durchgeführt, die einen Monat früher als geplant begannen. Ich entschuldige mich für den Lärm, den wir nicht kontrollieren konnten … diese Arbeiten werden bis Weihnachten abgeschlossen sein. Wir haben Ihnen zusätzliche Handtücher für die 10 Tage und zusätzliche Bettwäsche im Schrank hinterlassen. Bei einem 2-wöchigen Aufenthalt wechseln wir die Bettwäsche und Handtücher und führen eine leichte Reinigung der Villa durch. Wenn Sie darum gebeten hätten, wären wir gerne vorbeigekommen und hätten die Bettwäsche für Sie gewechselt. Die Maße des großen Pools sind ungefähre Angaben.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie nächstes Jahr wieder in der Villa begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihnen aufgrund der Bauarbeiten einen Rabatt für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt zu gewähren
Haus ist ok, die Möbel sind aussen wie innen schon recht alt und gebraucht, Pool ist ok, leider haben die Hausbesitzer einen Hühnerstall und der Hahn kräht ab 4:30 morgens, die Betten quietschen alle extrem und Dusche innen wie aussen war defekt…. Tja….., gut war es weil wir unser Hunde mitnehmen konnten.
Maison très bien équipée, très bien située au calme et à proximité de tous commerces
La piscine est grandiose , un régal !!!
Tout a était parfait durant notre séjour
Nous recommandons ce logement pour des vacances en famille et entre amis