Northeast Colorado Springs, a neighbourhood in Colorado Springs, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds. Colorado Springs House of Bounce and iT'Z are also worth visiting.
Focus on the Family Welcome Center - 9 min drive - 6.6 km
US Air Force Academy - 10 min drive - 6.6 km
Adventure Golf and Batting Cages - 10 min drive - 7.8 km
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs - 12 min drive - 8.8 km
Getting around
Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 4 min drive
Wayfinder Coffee - 3 min drive
Domino's Pizza - 19 min walk
Sonic Drive-In - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$1,740, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO located?
Located in Northeast Colorado Springs, this holiday home is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from St. Francis Medical Center and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from UCHealth Memorial Hospital North. US Air Force Academy and Colorado Springs House of Bounce are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great house. A lot of space. Everything was as expected. Check-in process was great and very simple. Host was super responsive. Had a great experience, we will definitely be back if ever in the area again. Thank you!
This is a lovely property with plenty of room for multiple families or a group, like we were. Great location to shops, restaurants and parks and trails. Host was very responsive as we did have a small issue that was taken care of promptly.Short walk out the back yard to the creek and trails, great views and nice neighbors. If we return to Colorado Springs, we wwould definately stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Victoria S.
10 January 2026
A lot of room to spread out. Nice view from back deck.
We enjoyed the stay very much. There is plenty of room and the decor is simple and uncluttered. Plenty of rooms to spread out and be comfortable. The hot tub was a great addition. Also enjoyed the trail and views.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2023
Hi Julie! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable. It's great that you appreciated the simple and uncluttered decor and made good use of the hot tub. The trail and views sound like a wonderful addition to your experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
We had an amazing time with family. Spent our time gathered around the table playing games decorating Christmas cookies and laughing. Plenty of space to spread out when needed. Hot tub was fantastic during the cold and snow!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2024
Hi there! That sounds like a wonderful family gathering! We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing time and making special memories together. The hot tub must have added a fantastic touch, especially in the snowy weather. If you ever plan another getaway, we'd love to host you again. Wishing you more joyful times ahead!
The house was amazing. We were able to see plenty of birds, several rabbits, and even a deer from the upper deck. The grandkids loved it. It's convenient to shopping. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The Hoste staff is the BEST.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2023
Hi Stacy! Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that your grandkids loved it. It sounds like you had some lovely wildlife sightings too! We're also glad that you're happy with our service. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We'd be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Thank you for choosing our property, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Started out ruff with two out of the five bedrooms and main bathrooms not cleaned. Emailed the hoste and they had cleaners back first thing in the morning. Flexable family slep on couches with blankets we bought at Kolhs. This did not start out good but it ended well.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2024
Hi Lynne! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the rough start and we're glad to have rectified the issue right away. We appreciate your flexibility and understanding. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can do to improve, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay next time!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jason L.
9 August 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Nice Location but....
We enjoyed the location as it allowed us easily to get to activities. The amenities of this home distracted the kids during our down time by allowing them to watch movies or relax with us in the evening in the hot tub.
The only items we struggled with was:
• There not enough towels for how many people we had booked for the home which made showers difficult but ended up using the washer & dryer to help with that
• Some of the patio furniture was aged and not able to be used because of the deteriorated seats
• It did also appear that the home was in need of cleaning as the bathroom fans, and other areas contained a lot of accumulated dust
The house is in a great location with room for our family of 9 to enjoy time together. However, the house needs work. The lawn chairs still need to be replaced, the deck and stairs are in need of paint. The outside table has one chair. We didn’t have enough forks. The downstairs projection TV has major burn in on ½ of the screen making it impossible to use. The WIFI is adequate, but not great. ALL of the bedrooms require stairs to access. Four upstairs and one in the basement. The pictures are very dated and don’t reflect the age of the house. Everything was very clean, plenty of towels and soaps, etc.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 December 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re glad to hear that the location and space worked well for your family. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We’re actively addressing the outdoor furniture, deck, and stairs, and we’ll also look into the TV and provide better amenities, including more forks. We appreciate your feedback on the photos, and we will work to update them to better reflect the current state of the house. We’re glad you found the house clean and well-stocked, and we’ll ensure that any concerns are addressed for future guests.
Very spacious and well kept.
Only con is the cooling. The master bed was freezing and seemed to have the only vent working for AC in the whole home.
We managed fine with fans provided.
Favorite part was walking the river and the sunsets🌻
This home was absolutely superb to accommodate my large extended family from GA, OH, FL, VA. Everything was neat, clean, & fun while being in a perfect location! The back deck offered outstanding views for cool evening fellowship.
The Good:
We stayed in July 2021. The host responded to questions promptly. Check in was easy. The house was clean. Almost everything worked. It is very spacious and the movie room was a hit. I wish it had a full sized charcoal grill but we knew going in that there were only two small portable type charcoal grills and we made that work for us. The wifi, HVAC, washer and dryer all worked well. The house was in fairly good shape and everything was washed and clean upon our arrival. The location was perfect and within easy driving distance of all the local sites. There are grocery, wine stores and multiple restaurants close by. The neighborhood was quiet.
The OK
The view of the mountains from the deck is almost completely obscured by the neighbor's mature trees. We were there in summer so the foliage was thick. The view might be a little better in the winter if the leaves drop but for us the only real unobstructed view was of the neighbors trees, deck and the townhomes on the other side of the path/creek in back of the home. The biking, walking etc. path is paved and there is a creek but you cannot just walk down to it from the backyard unless you want to wade down a hill and through thigh high grass, weeds and tree limbs. There are no steps or path directly down to the path but it can be accessed up the street a ways. That may be a plus b/c I did feel a tiny bit nervous about there not being any interior security bars for the sliding glass doors. Yes, they lock, but I would have felt safer w/ an additional bar to put in place at night. There was nothing sketchy about the location, nor did we have any issues, but I think adding that extra bit of security would have been nice.
The Bad
The probably 20 year old hot tub does not work well at all. Despite paying an extra fee to ensure the hot tub is "at the highest level...and serviced before you arrive" we had nothing but issues with it. Based upon the entries in the guest book, this is an ongoing issue. It heated up but the control panel would often go into error, would need restarting at the circuit breaker, and the bubbles mysteriously stopped working. It was generally a hassle. Frankly it likely needs to be completely replaced. I even found the manual online and our issues were not user error. If you are going to tout it in the description as a major selling point you should make sure it functions flawlessly.
Overall I gave it a 4 but only b/c I could not give it a 3.5.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Alex B.
1 June 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Nice house - some issues.
the house was nice, great location, and very clean. But I experienced many issues I felt were worth mentioning. I have stayed at many VRBO’s and hope this helps the owner and future guests. I reported these things to the management company upon arrival and while they offered to send someone to address them nobody called or came by.
1. Not as advertised – the pictures showed an arcade game in the basement and there was none. Was really looking forward to enjoying it with the grandkids. Mentioned it upon arrival and no reply.
2. The master bathroom shower handheld had a leak spraying water to the sides. No way to turn off the handheld. Mentioned it upon arrival, I received a reply if they can come repair but nobody came or called during the entire stay.
3. The master bedroom TV remotes did not work – needed batteries. Not a huge issue, I ended up buying myself and replacing.
4. The exhaust fan in the kitchen did not work.
5. The kitchen supplies were not great – did not have any mixing bowls or non-stick pans. We made due but would have been nice.