Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO

Photo gallery for Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO

A covered patio with outdoor furniture, a hot tub, and a wooden staircase.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a dining table with chairs, and large windows offering a view of the outdoors.
A spacious living room with a large sectional sofa, a kitchen in the background, and a view of the outdoors.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside tables, a desk, large windows, and artwork on the walls.
A residential area with houses, a wooden deck, and a clear sky.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Colorado Springs, CO
  • Place, Chapel Hills Mall
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, US Air Force Academy
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Airport, Colorado Springs, CO (COS)
    ‪29 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Colorado Springs

Northeast Colorado Springs, a neighbourhood in Colorado Springs, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds. Colorado Springs House of Bounce and iT'Z are also worth visiting.
Map
Colorado Springs, CO

What's nearby

  • Chapel Hills Mall - 9 min drive - 5.5 km
  • Focus on the Family Welcome Center - 9 min drive - 6.6 km
  • US Air Force Academy - 10 min drive - 6.6 km
  • Adventure Golf and Batting Cages - 10 min drive - 7.8 km
  • University of Colorado-Colorado Springs - 12 min drive - 8.8 km

Getting around

  • Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Wayfinder Coffee - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$1,740, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Mountain view deck HotTub Theater in BridlePass CO located?

Located in Northeast Colorado Springs, this holiday home is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from St. Francis Medical Center and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from UCHealth Memorial Hospital North. US Air Force Academy and Colorado Springs House of Bounce are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 18 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house. A lot of space. Everything was as expected. Check-in process was great and very simple. Host was super responsive. Had a great experience, we will definitely be back if ever in the area again. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a lovely property with plenty of room for multiple families or a group, like we were. Great location to shops, restaurants and parks and trails. Host was very responsive as we did have a small issue that was taken care of promptly.Short walk out the back yard to the creek and trails, great views and nice neighbors. If we return to Colorado Springs, we wwould definately stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

A lot of room to spread out. Nice view from back deck.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Colorado Springs family visit

We loved how roomy this home is and loved the walking trail right outside!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just what we needed

The house is big and spacious, lots of beds, the hot tub was fun, and the view out the back is just lovely.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2025
Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the space, the hot tub, and those beautiful views. We'd love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean and comfy

We enjoyed the stay very much. There is plenty of room and the decor is simple and uncluttered. Plenty of rooms to spread out and be comfortable. The hot tub was a great addition. Also enjoyed the trail and views.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2023
Hi Julie! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable. It's great that you appreciated the simple and uncluttered decor and made good use of the hot tub. The trail and views sound like a wonderful addition to your experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Christmas

We had an amazing time with family. Spent our time gathered around the table playing games decorating Christmas cookies and laughing. Plenty of space to spread out when needed. Hot tub was fantastic during the cold and snow!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2024
Hi there! That sounds like a wonderful family gathering! We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing time and making special memories together. The hot tub must have added a fantastic touch, especially in the snowy weather. If you ever plan another getaway, we'd love to host you again. Wishing you more joyful times ahead!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Plenty of room

The house was amazing. We were able to see plenty of birds, several rabbits, and even a deer from the upper deck. The grandkids loved it. It's convenient to shopping. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The Hoste staff is the BEST.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2023
Hi Stacy! Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that your grandkids loved it. It sounds like you had some lovely wildlife sightings too! We're also glad that you're happy with our service. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We'd be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Thank you for choosing our property, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Plenty of room

Started out ruff with two out of the five bedrooms and main bathrooms not cleaned. Emailed the hoste and they had cleaners back first thing in the morning. Flexable family slep on couches with blankets we bought at Kolhs. This did not start out good but it ended well.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2024
Hi Lynne! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the rough start and we're glad to have rectified the issue right away. We appreciate your flexibility and understanding. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can do to improve, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay next time!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Nice Location but....

We enjoyed the location as it allowed us easily to get to activities. The amenities of this home distracted the kids during our down time by allowing them to watch movies or relax with us in the evening in the hot tub. The only items we struggled with was: • There not enough towels for how many people we had booked for the home which made showers difficult but ended up using the washer & dryer to help with that • Some of the patio furniture was aged and not able to be used because of the deteriorated seats • It did also appear that the home was in need of cleaning as the bathroom fans, and other areas contained a lot of accumulated dust
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

GOOD but Needs Improvement

The house is in a great location with room for our family of 9 to enjoy time together. However, the house needs work. The lawn chairs still need to be replaced, the deck and stairs are in need of paint. The outside table has one chair. We didn’t have enough forks. The downstairs projection TV has major burn in on ½ of the screen making it impossible to use. The WIFI is adequate, but not great. ALL of the bedrooms require stairs to access. Four upstairs and one in the basement. The pictures are very dated and don’t reflect the age of the house. Everything was very clean, plenty of towels and soaps, etc.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 December 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re glad to hear that the location and space worked well for your family. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We’re actively addressing the outdoor furniture, deck, and stairs, and we’ll also look into the TV and provide better amenities, including more forks. We appreciate your feedback on the photos, and we will work to update them to better reflect the current state of the house. We’re glad you found the house clean and well-stocked, and we’ll ensure that any concerns are addressed for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Space, space, and more space 🌻

Very spacious and well kept. Only con is the cooling. The master bed was freezing and seemed to have the only vent working for AC in the whole home. We managed fine with fans provided. Favorite part was walking the river and the sunsets🌻
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Maj Brewton Retirement

This home was absolutely superb to accommodate my large extended family from GA, OH, FL, VA. Everything was neat, clean, & fun while being in a perfect location! The back deck offered outstanding views for cool evening fellowship.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Mostly Positive

The Good: We stayed in July 2021. The host responded to questions promptly. Check in was easy. The house was clean. Almost everything worked. It is very spacious and the movie room was a hit. I wish it had a full sized charcoal grill but we knew going in that there were only two small portable type charcoal grills and we made that work for us. The wifi, HVAC, washer and dryer all worked well. The house was in fairly good shape and everything was washed and clean upon our arrival. The location was perfect and within easy driving distance of all the local sites. There are grocery, wine stores and multiple restaurants close by. The neighborhood was quiet. The OK The view of the mountains from the deck is almost completely obscured by the neighbor's mature trees. We were there in summer so the foliage was thick. The view might be a little better in the winter if the leaves drop but for us the only real unobstructed view was of the neighbors trees, deck and the townhomes on the other side of the path/creek in back of the home. The biking, walking etc. path is paved and there is a creek but you cannot just walk down to it from the backyard unless you want to wade down a hill and through thigh high grass, weeds and tree limbs. There are no steps or path directly down to the path but it can be accessed up the street a ways. That may be a plus b/c I did feel a tiny bit nervous about there not being any interior security bars for the sliding glass doors. Yes, they lock, but I would have felt safer w/ an additional bar to put in place at night. There was nothing sketchy about the location, nor did we have any issues, but I think adding that extra bit of security would have been nice. The Bad The probably 20 year old hot tub does not work well at all. Despite paying an extra fee to ensure the hot tub is "at the highest level...and serviced before you arrive" we had nothing but issues with it. Based upon the entries in the guest book, this is an ongoing issue. It heated up but the control panel would often go into error, would need restarting at the circuit breaker, and the bubbles mysteriously stopped working. It was generally a hassle. Frankly it likely needs to be completely replaced. I even found the manual online and our issues were not user error. If you are going to tout it in the description as a major selling point you should make sure it functions flawlessly. Overall I gave it a 4 but only b/c I could not give it a 3.5.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Nice house - some issues.

the house was nice, great location, and very clean. But I experienced many issues I felt were worth mentioning. I have stayed at many VRBO’s and hope this helps the owner and future guests. I reported these things to the management company upon arrival and while they offered to send someone to address them nobody called or came by. 1. Not as advertised – the pictures showed an arcade game in the basement and there was none. Was really looking forward to enjoying it with the grandkids. Mentioned it upon arrival and no reply. 2. The master bathroom shower handheld had a leak spraying water to the sides. No way to turn off the handheld. Mentioned it upon arrival, I received a reply if they can come repair but nobody came or called during the entire stay. 3. The master bedroom TV remotes did not work – needed batteries. Not a huge issue, I ended up buying myself and replacing. 4. The exhaust fan in the kitchen did not work. 5. The kitchen supplies were not great – did not have any mixing bowls or non-stick pans. We made due but would have been nice.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay!

Everything was clean and welcoming. We had a great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 March 2021
Hey Jill, thank you so much! We are so glad you had a great stay.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not happy, very disappointed

I have contacted the owners and heard nothing back 24 hours later. I will be following through with the corporate office.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 8 February 2021
Hey Lisa! We are so sorry we didn't get back to you. We do hope things got resolved for you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback