Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!

Photo gallery for Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!

An indoor swimming pool with stone walls, wooden ceiling, and large windows offering mountain views.
An indoor swimming pool with a stone wall, wooden ceiling, and clear windows.
A wooden deck with four Adirondack chairs and a small table, overlooking a mountainous landscape.
A hot tub with a wooden deck and chairs, overlooking a mountainous landscape.
An outdoor deck with a wooden table and chairs, a stone wall, and a fireplace.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Outdoor fireplace
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washer/dryer

Explore the area

View map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Waldens Creek
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, The Trillium Venue
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Goats on the Roof
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

4 Single Beds

Small Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this cabin is in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights. Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country are not to be missed.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Waldens Creek - 6 min drive - 4.1 km
  • The Trillium Venue - 7 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Goats on the Roof - 9 min drive - 7.7 km
  • Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster - 11 min drive - 9.3 km
  • Island at Pigeon Forge - 15 min drive - 12.2 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 51 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Mel's Classic Diner - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions! on 4 January 2027 start from NZ$2,630, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Summit Solitude: VIEWS!!! Indoor Pool. Top Amenities, Game Room, Hot Tub, near Attractions! located?

Situated in the mountains, this cabin is 2 mi (3.3 km) from Waldens Creek and within 6 miles (10 km) of Goats on the Roof and Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster. Island at Pigeon Forge and LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 10 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

7.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful time on our 3 night getaway! Kids enjoyed the pool and game room! We enjoyed evening fires! Beds were comfy and plenty of towels for everyone! Views were amazing!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 22 October 2026
Thank you for the great review of Summit Solitude! We’re glad your family enjoyed the pool, game room, evening fires, and amazing views. We hope to welcome you back again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This cabin was absolutely amazing I've never stayed in a cabin and felt at home! But I did here and Everything about the cabin we loved! I recommend it for a large group, it also has the prettiest views and not far from pigeon forge at all!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2025
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you enjoyed the views and location of Summit Solitude. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing views

The views from the decks were even better than pictured. We had plenty of space for our group of 4 adults and 5 kids
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed the views and your stay at Summit Solitude and hope you will visit us again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

1000/10

This cabin was PERFECT!! Pictures do not do it justice!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Summit Solitude and hope you can visit us again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Really enjoyed!

Beautiful view! Loved the stay. Had some issues and the property manager was quick to fix! The fire pit was removed due to the construction of the pool, so that was a bummer.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2020
We are so glad you enjoyed the views and your stay at Summit Solitude and apologize for not being able to use the fire pit. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great stay overall! The house was the perfect size for our group, and the mountain views were absolutely amazing, they were definitely the highlight of the trip.There were a few things that could be improved. The dryer wasn’t working properly, the basement had a strong old gym shoe smell, and the patio around the hot tub felt squishy underfoot, almost as if water was trapped beneath it, with some mildew buildup in the area. The grill also needed a good cleaning before use.The pullout couch was unfortunately very uncomfortable. I know that’s fairly common with pullout sofas, but the mattress was so thin that we ended up buying an air mattress to sleep comfortably. It would be a huge improvement if it had a better-quality mattress.We were also provided with a very limited amount of toilet paper and paper towels , and there was no sponge for washing dishes, so we had to purchase a few basic essentials ourselves. None of these issues ruined our trip, but for the price of the rental, we expected a few more necessities to be provided.Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would consider returning, especially because the location, size of the home, and incredible mountain views made for a wonderful trip.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Terrible description for property

Only 4 bedrooms, expected 6
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 December 2022
We apologize for any confusion regarding the bedding in this property and hope the refund given helped with any inconvenience you were caused. We hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Beautiful property and views. Disappointed in Management Company.

The property was beautiful, the views were beautiful, our family had a great time. However, one of the main reasons we chose the property was the beautiful indoor pool which we intended to use in the evening after enjoying the area during the day. On our first night, we discovered the lights outside and inside the pool did not work which caused a safety issue navigating the steep stairs to the pool and inside the pool house. I reported it to the property manager and they indicated they would send someone to fix it but couldn’t guarantee when. I called back 2 days later and they said they would check into it. They texted later and said that the owner had already been aware of the issue and it was a large issue which would not be fixed any time soon. I was disappointed that they did not make us aware prior to our stay. I asked for a reduction in our rent because we were not able to use the pool at night and they refused. They only offered a discount on a future rental with the same company in the same location. We still had a wonderful time on our vacation, but were very disappointed at the customer service of the property manager.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Horrible stay our xmas vacation ruined

By the smell of rotten eggs and dirty diapers. Upon arrival when we opened the front the smell knocked you over, found it was coming from behind the washer in the game room downstairs where the other bedrooms are located. We proceeded to call the management co twice. They finally sent over a man with his five kids in tow. He brought a broken vacuum for which I have no idea what he was going to do with it, a can of Lysol and some paper towels. He sprayed some Lysol and wiped it up and left. The smell was so bad you couldn’t stay downstairs for more that 5 minutes. We had to sleep with the windows opened and all of the doors closed to try and prevent the smell from coming in the bedroom rooms. The hot tub was a hot smelly mess of mold. I own a hot tub and if you use chemicals it prevents the mold from growing in the heat FYI. So the games room the hot tub were a bust and the pool wasn’t finished. The house it self and location is beautiful it was a shame we couldn’t enjoy it. I only hope the owner see this review and fires the management company. I can’t express enough our disappointment with this property and the cost for a supposed high end cabin. Our Christmas family vacation won’t be forgotten in 2020. If you’re thinking about renting this home CANCEL immediately. This company has no intention of reimbursing us or making any type of restitution on their behalf of lying to us and falsely advertising about the amenities or the conditions of the rental property.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 December 2020
We apologize for the bad experience you had during your stay with us and we have addressed and taken care of the reported issues. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention and hope you will visit the Smokies again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Views & Perfect Location

We truly enjoyed the cabin, and would stay here again. Our entire family had a wonderful time, and our kids were so sad to leave after making memories in the home, and in the National Park for the entire week. The management company was responsive to service issues that came up.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2020
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Summit Solitude. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback