Located in Signal Mountain, this holiday home is in a rural area and in the mountains. Dunlap Coke Ovens Park and Museum and Signal Point are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at The Pumpkin Patch and Sequatchie County Veterans Memorial Park.
Chattanooga, TN (CHA-Chattanooga Metropolitan) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
Rallo's Bar And Grill - 9 min drive
Rusty & Jill’s - 12 min drive
Clark Bakery At Stone Cave - 23 min drive
Lone Oak Volunteer Fire Department - 12 min drive
Open Door Restaurant - 32 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub on 16 May 2027 start from NZ$7,966, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Pines at Signal Mountain with Hot Tub located?
Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within 12 miles (20 km) of Walden Town Hall, The Pumpkin Patch and Sequatchie County Veterans Memorial Park. John Griswold Recreation Park and Dunlap Coke Ovens Park and Museum are also within 12 miles (20 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
a few things were a bit "shopworn" or in need of upgrade, like the putting green. sports equipment was a little lacking...or disorganized. A few light bulbs were burned out.
This property is absolutely beautiful great location very clean But THEY DO NOT MAINTAIN THE HOUSE missing flooring, stains on sheets, doors not closing properly, screws were found in the playground, sauna was not working properly,Leaking ceiling railing upstairs was super loose, screw was sticking up in the middle of the stairs? Went into my child’s foot.Don’t get me wrong I would so book again if they maintain but I was very disappointed that I paid so much money for my family to not experience a luxury experience when I paid the price for one. Hoping to get a partial refund.
Our family enjoyed our stay at The Pines at Signal Mountain. There were 17 of us, 12 adults, 5 children including 3 infants. The house gave us plenty of room to spread out. The covered back porch was a favorite place to hang out. The kitchen was amazing as we cooked and ate together each night. The playground area was great for the children. The purpose of our trip was to spend time together as a family as we are so spread out location wise. This property fulfilled that mission. The privacy, beautiful home, lovely grounds, occasional wildlife sightings provided a wonderful place to relax and visit. The home was clean, any questions promptly answered by management. I would highly recommend.
Great stay! Love the updates to the rooms with the fireplaces. Lots of room for our large gathering. Loved all the diffrent appliances to cook with. Master bathroom was amazing.
Amazing property and perfect location! We had so much playing volleyball and enjoying the hot tub at night. The property is only located about 30 mins from Chattanooga, but honestly the house is so nice it's hard to even want to leave once you arrive. The host was very quick to respond to any messages we sent and was very nice and accommodating. 1000% would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2026
Hi Jessica, We truly appreciate your feedback! It’s wonderful to know you loved the home, enjoyed the amenities, and had a relaxing stay so close to Chattanooga. Thank you for your kind words about our responsiveness—we hope to welcome you back!
This house is amazing. Perfect for a group get together! Love all the rooms, the gorgeous living room and the hot tub. Our girls weekend was incredible. The management company is extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you!
It is a beautiful setting. I love the view over the lawn.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 October 2025
Hi Pam! Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful setting and that relaxing view over the lawn. It’s one of our favorite features, too.
We enjoyed our stay! Had plenty of room for our big family. We loved the outdoor area with all the games!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2024
Hello Katie, thank you for your thoughtful review! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angela C.
2 March 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
The location was great. However, there were major issues with cleanliness. Most noteworthy, several bed pillows had what appeared to be blood stains on them and other stains. Totally unacceptable. The other bed linens were not quality. The railings were unsteady, and the floors were dirty. I was disappointed. Expected much more from a luxury stay..
There was plenty of space both inside and outside for our large group of 18. We loved the outside playground and equipment for the kids in the group, and were very happy with the crib available for our infant! Only wish there was bigger pots / kitchen supplies for large group cooking. Plenty of beds and communicative host / guest manager when we had questions.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2025
We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad the home worked well for your large group. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Marian
15 March 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful property. Very clean. Great host communication
We had a wonderful stay! The property was everything advertised and more. So much space - we never felt crowded at all. Highly recommend! Hope to come back someday.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2024
Hello Heather, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime!
The place was great overall. There were a few hiccups most notably not being able to get the temperature right in the master bedroom but other than that it was a great place.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Thanks for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the place overall and appreciate you letting us know about the master bedroom temperature issue. We’ll work on that!
For the most part the stay was good. Our main issue was the air conditioner, in one room the ac was not working while the rest of the house was freezing cold causing us to wear jackets and blankets the entire stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 July 2025
Thanks for staying with us and for your helpful comments. We’ll look into the AC issue to ensure it doesn’t affect future guests.