Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is next to a golf course and on a lake. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Travelling with kids? Make time for Walt Disney World® Resort, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. With fishing and swimming nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Pioneer Village at Shingle Creek - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Wat Florida Dhammaram - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 12.7 km
Universal Studios Florida - 24 min drive - 25.5 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 13 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 15 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 11 min drive
7-Eleven - 8 min drive
Panera Bread - 9 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS on 28 October 2026 start from NZ$1,086, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Magical Haven: Your Private Townhome with Pool 4321 QS located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located on a lake, within 2 mi (3 km) of Lake Cecile and Congo River Golf. Kissimmee Go-Karts and 192 Flea Market are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our family enjoyed this home - spacious and the private pool! We also loved accessing the mail pool areas! Great stay for the entire family with easy access to the area theme parks!
The property is beautiful spacious and close to everything. The condo had all the appomces and kitchen needs. The club house water park area is amazing for adults and the teens. We enjoyed the place and would definitely book this again when we return.
This townhouse was gorgeous! My family of five had a wonderful experience there. Edy had us all set up, and check-in went smoothly with our vehicles and entry into the townhome. The townhome was very clean and spacious! Towels were provided one per bed space in a sealed packet with a bath towel, hand towel, and beach towel. There were generous starter packs of laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, and trash bags. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, colanders, baking sheets, appliances, and more. Fridge is spacious and has an ice maker. The private pool area was very nice and clean and includes that small covered area. We didn't use the grill but it was right there and would be convenient to use. Just a note, with the set up of these townhomes, you can hear others all around in their pools very clearly, whether it be in daylight or at 2 am, which did happen once with neighbor's kids splashing and squealing. You can easily walk to the clubhouse in a few minutes. The lazy river is really great with plenty of tubes! You may want to wear water shoes as the bottom is pretty rough on bare feet. Overall, a simply excellent experience! Already looking to see when we can plan to go back. Highly recommended! If you are debating, book it, and you will be thrilled. Just don't take my dates!
It was very good The Main TV lost connection the last 2 days and we were not able to watch it
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you had a good stay overall. We're sorry about the TV issue during your last two days — had we been informed, we would have sent someone right away to resolve it. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Hope G.
18 January 2025
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Great location, room for improvement
We loved the resort and the amenities offered. The house was not spotless by any means, but passable. The gate guard yelled at guests, including my husband and others as well. We had trouble with checking in and checking out - this was frustrating and disappointing. I would stay at Storey Lake again but would consider a different management company next time.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the resort and its amenities. We're sorry to hear about the check-in experience and the gate staff — unfortunately, that's outside our direct control, but we understand how it can affect your stay. We’ll also review the cleaning with our team to ensure improvements.
Owner did not responded to messages right away, did not received any e-mail about our stay and check in instructions until we called to Ask for them. Property was located in a construction site which was not advertised in the page, so if you want to rest you will not get any sleep since construction crews arrive at 6 am. Property needs more attention as we found the kitchen glass stove was shattered so it was difficult for us to cook. Also the pool patio was dirty, we found broken glass and some cigarettes on the floor. Makes us wonder if they follow correct CDC cleaning protocols. We found the master bedroom mattress and pillows to be really uncomfortable. And if you are planning on using the bbq you have to pay a daily fee for it and that does not include the gas tank, also that was not mentioned in the adverting page of the property. Main entry gate of condominium also did not work with code provided, you will have to drive though a construction mud back road to enter the property. We have stayed in many properties before and never have had this experience.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2021
We are sorry that you feel that way.
We work very hard to provide all our guests with the best experience possible
However, it is important to be true and realistic when you leave a review like this and we feel that it is our obligation to highlight some points
We have 24-hour service when we are not in the office, our after-hours are always available to help with everything possible.
There are no daily charges for the use of the barbecue. There is a one-time charge of $ 35 for cleaning the grill. We make available a tank to be filled by the guest if necessary
We follow all the criteria and orders of the CDC regarding cleaning, but it is worth remembering that the pool area is an open area, with nature around.
We made it very clear in the description of the property that there are constructions close to the property and that there is a cost for the BBQ, nothing was hidden.
We e-mailed the Home Instructions with your car pass, and clearly explained which entrance you should use at the resort.
We appreciate the feedback, but we are a serious company and we feel obligated to inform future guests about the real situation.
No problems with property. Host emailed several times to make sure everything was good and it was. Family was very happy with the stay. I would recommend.
The house looked just like the pictures. It was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we couldn't get WIFI the entire trip and spent countless hours with the management trying to reset routers and reconnect. So none of the televisions worked and we were not able to enjoy our stay or work. They should have sent someone out there to spend 3+ hours trying to get the wifi to work so we could enjoy our trip. Our group started with 4 moms and 4 daughters. One Mom had to log into work so she had to leave and go stay at a nearby hotel. She was upset and we just weren't able to hang at the house at all because of that. We couldn't watch our teams perform..... because we HAD NO WIFI. Someone needs to attend to those details like the cleaning staff did to theirs.
From arrival to when it was time to leave, everything was great. The pictures doesn’t do it justice. Wonderful fully furnished home. It’s was immaculate, smell like a brand new home, really nice. I would recommend this to everyone. My only request would to turn one of the kids room upstairs into a full size bed room.