Entire home

🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️!

Photo gallery for 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️!

A covered outdoor area with wicker furniture, a pool, and a view of the ocean.
A spacious living room with a large sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a TV. There is a ceiling fan, large windows with a view of the ocean, and a kitchen area in the background.
A covered outdoor seating area with wicker furniture and a view of the ocean.
A large, two-story building with a central staircase, multiple balconies, and a well-maintained garden with a statue.
A dining area with a large table, chairs, and a hanging light fixture.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Isle of Palms Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Massages in spa
  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access

Explore the area

View map
Isle Of Palms, SC
  • Place, Isle of Palms Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Front Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Windjammer (The)
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪29 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bunkbed Room

1 Single Bunk Bed

King First floor

1 King Bed

King Second floor

1 King Bed

King Second Floor

1 King Bed

King Second Floor

1 King Bed

King Second Floor

1 King Bed

6 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bunk room bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

First floor by living room

Toilet

King first floor bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

King second floor bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

King second floor bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

King second floor bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

King second floor bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Isle of Palms

Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Ocean Boulevard, a neighbourhood in Isle of Palms. Patriots Point and USS Yorktown are cultural highlights, and some of the area's notable landmarks include Charleston Music Hall and Charleston City Market. Check out an event or a game at Credit One Stadium, and consider making time for South Carolina Aquarium, a top attraction not to be missed. With kayaking, waterskiing and water tubing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Isle Of Palms, SC

What's nearby

  • Isle of Palms Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Front Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Windjammer (The) - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Sullivan's Island Beach - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Isle of Palms County Park - 2 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Charleston Station - 29 min drive
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Coconut Joe's - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Windjammer - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪The Refuge - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️!?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️!?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is 🐬'Dolphin Manor' ~ OCEAN FRONT, PRIVATE POOL, HOT TUB, PUTTING GREEN ⛳️! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ocean Boulevard holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Isle of Palms Beach and Front Beach. Breach Inlet and Windjammer (The) are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 34 out of 44 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 44 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 44 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 44 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 44 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Magical property, pristine with all of the amenities. Absolute dream house. Property management company was incredible. Hope to stay at same house again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 October 2026
Thank you! We love that you love Dolphin Manor! And thank you for recognizing us as a company. We want to be sure all of our customers are happy. Hope to see you again. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house - once we got the puzzle table - we were set. Back porch overlooking the ocean was a family favorite.Great to have such a nice house - pet friendly. Real plus!!
Stayed 14 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
So glad you enjoyed your time in Dolphin Manor! We appreciate the feedback. Please come back to see us again in the future here on Isle of Palms! EP Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Construction next door was annoying but beautiful place would go back when construction over
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 March 2026
Sorry about that. So difficult knowing when and where a neighboring home decides to do some home improvements or a new build. It should be over very soon, so we hope to see you back in the future! Thank you for taking the time to review and we are glad you loved the home! The views are spectacular! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, with plenty of room for everyone.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Dolphin Manor! Hope to see you again in the future here on Isle of Palms. Appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

Great place!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2024
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed Dolphin Manor. The home, views and location are great! Come back and see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

We had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. Wonderful neighborhood with so much to do!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed Dolphin Manor and the Isle of Palms! Thank you for that review and we hope to see you again in the future. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

The property was just as indicated. It was perfect for our growing family and checked all the boxes for what we needed. Would definitely recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2025
Thank you for reviewing your stay @ Dolphin Manor. We are so glad you enjoyed! It's a great property and we hope to see you again in the future! EP Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great property

Great house! Property clean and convenient access to the pool and very short walk to the sand. Exclusive Properties does a great job. Already rebooked for 2026.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Professional staff. Excellent property

Pleasant weekend
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 January 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us @ Dolphin Manor! We appreciate that and are so pleased you enjoyed yourself. Please come back and see us again, some time! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

Our small five person organization had an end of year work/rest retreat and could not have picked a better place. Spacious, gorgeous, and clean. Direct access to the beach. Would stay again on a family trip.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 December 2022
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Dolphin Manor. So glad you enjoyed your time and that you loved the home! Let us know if you ever need help in the future. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

The house was a good fit for our family vacation. It was wonderful that each bedroom had its own bathroom. The grandkids loved being so close to the beach and having a pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Dolphin Manor. We are so glad you enjoyed your week and the home! Having those ocean views and that great pool is special; we agree with you! Please come back and see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home

Lovely home with fantastic views
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 October 2024
So glad you enjoyed! Thank you for letting us know. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Place and staff were amazing

House was beautiful. Could not ask for more. Property management company was great to deal with five star company. Thank you for everything we will be back.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2023
Thank you so much! What a nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we would welcome you back! EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place to stay.

My family and I (a party of 11 including a new born baby) travelled to the Isle of Palms from Ireland to stay in the house for a week at the end of October and we had the most wonderful time! Dolphin Manor has everything you need for a fabulous holiday (although we were missing the beach towels so pack yours if you need them!). The weather was incredible and the sunsets were stunning. We would highly recommend anyone staying in this house!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 November 2023
Thank you for that review of Dolphin Manor. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved the home and your holiday! We work hard to ensure our guests have the comforts of home and love it when the weather/sunsets cooperate! Come back and see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Ties and Tides

The View is Spectacular the moment you top the stairs and walk in the front door. Plenty of space for folks to have their privacy or enjoy each other’s company. Quiet and peaceful
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 October 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate it and we are so glad you enjoyed your vacation @ Dolphin Manor. The view is spectacular; we agree! Please come back to see us again here on the Isle of Palms! EP Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent property management0

The home and beach speak for themselves. Exclusive Properties was excellent and responsive to even the smallest maintenance. All rental properties have things go wrong but EP was right on it. All of their maintenance people were friendly and polite. Karen as the reservation specialist was fantastic to work with.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Dec Birthday Bash

Celebrated a family birthday at Dolphin Manor in Dec 2020. Property was even better in person than in photos! Enjoyed sunrises on the deck, relaxation in the hot tub and furious family competition on the ping pong table and putting green. Communication with Exclusive Properties was great and check in process was easy. We plan on renting Dolphin Manor again!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 23 December 2020
Thank you for that review! We are so pleased it was a perfect vacation for your family. Please do come back to see us again! EP Team
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great Vacation!!!!

Absolutely loved the house. Right on the beach, close to IOP restaurants and shops, close to downtown Charleston. We had our annual family visit to Charleston and we loved the house!!! We spent many hours at the pool and the putting green was a lot of fun. The house is right on the beach and close to Sullivan Island. The layout of the house is perfect and everyone had their space. Will be back next year. One of the best houses on IOP. Our family loved it!!!!!
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities of this home. We agree that the pool, space, and location of this home make it perfect for larger families to visit IOP and the Charleston area in general. We hope to see you again soon! -EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome House; Excellent Host

This is an awesome upscale house that will not disappoint. Our family of 9 adults and 6 children ranging in ages from 1 month to 3 years old had plenty of room to move around. The view to the ocean (from most rooms in the house) is incredible. The ocean is steps away from the pool. The pool has a large shallow area for young children as well as a large swimming area. The house is nicely located to the small town area.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2023
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay @ Dolphin Manor! It is a great location and a beautiful home and yes, those VIEWS are amazing! Come back and see us again some time. EP Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Our favorite beach house ever!

Wow—this home and location is SPECTACULAR!! Why?? Because it's a fabulous home that allows dogs, first of all! And was super clean and well-maintained! The house design is excellent—well-designed, roomy common areas with spacious bedrooms; 4 of the 6 with direct ocean views AND with access to one of the two balconies. Loved the pantry area and two refrigerators next to kitchen. Didn't think I'd care, but absolutely loved the convenience of the elevator! As you can see from the photos, the beach access/proximity and pool are phenomenal! While I love the sound and views of the beach, I'm not a fan of sand so I could sit by the pool or on either of the 2 balconies and enjoy it as if I were sitting on the beach! I definitely enjoyed the beach, too, and to be able to go back and forth so easily was terrific! This trip included my 80-yr old parents, my husband and me (59 & 57) and our 2 grown sons and their gfs and our English Cream Golden Retriever. The property easily accommodated all of us and offered everything to keep us comfortable and entertained. LOVED!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 October 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate it --- and we are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation!! Dolphin Manor has some unbelievable views and is a fantastic home. We agree with you! Please come back and see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

10/10. Location, amenities incredible.

Couldn’t recommend or rate this place high enough. Perfect for adult groups or family groups with kids. House was immaculate kitchen/living room were big. Two big deck areas, plenty of room outside as well, and in the garage space. Oh I lost count at how many refrigerators there were. one outside, one in the living room, one in the kitchen, one in the laundry room. Putting green/pool and Jacuzzi were incredible, as was the ping pong table. Enough room for yard games like cornhole as well. And not a better location than a 50 yard walk to the beach. Plenty of bathrooms inside the house I believe each bedroom had one, bedrooms were very large. The elevator was the perfect addition as it fit my power wheelchair with just enough room to spare and was able to give me access to the main floor as well as the ground floor. Can’t beat this location as well on Isle of Palms just a short 5-10 minute walk to bars/restaurants/shops. Cleanliness in the house was perfect and this house deserves a 10 out of 10 in terms of location, size and amenities perfect for large groups. Thank you for having us!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 November 2022
Thank you for that great review of your stay @ Dolphin Manor!! We appreciate you taking the time to do that. We are so pleased you enjoyed the home and the location and those views!!! Please come back to see us again some time here on the Isle of Palms. EP Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

October 31- November 04 , 2020 Dolphin Manor

Everything would have been great if there was not construction going on early each morning (8am). The loud beeping noises of the construction vehicles woke us up every morning. When we called and asked about the noise ordinance that we signed in our contract from10 am to 10 pm we were told construction has there own guidelines and it didn't pertain to them. Also, the cable wires were cut during our stay from the construction that was going on. We did not have cable for 2 days. We called and informed the property management and they had someone out the end of the second day to fix it. The problem is that property management asked us to stay home and wait for the cable company to show up with a window of 2 hours from 5pm - 7pm. We paid a lot of money to stay at this property, it was annoying that we had to listen to the construction each morning and then had to take time out of our stay to be at the property to wait for the cable company to show up and fix the problem. Also, since the cable was out we opted to rent movies from Red box, only to find out that the dvd players in the two upper floor bedrooms did not work. I feel that property management was not sympathetic to our needs or concerns we expressed about these problems. The only text I received after our stay from property management was asking if the cable was up and running after we left from our stay at Dolphin Manor.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 December 2020
We are so sorry you had to experience construction noise during your stay with us. That is one thing we unfortunately cannot control. It makes us upset when that happens because there is just no way to know when work will be scheduled on other properties in the area. As for Comcast Cable, we worked very hard to get them out that very next day for you. We were excited that we actually made that happen! When they gave us the two hour time frame, we checked with you and you seemed fine with the time?! We most certainly would have sent someone over to wait if we knew you didn't want to be there. During these times our guests are in their homes with their families and usually do not want us to be in their home after 5:00 p.m. We also did check in with you to see that the cable was up and running the next day but we did not hear back from you, so assumed all was good. Our main goal here at Exclusive Properties is to ensure that you have a wonderful vacation and customer service is most important to us. We also did not know about the DVD players -- that is something else we could have helped you with. Thank you for letting us know about those. We will take care of that and let the owners know they need to be replaced. I'm glad you did enjoy Dolphin Manor though. It is a great home and has very special ocean views. EP Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Not worth the money. There are plenty of real "exclusive" properties for less

This place is just not worth it. For that, you expect a luxury home in a luxury location. You get a luxury location, but the home is lacking with cheap finish work (which is fine for a rental at a lower price). Here is the input I gave the rental agency (they seem to be changing very little): Pros (while I may not think it is worth the money, there are some great things) : On the beach, pool, views, location, quiet, deck space, layout, plenty of dishes/utencils, dining room, lots of TVs Cons: Not finished like a luxury home, cheap finishes, home depot cheap No black out curtains in master, no way to sleep past 6 (white almost transparent curtains are all you have). holes in master sheets (really?) Master shower is that of a low end tract home, bathtub is decades old Master closet almost non existent VERY old bed (Basset brand, hasn't made mattresses since early in the century) Small bedroom, adjacent to the master (old master closet) is odd for privacy Kitchen cabinets have chips in many places, very old paint job 20-30 year old oven and dated appliances All bathrooms are terribly dated. The new work done (like tile) was very low end. Washer needed heavy object on it to stay going Overall, this owner is clearly not using the house and it is just a rental. The location and views would dictate a high end place, but the interior finish work matters in luxury rentals. Beach towels and chairs should be included. It would be nice if the rental agency allowed common sharing of spices and basics (aluminum foil, etc) as it is a pain to go to the store when you figure out something like this is needed that you did not think of. Having a "share" closet is a great idea and we always had one when we rented our place in Tahoe out. We loved Isle of Palms, but will find another place next time that is worth the money it charges..
Stayed 9 nights in May 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2020
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry that you feel this way. We wish you would have called us during your stay, so we could see or fix your complaints. We are located right here on the island and can come right over if something is not right. We did not hear from you all week until the day before you left when you called with this list and asked for money back. We have a lot of repeat guests that come to this home year after year. We have never had any of these complaints before. We checked the mattresses and they are very comfortable. We ran the washer through several cycles and did not have the same issue. The fridge and dishwasher are only a few years old and we have not had any complaints about them. We would have addressed all of these issues immediately if we would have known as we want all of our guests to have a perfect stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great pool

The shallow end pool was a great amenity for the young toddler grandkids. The walk to the ocean was short and the view from the balconies was were exceptional.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Dolphin Manor! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we agree with you about those views! Please come back to see us again some time. EP Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Getaway for a long weekend

This house was beautiful. It had a ton of room and enough supplies to make it feel like we were at home. Helpful tip - ask the property manager to come show you how to use the spa & heating if you pay for the pool to be heated.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 January 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so pleased you enjoyed the home and your time with family. We do have some spa directions printed and available close by; but, any time a guest needs help we will come running! Please come back to see us again sometime. Thanks again. EP Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback