Located in Nassau, this condo is on the beach. While the natural beauty of Cable Beach and Junkanoo Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Ocean Club Golf Course.
Aquaventure and Baha Bay Water Park are also worth visiting.
New Providence, New Providence Island
What's nearby
Lake Cunningham - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Cable Beach - 4 min drive - 2.9 km
Junkanoo Beach - 14 min drive - 12.0 km
National Art Gallery of the Bahamas - 15 min drive - 12.9 km
Straw Market - 16 min drive - 13.6 km
Getting around
Nassau (NAS-Lynden Pindling Intl.) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Mexicaba - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Gordon's Pier Restaurant - 4 min drive
Kanoo - 4 min drive
Subway - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$1,853, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious 3BR Sandyport Condo w/ Pool, Beach Access, Tennis, Marina & Balconies located?
Nestled on the beach, this Nassau condo building is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from Lake Cunningham and 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Cable Beach. Caves Beach and Royal Blue Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Loved this place. Easy check-in, perfect amount of space. Loved the fact that we were right near bars and restaurants. Only 10 mins from the airport and with easy access to the main road to get everywhere else in Nassau.
The apartment was spacious and the location was excelelnt. The host and his team were very helpful. We would stay there again. Thank you!
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lynda H.
21 March 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
We had a view of a pond and the clock tower. Neil was always very responsive when we contacted him, but some of the issues some of the issues should have been dealt with before we arrived. The kitchen really needed more utensils for people who were staying longer than a few days. The unit needs a deep cleaning. e.g clean the trim, ceiling fans etc.
Stayed 21 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Olukunle
30 June 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
location location location!!! could not aak for a better location!! well well well worth the money! Unit priced well! host was friendly!! absolutely luv Sandy port!!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kim T.
2 February 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The place was not clean, didn’t have enough items like towels, cups for the size of the 3 bedroom condo. The place was run down and seemed like the owner wasn’t managing the property well. The host responded to messages but didn’t do much to fix our concerns quickly. He was not in the country but I would think he would have someone there to manage the property. The location was excellent and the Sandy Port resort was great with many options to eat/drink in the area.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 February 2026
Hi Kim, we apoligize for your feelings on your stay. We did have an issue with the property manager as I explained to you. Our property manager is now back to work. We are also planning to refresh the condo once it becomes vacant, and adding more resources to maintain this place. I hope the guests after you will see the differences. Thanks again for your concern and stayed in our place!
I can’t recommend this property enough. Neil is a super host and the communication was faultless. The complex it is on is beautiful with some great Restaurants / friendly gym (payable) and great facilities. It makes me laugh some of the comments as for our family the place was perfect for a relaxing stay! Just get it booked and get to the Bahamas 🇧🇸
This condo is about a 20 minute drive from downtown Nassau, but about 8 minutes in both directions from public beaches. It was clean, comfortable, well lit, and fully stocked. Bedrooms are upstairs, large main, with walk in shower in one, full bath in the other. The neighborhood is quiet, and there is a busy restaurant across the street that you will like, Spritz. The condo faces the other way so we never heard any noise. We would definitely return and recommend this property to fruends
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jen T.
24 June 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Great location with the basics
The checkin process was not as smooth as we’d have hoped for with starting our vacation yet the location was fantastic! The amenities of the resort were very nice, the pool, the beach, the underpass walkway, restaurants, gas and grocery onsite was great! Having a washer and dryer in the unit was a plus. The unit amenities were basic and what was minimally needed yet upgrades may make the property overall a spectacular place. Communication with the owner was adequate, he was responsive to our inquiries.
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 September 2024
Jen, thank you for your review. I am sorry for the key issue happened during your check-in and we are in the process of refreshing the place using vacancy in the September. Hope we can do better next time when you happen to stay with us. God bless!
This is a good condo at a great price. The main drawback is transportation. When planning your trip, remember that any time you go anywhere, the taxi cost will be at least $40 for a family of 4. The walking-distance restaurants are excellent. The "mad made" beach/pool at Sandyport is nice. The closest local real beach is rather small. If you enjoy a scenic walk, this is not a great choice for you.
As value for money goes, I would strongly recommend this villa. The size of the property was large enough for our party of 4 adults. The property location was lovely, quiet and very pretty. We had full use of the nearby Resort Hotel facilities, which included the swimming pool and beach (sunbeds included!). There are a handful of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. I would strongly recommend visiting the Mi B's, a lovely little deli located within a couple of minutes' walk, which served the best deli sandwiches on the whole of the island with a fantastic view thrown in!! Overall, we all had a fabulous time and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing and fun holiday.
We stayed in Bahamas for two weeks at Neil’s unit. Checking in was a breeze, literally and figuratively ( was hot in Nassau). Tess who manages and cleans the property was very helpful also. It’s located in a great area with restaurants, smoothie shops, cafes, ice cream shops, fine wine among others are within few steps.
The beach is maybe a 5 minute walk. Getting downtown was easy. We rented a car but there are buses that I decided to use to go around and it was fun (not to mention, cheaper).
All in all, we had a blast and will
Highly recommend staying here to anyone looking for value, convenience and fun
Stayed 13 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2023
Thank you Akeem for kind review! Have a happy journey and welcome back!
Actuall I thought I was renting Sandyport resort. Initially very disappointed. Finally accepted what we had. Everything was fine except the steep staircase. All in the party is over 70 with some kind of disability. I had a hip replacement in March.
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2021
Thank you Errol! Sorry for the inconvenience related to your recent hip replacement. Next time please let us know that you have issue with stairs and we will advise accordingly. Have a good one and stay safe!
We had a great time at this location. The pool and beach were very accessible. We didn’t rent a car and didn’t need it. Taking the bus to Nassau for 1.25 was easy and we had no issues.
Lots of restaurants short walking distance. Lots of stairs, would not be good for people with mobilty issues. Air conditioning was great.
Balcony off kitchen was used often. A couple more comfortable chairs would be good.
Lots of kitchen space and fridge was no issues.
Queen size beds were comfortable. One single bed was saggy and noisy for an adult.
Dishwasher convenient as well dryer and washer.
Quiet at night. Relaxing and convenient. Great place to stay for a week.
photos were not accurate at all. Photos appeared to be from a number of years ago. Online directions to get to the property were very confusing. This is a 3-story townhome "above" first floor retail units and there is NO elevator. None of this was mentioned in the online listing information. Very disappointed with this unit.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Archival
2/10 Terrible
Tamara C.
5 July 2017
Centrally located, good price but I would never stay here again.
This owner of the condo was willing to work on price with us to make this condo more affordable as the Bahamas are very expensive. Also, the location is good for sightseeing locations. Nice beach across the road (although our shoes-4 pairs- were stolen off the beach on our last day). The apartment was filthy. We spent the first afternoon cleaning, my paper towel was blackened from cleaning the railing of the stairs and we found half eaten container of yogurt under the bed. The resort is rundown. My kids were so disappointed by the condition of the pool area. Sling TV is not going to keep you updated on US news which was also a disappointment to my family. I would never stay here again nor would I recommend this place to my family or friends unless I warned them first.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 March 2020
Tamara, sorry to hear the you don't like my space and Sandyport resort. I understand your concern for the cleaning issues. We have changed cleaner over the past few month and we rarely have any complaints so far.
I also hope the price cut for your stay helped your situation. Nassau maybe an expensive place, but we are trying to provide the most value for families coming here.
Thank you for your stay and good luck with everything!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Trish R.
10 April 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Potential is there...
The potential is there but we were misled. At time of booking the description listed enough BEDs for 8 people. We had 7 adults and when we arrived 2 beds were nowhere to be found, which meant we were short 1 bed. On top of that, the supporting slats on one of the twin beds were broken making it very uncomfortable to sleep. While the owner tried to make amends and offer less than acceptable accommodations, one of our party ended up on the couch (not a sleep sofa). Note: The owner has since removed the bunk beds off the listing. Additionally, there was not enough room for all of us to eat together (table for 4 and 2 stools at kitchen counter). While the place was for the most part clean, the master bath was not.
There is a lot of potential for this to be a great rental. However, it is need of repairs and updating. The location was great and the beaches were beautiful.
The owner did try to make amends with refunding $125, but I did not feel that justified the misrepresentation of the listing. I would never have booked this place had I known it could not accommodate 7 people comfortably