Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.

Photo gallery for Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.

A staircase with white railings and a wooden handrail, leading to a room with a yellow door.
A dining area with a glass table and black chairs, a clock on the wall, and a poster with family rules.
A bedroom with a bed, a window with curtains, a shelf with a plant, and two framed pictures on the wall.
A set of dark wooden stairs leading to a porch with a railing, a small table, and chairs.
A living room with a beige sofa, a TV mounted on the wall, a lamp, and a window with curtains.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Clifton Hill

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Niagara Falls, ON
  • Place, Clifton Hill
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Fallsview Indoor Waterpark
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Casino Niagara
    ‪5 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Niagara Falls

Clifton Hill, a neighbourhood in Niagara Falls, is home to this holiday home. Clifton Hill and Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Niagara Falls State Park and Horseshoe Falls. Fallsview Indoor Waterpark and Niagara SkyWheel are not to be missed.
Map
Niagara Falls, ON

What's nearby

  • Clifton Hill - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Casino Niagara - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Niagara SkyWheel - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Greg Frewin Theatre - 6 min walk - 0.6 km

Getting around

  • Niagara Falls Station - 5 min drive
  • Niagara Falls, NY (IAG-Niagara Falls Intl.) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Boston Pizza - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Kelsey's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪The Dhaba Restaurant - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Antica Pizzeria & Ristorante - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Taku Sushi & Ramen - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment. on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$645, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment.?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Cozy home, steps away from all the entertainment. located?

Located in Clifton Hill, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Niagara River Gorge, Clifton Hill and Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. Casino Niagara and Niagara SkyWheel are also within 10 minutes. Niagara Falls Station is 27 minutes by foot and Niagara Falls, ON (XLV-Niagara Falls Train Station) is 28 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 22 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Was an excellent place to stay in Niagara Falls. Very close to the casino, if that's your thing, and close to the falls. Was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Beds were also very comfortable. Will stay here again next year if it is available.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay, perfect location and great host!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2025
Thanks Patrick for being such great guests! We hope to host you again and will add a promotion to your next booking!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Good location for family to stay for a weekend
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good place for a short stay near Niagara Falls.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect location. Excellent communication from host. Home exactly as expected/pictured. Kitchen had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2026
Thanks for being amazing guests you are all welcome back any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location was clean, host was very helpful and easy yo deal with, beds were very comfortable! Check in and out was easy and smooth. Minutes to walk to the heart of Niagara Falls. I would stay in the house again in a heartbeat.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good Central location.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I can’t say enough great things about the home, the location and the host. We didn’t need a car and felt safe being out and about. We would definitely book this house again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 October 2025
Sarah and her group were fantastic guests! Communication was great. Very respectful and took care of our home. Thank you for staying with us you are always welcome back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a friends trip!

We had a great time staying here. Centrally located in a quiet area off the main drag, but close enough to walk to all the attractions. Comfortable for at least eight people to stay. Owner was very responsive.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2024
Thank you for staying with us Julia and we are happy thatyou enjoyed your stay. You were great guests. Hope to host you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

Great location, easy walk to everything. Kitchen has minimal cookware, if you dont plan to eat every meal out.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

New Years Eve

Everything was amazing, no complaints at all.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2023
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

not allowed to control our thermostat

The owner forgot to turn on the heater before we arrived so it was very cold. Then, in the middle of the night the room became very hot. We were not allowed to adjust the thermostat. It was locked. All adjustments were done remotely by the owner and I don't remember that being mentioned on the VRBO ad. That is NOT OK in my opinion. One bed had black sheets on it and a trash bag underneath the fitted sheet. There was a memory foam under the sheet with no fabric covering that made it even hotter to sleep on. Also, the bed felt very lop-sided. Everything was pretty clean but the temperature control was very upsetting and the bed was terrible.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 December 2023
Hello Maria, Thanks for your stay. We apologize for your negative experience. The thermostat is controlled remotely for insurance purposes as it is was a requirement for a short term rental contract with our provider.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This location was perfect for our family of 4. We were within walking distance of Clifton hill, neighborhood was quiet and home was very clean and accommodating.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Kitchen was dirty under the mash fabric floor where sticky Bathrooms not enough bathrooms paper Curtains was crapy Living Room sofa bed was dirty inside opened Back porch was dirty and the toys also. And cover with mold and the grill not able to used. Is not electric and is not gas no one toll to bring charcoal to used The only good about the place was the location
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2026
Hi, sorry Naty for your negative experience. I know that you wanted to hold the house and cancel last minute and we told you originally to cancel right away please and even though you weren't eligible for a refund we would refund you minus the fees we were charged. You didn't cancel even after multiple attempts to reach out and we had to call vrbo who told us that you wanted to hold the house until the morning of to decide. As for the bbq, we have it written in the listing that it is a gas bbq, this is not a charcoal bbq. The back deck photo you posted had leaves that had fallen from the tree above, the cleaners always sweep and clean the back deck after every check out. We have timestamped pictures of what it looked like upon check in. As for the pull out sofa I will definitely speak to the cleaners right away about that as we pay them to clean and sanitize the house between every guest and this is the first that we heard about this.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is ideal for a long weekend to Niagara and the location was ABSOLUTELY perfect!!! Alicia was very responsive and accommodating. Definitely recommend this house for family trips.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay. Amenities were awesome with a great location close to all the attractions nearby
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us Drew. You were such great guests! Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you would like to come again. We will add a promotion to your next booking!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place. Close to everything. We were able to walk to all our planned activities. House was a great fit for our family and the host responded promptly to questions.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great for a family trip to the falls.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Manque de vaisselle un seul chaudron. Les armoires étaient vides.Les chambres étaient petites spécialement celle près de la toilette. Il a fallu chercher les serviettes.Il n’y avait pas de kleenex très peu de papier de toilette des poubelles sans sac à poubelle sauf une très grosse avec un gros sac vert dans la cuisine …très peu de papier de toilette
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 November 2025
Hello Jacqueline, In the front cupboard there are extra rolls of toilet paper. We have a stocked kitchen with pots, pans and dishes. In fact, more pots and pans were added this summer. We tried to message you several times during your stay as you unplugged all of the outdoor security cameras as well as the electronic door lock. We wanted to make sure you were OK but you did not respond back once. Sorry that you didnt enjoy your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 June 2026
Hello, we are sorry that you didn’t enjoy your experience. You reserved for 6 people and had over 10 people. There was damage done to the home as you used it for a party. We had to call vrbo to support us while you were there with all of the unauthorized guests!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback