Costa Adeje, a neighbourhood in Adeje, is home to this apartment. Puerto Colon Marina and Golf del Sur Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fañabé Beach and El Duque Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Magma Art and Congress Centre or Estadio Antonio Domínguez Alfonso.
Zacary's restaurant & Cocktail Bar - 12 min walk
Toby Jug - 14 min walk
Regency Club, Adeje - 9 min walk
Deba Sushi - 11 min walk
Churrasqueria Rodeo - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje on 27 November 2026 start from NZ$596, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Home2Book Amazing View Apartment Pool Adeje located?
Located in Costa Adeje, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Gran Sur Shopping Center and Fañabé Beach. Siam Park and El Duque Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
7.8
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you very much for your review Tony. We are glad you liked it. We love to make our guests feel cared for and comfortable. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on your next visit. Best Regards, Lucía - Home2Book Team.
We had a lovely time apartment great only one thing was there was no kettle . Location nice but hill
Great communication and updates
Thank you Jose
Been a pleasure
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 22 March 2020
you are a very charming person, we are looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Denis B.
31 January 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
The TV is only in English
The accomodation is fine, but there is no dishwasher, and we wating too long the hava technician to review the TV, we received absolutely nothing in the beginning
Stayed 14 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 March 2023
Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve our service at the property. Thank you very much for your visit. Kind regards, Anna
This apartment was very disappointing in that it was poorly equipped for our four week stay and made self catering impossible due to lack of suitable kitchen equipment. The standard of cleanliness was poor and the lavatory was badly stained even though we tried strong bleach to clean it.
The linen for bathroom and bedrooms was of very poor quality and needed renewing. The pillows were very uncomfortable and caused neck pains. The apartment was dark due to poor lighting and the kitchen had only one of three lights working. Outside lighting did not work meaning that access during darkness was very dangerous due to the 17 steps to the property.
The complex of Balcon del Atlantico is on a very steep incline and older or infirm people would have great difficulty climbing up or down to reach the town of Adeje.
The pool is also difficult to reach and is very cold and disgusting sun loungers that urgently require replacement. There were no parasols and the one in the apartment needs replacement.
The TV had no English channels.
Overall the apartment spoilt our holiday and we were very glad to leave it having spent a small fortune eating in restaurants as the kitchen was so inadequate and the entire place very uncomfortable for a months stay.
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2023
Thank you for your review Gill, your opinion is really important for us.
We are really sorry for not satisfy your expectations and we are sorry for the inconveniences that you had with the equippment, bed linen, cleaning, pool access, and the TV channels.
We have registered your appeals and we have checked the house equippment and we have add everything that our guests could need. We had improve our pillows and bed linen quality for be sure of our guests comfort and we have taken measures with the cleaning team to adjust to the quality standards we offer.
In addition, we have taken note about the rest of your suggestions to improve in the future. We much appreciate your feedback.
In spite of this, we wish you had a good holiday and hope to see you soon.
Kind Regards,
Lucía
Schönes Apartment. Fliesenboden und Installation renovierungsbedürftig. Einrichtung sehr einfach.
Bett nur 140cm . Matratze steinhart und unbequem (Stahlfedern) Preis Leistung fragwürdig
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 January 2023
Thank you for your time rating the property. As a result of your comment we will make a thorough review of the property with the maintenance team to make the necessary improvements as in Home2Book it is very important to maintain the highest standards of quality. Best regards, Home2Book team