Located in Pensacola, this condo is on the beach. Fort Pickens is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. With jet skiing, water tubing and power boating nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf Islands National Seashore - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Johnson Beach - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min drive - 12.6 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 27 min drive - 35.0 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 33 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 9 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 9 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. ?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$2,373, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2000sqft Beachfront Beauty on Perdido Key. located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach and Lost Key Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location. The layout of condo allows plenty of privacy for everyone. No outside noise & very quiet indoors. Pool was wonderful and grounds are well kept. Beach is clean and stunning views! Host addressed all questions and gave us a printable list of all door codes and other pertinent information, which was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Great accommodations! Balconies on three sides provided access to beautiful views.Well stocked with extra towels and linens.Quiet area with easy walk to the beach.The host was very quick to respond to questions.
Nice place would recommend. Grandkids had a great time. Beach is beautiful!!! The pools were nice the hot tub ok. Thought the pool area could have been kept a bit cleaner.
We really enjoyed staying here. There is a beautiful, unobstructed view of the beach and a very nice balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean. The condo is very spacious and well-appointed. We stayed for three weeks and never got tired of the view and comfort of our surroundings. There are also some very good restaurants near by (Jellyfish Restaurant, Fisherman's Cove, Oyster Bar, etc.) Thank you to our host!
Beautiful, spacious condo on gorgeous beach. Will definitely go to this spot again. One note, to get to the unit, take the elevator up and when you get out, look at the glass door in front of you that goes outside. It will lead you right to the front door.
This was the perfect place to stay. Between the beach and the pool, it was so easy to relax. We will stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Emily G.
14 October 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Ryan, you were so nice to work with. Sorry for having to leave three stars but wanted to point things out for future travelers. Positives: Access to the beach is easy compared to other units. Being on the first floor, not ground, gives you the benefit of a view with the ease of climbing only one story to get to the unit. Beware, only one of two elevators is working. We were told the second elevator would not be fixed until March, 2027. This causes long lines and wait times to load and unload your things. The unit itself is practical but nothing more. Old smoke alarm wires hang from the walls of every room. New ones are there but a simple fix of closing off the old wires would make it a bit nicer. Frankly, the unit needs updating in so many ways. It’s old. The mattresses in the double room sag terribly. Very uncomfortable. The fragrance unit is in an awkward spot…sits on the counter right next to the bar ware. It’s overpowering. We had to unplug it. Setting this somewhere inconspicuous would be better. You may not be aware, but the unit was not very clean. Sink bowls were clean but faucets were filthy. Kitchen cabinets had dirt and drips all over the place. We had to clean when we got there. The shower head in the “hall” bath needs replacing. Took a long time to wash hair bc of a poor spray. We had 6 adults and the hot water ran out. I’ve never experienced that before and a Vrbo. Finally, there is a horrible gnat problem. The bathrooms were overcome with them
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 October 2026
I’m sorry I wasn’t able to give you a refund
from the start. Obviously, that is what you were wanting prior to arriving. Ive had guests try that before. It’s usually the ones that want to complain but don’t want the cleaner to come back. I’ve never had anyone leave such a horrible review. I’ve pretty much had only great reviews. Mostly 5/5. Please disregard. My cleaning lady lives right near complex so any issues are handled right away.