Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Mid Island, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Arts Center of Coastal Carolina and Coastal Discovery Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Fort Howell and Fort Mitchel. Travelling with kids? Consider Adventure Cove and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and ecotours nearby.
Does 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$4,031, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 11 Pet Friendly | Heated Pool | Elevator | Walk to Beach | Kids located?
This family-friendly Hilton Head Island holiday home is located by the sea, within a 10-minute walk of Adventure Cove, Folly Field Beach and Folly Field Beach Park. Driessen Beach Park and Islanders Beach Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved the house and location. We enjoyed our girls trip!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2024
Thank you for choosing Beach House Boutique for your stay on Hilton Head Island and for leaving such a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time at our rental property. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
This home was very spacious for our family of 16. It was convenient to bike and walking trails and to the beach. It was very clean and had all the supplies that we needed.
We had a great family vacation! This place was very well equipped with everything you needed in the kitchen as well as all the beach and pool necessities as well! Very clean. Short walk to the beach. The pool was a hit with everyone! Definitely will come back!
We stayed over Spring Break with 3 families and the children ranged from 6-16. It was perfect size for us and location to the beach was easily walkable. Loved how the pool was covered because we did have a couple rain days so they were still able to enjoy the pool! Kitchen and living room area are plenty big enough for everyone to hang out together for dinner!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2025
Thank you for your amazing five-star review of Beach House Boutique Hilton Head Island vacation rentals! We're overjoyed to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and being a part of your memorable experience on Hilton Head Island. We can't wait to welcome you back and continue providing you with exceptional service and a wonderful vacation rental experience.
Property was great. Loved the covered pool. The kids had a blast in the bunk room. Great location. Questions were answered promptly. Overall a great place and experience for our family vacation of 10 adults and 10 children!
This home is fabulous. It was just as described and shown. We were close to everything and beach walkable! My family and I really enjoyed our week. We did encounter a leak under the kitchen sink and it was addressed right away from the property manager. I Highly recommend this property!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2024
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Beach House Boutique. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to our guests. We can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing experience!
Nothing to say except if you’re considering this property, go ahead and book.
Very comfortable home with heated pool, thoughtful supply of pool toys and other games for kids and families, balconies with peaceful views, and all the supplies and utensils you could need. An easy stroll to the beach (5 or 6 minutes). Great, well-managed vacation home.
A+ Experience!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2022
We love to hear these things. Thanks so much for staying!
We enjoyed our stay even though a storm knocked out the internet most of our time there. Dishwasher could use some definite updating since it didn’t clean the dishes very well. Stove was hard to read because the numbers on some dials were worn off. All in all, it was a great family reunion.
This home was great for our large group, 10 adults and 7 kids. Very spacious, everything you need in the kitchen, very comfortable beds, very clean, and great location. The beach is definately in walking distance along a shaded path. And the house came with 2 beach carts that made it even easier to carry things to the beach. The house manager, Candice, responded quickly to our questions. We vacation together every year, and this was one of our favorite homes! Thank you!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Thank you for choosing Beach House Boutique for your recent stay. We're thrilled to receive your positive review and hear that you had a great time with us. It's always rewarding to know that our guests enjoyed the unique ambiance and exceptional service we strive to provide.
We genuinely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please let us know.
overall good - some thoughts for future renters:
the ice machine just didn't work, we didn't use ice machine for days and there was still no ice, knowing there was an issue it would have been nice to have ice trays to make our own.
The rental process was very specific about now allowing you to enter until 4 pm, which was fine even though it had to have been completed before 4 pm as we were there waiting. I understood the process but to receive an email asking to let you know when we leave so the cleaners can get a head start was in bad taste. If the cleaners finish early you should open the lock early...
my two cents
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2024
Thank you for your review. To note there is not an issue with the icemaker as we have asked the last 3 guests after your stay.
We are however disappointed to hear about this problem you had with the icemaker 3 weeks after your trip by this review. We have several ways: phone, text , email and guest view- to contact our staff who is on call 24/7. As you can tell from our 5 star reviews we always go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a great experience and we would have resolved the icemaker issue had we known and at the very least also brought you ice trays or bagged ice. As for the 4pm check-in. Our instructions say we can not grant early access during peak sesaon. In addition to cleaning crews we also have inspectors both cleaning and damage control as well as maintenance teams who all go through the properties to do thorough inspections prior to allowing guests to check-in early, so while you may think a property is ready, it has several stages to be completed. When and if possible we do try to notify guests about early access but this is not always feasible to do with 50 properties all checking in on a busy Saturday. We are sorry you felt slighted. This is never our intent. Asking about early departures does help allow our staff to spend more time on attention to detail.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Gwyn A.
6 January 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Just OK, Disappointing for the High Cost
Pictures are worth a thousand words, they say. And I felt the online pics/description were a bit deceiving. The place is not as spacious as the pics portray. Because it is trying to accommodate so many people, the rooms are crowded with furniture with little moving around space which makes it very awkward with so many people in the house. The property was clean but dated, had games & such but were old & worn out, had a nice view but tall unkempt brush blocked it. There was active construction next door - which I feel should have been disclosed as I would have never rented the place. Most disappointing was that we specifically chose this property for the elevator as we had seniors with walkers on the trip and the elevator was so difficult to operator due to the door seals/locks not being aligned properly enough to activate the operation - it usually took 3 people on different levels to get it to function. The kitchen didn't have enough pots and pans to cook a large meal, and the refrigerator was way too small to hold food for a large group. Parking was a nightmare. The drive tightly squeezed in 2 cars, no parking along the curb, and there were no provisions for providing additional parking options (even offsite). On the plus side - the kids loved the heated pool and arcade just down the road. Would not rent this property again.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2025
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We always appreciate guest feedback, as it helps us improve our services, however many of your statements are inaccurate and not a true reflection of this property or the services by Beach House Boutique
We want to clarify that our listing specifically mentions the ongoing construction in the area. While we don’t control these projects or their scheduling, we strive to inform our guests upfront to avoid any surprises.
Regarding the home’s inventory, we conduct checks multiple times a year to ensure that each property is equipped according to the number of guests it accommodates. We are sorry to hear you felt there were not enough pots and pans. Our staff is available 24/7, and if you had reached out to us during your stay, we would have gladly supplied additional kitchen items beyond the inventory.
We also want to address your concerns about the elevator. It's essential to follow the provided instructions for it to function correctly. If the doors are not fully closed, it may not call to various floors as expected. We understand that this can be challenging for older persons and those unfamiliar with the system and regret any inconvenience it caused, especially for your group members needing assistance.
The refrigerator in the home is a standard size, like any home, and there is an additional refrigerator and freezer available in the garage for your convenience. This is ensure all guests, regardless of the size of the group have ample space for their groceries.
As for parking, we ensure that all details are noted in the listing, and the parking has been measured and approved by the Town of Hilton Head for short-term rentals.
While we appreciate your feedback, we believe some of the statements you made are exaggerated and not entirely accurate. Our photos are a true representation of the property, and we have been fortunate to receive hundreds of five-star reviews over our eight years in business, indicating that many guests have enjoyed their stays and returned for repeat visits.
We’re glad to hear the kids enjoyed the heated pool and arcade nearby.
This property is in a fantastic location near Folly Field Beach. The family loved it!
Renting was easy with good communication throughout the process. Questions were answered in a day or less with most the same day. I highly recommend this property.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Thank you for choosing Beach House Boutique for your recent stay.
Great location and loved having enough bedrooms to spread out yet come together in the open kitchen, dining and living area.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Thank you for your recent stay at Beach House Boutique! We're delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your time with us. Our team strives to create a relaxing and comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations.
My family of 9 adults and 2 kids rented this home for a week, to put it short and sweet, it was the best vacation we’ve ever had! The home was huge, bed rooms were spacious, beach toys/chairs were great, the pool was perfect with a lot of shade, the location is good and around a bunch of golf courses. My only complaint would be it could’ve been a bit cleaner, it’s just a little worn down and the baseboards need to be dusted etc. we called about one bathrooms in particular and they had a cleaner come right over!
Again, the house was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for a better spot and we will be back next year!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
We genuinely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please let us know.
Rental of this property was smooth from beginning to end. Had a few problems when we arrived but they were fixed within the hour. Awesome communication with the property and owner. Thanks for a great experience.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Thank you for choosing Beach House Boutique for your recent stay. We're thrilled to receive your positive review and hear that you had a great time with us. It's always rewarding to know that our guests enjoyed the unique ambiance and exceptional service we strive to provide.
Great accommodations, good location, excellent amenities!
The property, furnishings and amenities of the property were as mentioned in the listing. The Beach House Boutique staff were very easy to work with, responded to questions quickly and completely, and gave us great guidance and suggestions along the way. Thank you Jennifer and Candice!!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2022
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again in the future.
This house was perfect frop top to bottom. We rent a large house every year and this did not disappoint. Best kitchen amenities of any house weve stayed in (croc pot and apple slicer!!!) Kids room on 4th floor gave them a space while allowing the adults to hang put on the main floor in quiet. Pool deck and garage were super well equipt, beach carts saved our trip and made the 10 min. Walk.to bech entry managable. We loved it!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
Thank you for your recent stay at Beach House Boutique! We're delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience during your time with us. Our team strives to create a relaxing and comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're glad to hear that we met your expectations.
We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. It means a lot to us. Should your travels bring you back to this area, we would love to have you stay with us again. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance.
We loved our vacation at Folly Field. Our family of 10 plenty of room to be together and to be apart. The property is exactly as the photos depict. Check in and out, both smooth processes. Communication with host, easy and efficient. Location, prime. We enjoyed the beautiful walk to the beach. Even my 80 year old mother was able to make the walk along the path. We would stay again.
Great place, 10 min easy walk on a paved path to the beach. Beautiful house. Covered pool is awesome! Note that parking is limited in this house's small drive. Great place to stay for a family vacation! Would stay there again!
The house was fabulous and the pool was a big hit!
PS Elevator worked but complicated to use.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2021
Thanks for staying . We provide thorough elevator instructions and would have been more than happy to help. The measures put in place by the elevator company are for the safety of guest using the elevator. We are glad you loved the home. Thanks again!