Located in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and ecotours.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Windy Hill Beach - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Alabama Theatre - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Barefoot Landing - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 4 min drive
Restaurants
Crooked Hammock Brewery - 3 min drive
Dairy Queen - 19 min walk
Blueberry's Grill - 19 min walk
McDonald's - 15 min walk
House of Blues - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees! on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$620, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is FALL IS A GREAT TIME TO VISIT! No Hidden Fees! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Windy Hill condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of North Myrtle Beach Beaches, Barefoot Landing and House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 1.5 mi (2.5 km) away.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The VRBO was exactly as pictured, very clean, and stocked with everything you could need. It is located very central to everything. Fantastic views. The beach and pools were great.
The property was very clean. It had great views of the ocean and the sunrise. The host was very quick to respond and was helpful. It is a great location on the beach with many pools to enjoy as well. We would definitely stay here again!
I cannot say enough good things about this condo! The photos were spot on. The room was clean! The view was worth every single penny. There was easy access to the beach. And the pools were definitely a plus! I would recommend here to anyone that asks! And I would stay here again 1000 times over! My 6 year old even said this was the best vacation stay ever!
Amazing quick spring break getaway with our family of 5 (3 under 10)! The room was as listed; clean and well stocked. Access to the beach and pools was great, fun places around Myrtle Beach were a short drive or even walk away. Will definitely save the listing for future visits!
We have stayed at Beach Cove several times. This was a very nice condo we would recommend to our family and friends. Like the location close to everything.
This condo is much smaller than we thought by looking at the pictures. Also there is NO washer & dryer in the unit, its a community machine and its on another floor. 2 of the pools and 1 hot tub wasn't working.The lazy river and the pool next to it was extremely dirty!! Didn't look like it had been cleaned in a long time. On a positive note, the sheets and towels smelled very clean which was great since I wasn't able to go wash them right away. The room smelled nice and clean for the most part but the balcony furniture was nasty. The beds are very comfy and the Kitchen is well stocked and has nice appliances. It has pros and cons so depends on each person's preferences and needs.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 September 2026
it’s disappointing that we got such a poor review when the primary issues you had with the unit are included as part of the listing description. We do not show, nor do we state that there is a washer/dryer in the unit, and the square footage is disclosed. I’m not clear on why you would have needed to wash the sheets or towels, as you only stayed for a weekend? As for the pools, one pool was drained for off-season maintenance. Two other pools, the lazy river, and all three outdoor spas were open and available during your stay. The pools are cleaned daily, and checked throughout the day as well. I do apologize for the patio chairs. While they are cleaned regularly, the plastic does become permanently stained over time, and they are due for replacement.