Entire home

FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly!

Photo gallery for FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly!

A single-story house with a gabled roof, a front porch, and a small front yard.
A kitchen with a central island, wooden cabinets, a dining area with a sofa, and large windows.
A single-story house with a gabled roof, a front porch, and a number '36' on the front door.
Santa's Village Waterpark
A deck with a grill, chairs, and a view of a golf course.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to White Mountain National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
Bretton Woods, NH
  • Place, White Mountain National Forest
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Omni Mount Washington Resort Bretton Woods Golf Course
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Bretton Woods Ski Area
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Bunk Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Master Bedroom ensuite bath

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Shared Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bretton Woods

Located in Bretton Woods, this holiday home is in a rural area and near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at White Mountain National Forest and Mount Washington State Park, while Mount Washington Cog Railway and Santa's Village are popular area attractions. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and snowmobiling.
Map
Bretton Woods, NH

What's nearby

  • White Mountain National Forest - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Omni Mount Washington Resort Bretton Woods Golf Course - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Bretton Woods Ski Area - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Learning Center Ski Lift - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Zephyr High Speed Ski Lift - 1 min drive - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Mount Washington Resort Golf Club - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪1902 - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪AMC Highland Center - Dining Room - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Stickneys at The Omni Mount Washington - ‬16 min walk
  • Switchback Grille

Frequently asked questions

Does FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is FV36 Sunny Fairway Village Townhome on the Mount Washington Hotel golf course. AC, dog friendly! located?

Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Omni Mount Washington Resort Bretton Woods Golf Course, White Mountain National Forest and Bretton Woods Ski Area. Red Carpet and Snowplay Zone are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 15 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Ski slopes were easiy accesable across the main road. Nice paths nearby to walk our dog. Plenty of room for our family. Nice fireplace to sit by and warm up after a day of skiing or snowmobiling.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 March 2026
Thank you for this wonderful review! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the home, it's location, and the amenities it offers. We would love to host you again anytime! Best, The Bretton Woods Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location

Stayed here to ski Bretton Woods and enjoy the area. Perfect for our family. Hope to do this again.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 March 2024
Hello Joanne, We are grateful for your review and delighted you enjoyed your stay with Bretton Woods Vacations! We are pleased to hear that you find the house perfect in terms of location. We work hard to compliment the property with top-notch service and ensure guests have a memorable vacation with us! We can't wait to host you again! Warm wishes, Larry Bretton Woods Vacations
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

5 Stars

Beautiful location everything good
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you for your review, Robert! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We would be happy to welcome you back on a future visit.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Lovely Winter Stay

Another great ski escape! The unit was clean and well appointed. Opting for a traditional fireplace was special - old school vibes! Very cold weather but we were cozy and warm. Definitely a great place to stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you, Robin! We're glad you enjoyed another ski escape and found the clean, well-appointed unit cozy during the cold weather. We appreciate your kind review and hope to welcome you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice

The home was clean and comfortable great location for our visit to the Cog Railway
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location

Comfortable condo with all that one would need for a stay. easy to get to the Mount Washington hotel for drinks on the porch. Friendly neighbors. Easy to get to a million places to hike.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you, Leslie! We’re glad you enjoyed the comfortable condo and its convenient location for hiking and visits to the Mount Washington Hotel. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fairway Village Townhouse

We loved our stay at this property. The house was cozy and inviting.The kitchen was well- stocked. The location is terrific for hiking in the While Mountains.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2020
Thank you Andrea - we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at this or any other Bretton Woods Rentals property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect place for a family vacation

I had a conference at the Omni Mount Washington but wanted more space for my family. This property allowed me to attend the conference, and even walk there a few times, and let my family (and dog) have room to relax. We hiked, made meals, did a tour of the hotel, and had a lovely long weekend. The property is clean, comfortable, and with beautiful views. The property managers replied to my texts within an hour and helped us get settled.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
Thank you for your review, Nicholas! We're pleased to hear that our property provided the perfect space for you and your family while you attended your conference. We appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness and hope to welcome you and your family back for another visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nicely done. The unit was clean, quiet and comfortable. The kitchen appliances are a bit dated, but very functional and we had no trouble getting quick responses when we needed assistance (figuring out the window a/c and the front door lock).
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fairway Village February 2025

Great location, only a 2 minute drive to Bretton Woods skiresort and Mount Washington Hotel. The condo is very functional but could definitely use some updates as the kitchen and bath rooms are very dated and need to be updated. A gas fireplace would have been ideal versus an actual wood burning fireplace. Kevin F
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 October 2026
Thank you, Kevin! We’re glad the location was convenient for skiing and visiting the hotel. We appreciate your feedback about the kitchen and bathrooms, along with your preference for a gas fireplace. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your suggestions.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Property in need of attention

Great location and wonderful views. Communication with host excellent. Unit not well cared for. Rugs in terrible shape and couch has holes in every cushion. Bathroom shower drain clogged up. Several light bulbs burned out and mattress in master well past time to be replaced. FYI the discounted cog railroad tickets offered cost more than full priced ones at rail station.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2025
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad the location and views met your expectations and that communication was smooth. We apologize for the issues with the unit’s condition, including the rugs, couch, shower drain, lighting, and mattress. We will address these maintenance concerns with the owner and seek to improve future stays. Regarding the Cog Railroad tickets, the amount of discount depends on the day; the largest discounts are currently offered Sunday through Friday, or on 9 am trains during the summer. Discounts can be significant - currently as much as $25 per ticket, but not always available. For instance, on a Saturday or holiday, it WOULD be cheaper to get a ticket at the station because it avoids the processing fee (the ticket price is the same), but those trains tend to be sold out, so it's a matter of personal choice whether one wants to take the chance. Whether from us or directly from the Cog, we highly recommend reservations for busy days. I Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Best, The Bretton Woods Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Golf weekend wonderland!

We loved everything about this condo. Perfect location, Mount Washington amenities, golf of course, and all that the local area offers. The kitchen had everything we needed for some amazing family meals. Thanks for including our best friend, Mia (chocolate lab)!! Would love to return. Terri, Mike and Mia
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place, crazy fees

The property was a great location, it was clean, the shuttle was convenient, and the place is just right for two families. However, the fees to book are crazy - including a fee for having "more than two people in a bedroom" despite the fact that the room includes two sets of bunkbeds (i.e., four beds). We also were left a tip envelope for cleaning staff, despite already paying cleaning fees. So we would recommend this property but with a giant $$ asterisk.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great group

They went above and beyond - even came by late at night to put together a safety piece on the bunk bed so my kids wouldn’t fall out. Highly recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just what we needed!!

Condo was as advertised, management team made our stay stress free, would stay at same condo again during any season. Best Regards, Dan Phillips
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2020
Thank you so much, Dan, we are so glad to hear you had a good stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay, and we are glad to know you had a great experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, The Bretton Woods Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 February 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back any time! Best, The Bretton Woods Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2024
"Thank you, April, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope hear more about your stay. Please let us know if there’s anything specific you like to share or any suggestions for improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bretton Woods"
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback