Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701

Photo gallery for Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701

A balcony with a table and chairs overlooking a beach.
A pool area with blue lounge chairs and a sign warning about no lifeguard on duty.
A multi-story hotel with a modern design, featuring a prominent blue and white color scheme.
A living room with a sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A living room with a television, a sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with chairs and a table.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Atlantic Beach
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

2nd King Bedroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Hall Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Crescent Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Azalea Sands Golf Club - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Atlantic Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 2 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dodge's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Oscar's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dagwoods Deli - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Grumpy Monk North Myrtle Beach - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 on 29 November 2026 start from NZ$2,641, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront Corner Three Bedroom Condo - Crescent Towers I 701 located?

Nestled on the beach, this North Myrtle Beach condo building is just steps away from North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Crescent Beach. Azalea Sands Golf Club and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 5 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

The condo could use updating but was clean, great location and beautiful ocean view
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer Vacation 2022

2nd Annual Vacation for this group Had a great time made lots of memories Condo could use a little upgrades/renovations
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loving North Myrtle Beac

It was very comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with everything. Property was dated but with the spectacular views it was no issue at all....sorry to hear owners won't be renting it going forward.
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you for your review. I am sorry the owners are not allowing monthly winter rentals anymore. They are still allowing weekly summer rentals and daily rentals during the off season. They just like to have more of an opportunity to enjoy their condo during the off season.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer 23

Enjoyed our week stay. Great location and plenty of space for the family! The floors were sandy in places, and the area rug seemed to be neglected. Other than that, nice place at reasonable price. Definitely considering for next year:)
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Beach review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was excellent and Karen from n shore reality was also excellent but this u it needs paint new furniture and a new frig.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mrs

The location of the condo was great but the condo is so dated needs a new frig and furniture and it needs paint too. Karen from n shore reality was very accompanied she was great!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

North Myrtle 26

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cooking utensils for the kitchen were definitely needing replaced. We could not use the skillets at all and they were horrible with stuck on food. Before leaving we were to wash the dishes and put them away and i dont think anyone checks them after that. The Teflon coating was basically non- existent. The appliances were updated with the least expensive ones and in my opinion the microwave Clearance from the stove was very questionable. Those were our biggest complaints about this place. Did we have a good time? Yes. Would we go back? Maybe. All in all it was a nice apartment for the money we paid but it would be so much nicer if the owners didn't go the with cheapest updates and replacement of the kitchenware.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Location is great.....But!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall I give it a #3Property is very outdated.Location was great.Let's just say we had to go buy cleaning supplies before we could even unpack. Food all on cabinets, food in dishes in the cabinets, food on floor. Make sure you bring extra garbage bags (they just give you one for 7 days for 5 people. Also furniture is so outdated and everything had to be covered to even sit on it. Our feet were black from walking barefoot. Furniture on balcony is so old. Other then all that we had a great time at the private beach and the view from the balcony. Office personnel and checking in and out was easy.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Very dissatisfied

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 3 of 4 tv’s didn’t work. Old furniture and antique rusted microwave. One receptacle hanging out of wall. Would never book this unit again. Definitely not worth the price we paid!! Showers had very slow drains.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

review

clean
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo for families

We had a great time! Can’t beat the location, and the view was amazing from the 7th floor. Yes, the condo is dated, but hey! Everything’s worked! We’d love to come back!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Trip to the beach

Great condo and perfect location…we really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was just ok

Could have been cleaner and the pool needs to be heated. Other then that ok
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
We are sorry you were not happy with the unit. The pool was recently upgraded to be a heated pool and turned on April 16. The pool was not listed heated when you booked so I am sorry you were expecting a heated pool.. We work hard to get the condo clean behind others and we would have contacted housekeeping to go back in to address any problems if we had been contacted.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback