Located near the beach, this villa is in Sea Pines, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. Lawton Stables and Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Atlantic Dunes by Davis Love III - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
South Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Sea Pines Forest Preserve - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Harbour Town Golf Links - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Harbour Town Lighthouse - 4 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
The Quarterdeck - 4 min drive
The Salty Dog Cafe - 9 min drive
Harbour Town Bakery & Cafe - 4 min drive
The Crazy Crab - 4 min drive
Loggerhead Landing - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes on 30 November 2026 start from NZ$1,869, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SeaPines, Beautifully Decorated and Updated, Two free bikes located?
Located in Sea Pines, this villa is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Atlantic Dunes by Davis Love III and 2.5 mi (4.1 km) from Coligny Beach. Lawton Stables and Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Unit was perfect. Everything we needed and location amazing. Our 5th trip with host Jessica . Always easy to work with!Looking forward to our next trip!
Great location to walk to everything. Pet friendly and a lot of space for guests. Only complaint was construction outside where they were removing the road. Temporary though.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
Indeed these improvements can be a challenge, but Wildwood Spa is looking beautiful with a new paver driveways and a fresh clean road.
Great location very close to beach - walk, bike ride or car all options. Comfortable and cozy place. ESy access to property manager for any help. Would definitely stay again!
We enjoyed our stay at Top Hat condo. It was clean, updated and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved having the bikes and playing pickleball on the nearby court. Thanks!
This condo was great. 8 units that I could tell, so we usually had the pool to ourselves. It was a 5 minute bike ride to the beach. 5-10 minutes to Harbour Town. The weather stopped us from enjoying the screened in porch, but it was very nice. I would whole heartedly recommend this place and would stay here again.
We had a great time. It felt like home. The house had all comforts of home - even a set of bikes to ride to the beach. We plan on coming back. Thank you so much.
The property managers are super responsive and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed the villa, its great location in Sea Pines (easy bike ride or walk to the beach) and the screened porch! Also loved the fact that it has a tennis court and pool 50 yards away, and it came with two bicycles. They also provide a Breakthrough Fitness Family pass for the week - totally appreciated by our college kids. Very comfortable villa for a family of 4 adults.
Hilton Head is always a nice area to visit. Good beaches, restaurants, bike trails, etc. Place was nice. A little smaller and darker than expected. All good other than an issue with bike lock not working and had to load 2 bikes stuck together in car to transport back to condo and work with owner to get unlocked; TV’s only had a few channels that worked even after owner worked on for a couple hours and after visit from cable co.; blender wasn’t functioning and owner took to try to fix; and no fitness center availability as advertised.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2021
As always did our best to try to handle the minor issues that sometimes arise. We appreciate the feedback so much as it helps us keep our places above the rest. Cable has been resolved! Now over 170 channels are in the package. Bike locks working, new blender. Unfortunately, Covid is to blame for the temporary fitness center closure-we so look forward to that reopening.
We were so impressed with our stay — everything was absolutely perfect! Our family of four had plenty of space to move comfortably throughout the villa, which made it feel like a true home away from home.Since we booked last minute, we weren’t sure where to stay, but this property ended up being ideal. It was centrally located, and the bike-friendly layout was perfect for our kids (ages 6 and 9). Harbour Town was only about an 8-minute bike ride, Lawton Stables just 6 minutes, and we even biked to The Salty Dog for lunch one day — around 18 minutes and well worth it!Even during our stay, we found ourselves looking at other properties for fun — but we couldn’t find a better location than the one we had. Everything was just so convenient and peaceful. We spent most of our time in Sea Pines and rarely felt the need to leave.We especially loved grabbing breakfast at Links (at the golf course) and dinner at Quarterdeck, which quickly became our favorite restaurant.We’ve already recommended this place to several friends, and we truly can’t wait to come back!
This Is How Every VRBO Experience Should Be...10/10
I'm going to try and keep this short and sweet...
I want to write this review to say that this was one of the most accurate VRBO listings and experiences that I've ever had. It seems like the properties listed on VRBO are always a little smaller than they appear in the pictures, they're a little dirty, a device/appliance doesn't work fully or at all, etc. These things; however, were not the case in the slightest for this property. I wish all listings were like this one! It is apparent that the property manager really knows what they're doing. The attention to detail to cleanliness, flexibility and accommodation from the host/property manager, accuracy of the size/space of the listing, the amenities, "personal touches", etc. were just top notch.
10/10 would recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 October 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words. Both the owners of this property and our management company take such high praise with a lot of appreciation for our efforts.
This was a beautifully decorated condo, in a great location. The two bikes, along with the beach towels and chairs were definitely a nice added bonus. There was also a nice bottle of wine waiting on us. I wish I could stop there, but unfortunately there is some negative feedback. While tidy, the condo was definitely not clean. There was also an alarming amount of mold around most of the air vents. There were also a few electrical issues resulting in a bedroom light that wouldn’t turn off without assistance and a breaker that continuously tripped, disconnecting the electricity in the downstairs bedroom. Finally, we had no cable for half of the trip due to faulty equipment, which likely had something to do with the electrical issues. I will say the owners were very responsive to these issues and did what they could to fix them.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 August 2022
Indeed this was a rare and unfortunate week. The electrical issue was resolved and all cable equipment was replaced. There was also a problem with the new HVAC system which resulted in high humidity and the mold development. The issues have all been resolved and I believe guests can confidently reserve this great property again knowing that the problems have been handled.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ted D.
15 July 2020
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Nice place
Overall the experience was very good. The location is a short walk/bike to the beach. The pool is nice and quiet. Parking at the beach club was a challenge. Only the first 50 vehicles get parking with the visitor pass. I wish we knew that ahead of time. The condo was good. It needs some TLC. It was not very clean when we arrived. Counters were dirty. Trash room was messy. Laundry was still in the dryer. The dryer does not work well so that may have been the issue. It took several cycles to get small loads of laundry dry. Shower heads are very low. Even average size people needed to duck. Difficult to run on and off the water. Sliding glass doors are heavy. Need some WD40.We never received our Sea Pines parking pass in the mail. We had to pay to get a one day pass and access our passes at the condo. I think it could have been texted to us. We took a pic of the 2nd pass and our daughter who arrived later, was able to show the picture we sent her, to security at the gate for access.
Overall great location and good place. Could be great with some updates.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2020
Thanks Ted for the constructive feedback. This villa was just purchased and all furniture is brand new. The new owners intend to do some major remodeling this fall, but began with making it very functional and inviting. New sliding glass doors are being installed in August as we begin this process. We certainly apologize for the cleaning and gate pass issues-rare occurrences with our company-and not something which you would need to worry about with a future rental. Thanks again-maybe you should rent again next summer after the renovations are done.