Condo

🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️

Photo gallery for 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️

A balcony with a view of the beach, two chairs, and a small table.
A spacious living room with a large window, a ceiling fan, a flat-screen TV, and a balcony with a view of the ocean.
A beach with a wooden pier extending into the ocean, sandy dunes, and palm trees.
Beautiful Summerwind pool
Summerwind fitness center

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Navarre Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Navarre Beach, FL
  • Place, Navarre Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Navarre Beach Marine Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Navarre Beach Fishing Pier
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Common Space

1 Single Bunk Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Navarre

Located in Navarre, this condo is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Navarre Beach and Opal Beach. Navarre Beach Marine Park and Family Jules Charters are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Navarre Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Navarre Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Navarre Beach Marine Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Navarre Beach Sea Turtle Conservation Center - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Navarre Beach Fishing Pier - 5 min walk - 0.4 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 49 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Andy D’s - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Juana's Pagodas & Sailors Grill - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Windjammers On The Pier - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️ have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️ on 14 November 2026 start from NZ$1,041, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️ pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 🏝️Hooked on the Beach: Beachfront Condo Near Pier, Great Amenities🏝️ located?

Nestled on the beach, this Navarre condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Santa Rosa Sound and Navarre Beach. Navarre Beach Marine Park and Navarre Beach Marine Sanctuary are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 20 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
They make it very simple, absolutely beautiful location and condo was beyond expectations..
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! So glad Inn At Summerwind 304 - Hooked on the Beach was beyond your expectations and that you enjoyed the beautiful location and easy process. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Had everything we needed
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 April 2026
Thank you! We're delighted to hear you found our location convenient and that everything met your needs. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, condo was clean and the access to the beach was great.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, and beach access. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was fantastic! We will definitely rebook when coming to the area.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We very much enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect—within comfortable walking distance of the beach, pool, pier, and several great restaurants. We were even able to have groceries delivered, so once we parked, we never needed to drive anywhere.The beds were very comfortable, and the view was absolutely beautiful, especially while watching the fireworks!My only suggestion would be to provide a few more towels for guests. Also, if you plan to use the washer and dryer, be sure to bring your own laundry detergent, as it isn't provided.Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again. We look forward to coming back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing view, clean condo, wonderful beach !

We enjoyed every minute of this Gulf front
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 April 2025
Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Gulf front property. Providing our guests with a memorable experience is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The Condo was beautiful. We loved EVERYTHING! The decor, the view, the parking.The only issues we had was the toilets had not been cleaned! Also the ceiling light in bedroom didn’t work but we had good lighting with the bedside lamps!We loved our stay and will be looking forward to going back!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice property with a gorgeous view. Housekeeping wasn’t the best upon arrival. There was sand all over one of the showers, a pillowcase was not clean, and there was a disposable razor head behind one of the toilets. Other than that, the property itself was very nice.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 January 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the view and the property. We apologize for any inconvenience with the housekeeping issues and have addressed them with our team members. If we can assist you with a future stay, please let us know!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
If fit our needs. Great view and location. Very comfortable. Be aware that there will not be enough supplies like Toilet paper and dishwasher soap for your entire stay. We do not abuse that by the way. The expectation is that “it gets you started “. I’m not a fan of spending 2100.00 and then having to go out and pick up 2.50 worth of basics. We have a long history on VRBO and I’ve never seen this. We brought our own coffee and filters, no problem. But TP? Really?
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
We tried for days to get the "Free WIFI" but were never able to since the password and network ID were changed from what we were told. Also, there was a very loud blower fan that would turn on intermittently. Otherwise, the condo was good.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 March 2026
We apologize for the issues with the WIFI and the blower fan. We would have certainly addressed these issues had they been reported so your stay could have been more pleasant. We appreciate your feedback and hope your stay was otherwise enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us and we would love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful View

The condo was perfect! From the minute we walked in the door and saw the view, pretty much nothing else mattered. Although everything else was wonderful too! We loved the location, the layout of the condo, the cleanliness, the kitchen had everything needed to cook meals, and the master bed was very comfortable. It was close to everything we needed. The pier was the added bonus and we were able to fish anytime we wanted. Communication with the property manager was top notch! Would love to stay here again in the future. Thank you!
Stayed 10 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Escape from Winter

I booked the condo for myself but with the wall bunks I had flexibility for a friend or two to come and go if their schedules allowed. My friend and her 9yr old ended up staying and it was perfect for all of us the first couple days of my stay and when they headed back to real life in the early part of the week I had the entire condo to myself. The weather was great all but one day so being right on the beach and looking out on the ocean daily was lovely. We were able to cook several meals thanks to having lots of pots, pans and even cookie sheets. Seemed like the appliances were brand new and very nice. I’d book again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 April 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed and positive review of your experience at the condo. I'm pleased to hear that the accommodations were suitable for you and your friend, and that the location and amenities met your needs. It's great to know that you would consider booking the condo again in the future. Your feedback is valuable and helps us to continue improving the guest experience. We appreciate you choosing our property and look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful beach!

Nice condo, beautiful beach, great location. I was not too happy when HOA rep and contractor showed up at our door in the middle of the day as we were heading to the beach, demanding that they be allowed inside to work on installing fiber optic cable for internet service. I refused entry and contacted property management, but they were unaware of any work being done, and could not tell me if HOA had entry code for our unit. Since there was no safe, we had to lock our valuables in our vehicle since we were not guaranteed security. Very disappointing!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the unannounced visit from the HOA representative and contractor. We understand your concern for the security of your valuables and will address this issue with the property management team. Please be assured that we take such matters seriously and will work to improve communication and coordination for any future maintenance work. We appreciate your patience and hope you were still able to enjoy your time at the beach.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Great location right on the beach and next to the pier. Walking distance to a few restaurants. The kitchen is amply supplied with everything you need. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful location and property. My family enjoyed themselves greatly. The check-in process was simple and efficient. The host was very transparent and accessible. Would 100% stay in the same location again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent in every way possible ! Everything is exactly as pictured!! I would 100% go back !!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2025
Thank you for your review, Christopher. We appreciate your rating and hope you had a wonderful time during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback