Located in Fernandina Beach, this condo is on the beach. Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf and Fernandina Beach Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fort Clinch State Park and Fernandina Plaza Historic State Park. Fernandina Beach Pinball Museum and Island Falls Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Fernandina Beach, FL
What's nearby
Fernandina Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Seaside Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Fernandina Beach Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Fort Clinch State Park - 7 min drive - 5.8 km
Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - 10 min drive - 9.2 km
Getting around
Jacksonville International Airport (JAX) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
7 Brew Coffee - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Sliders Seaside Grill - 2 min drive
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - 5 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views on 30 November 2026 start from NZ$1,351, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Coastal Oasis: Condo Retreat with Oceanfront Views located?
Nestled on the beach, this Fernandina Beach condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Fernandina Beach, Fernandina Beach Golf Club and Seaside Park. American Beach and Island Falls Golf are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The ocean view from the condo was awesome. We enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. Good communication with the rental agency. Look forward to returning again.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2026
Thank you for the great review. We're glad Ketch Courtyard 403 offered an awesome ocean view and a convenient walk to the beach. Happy to hear our communication met your expectations. We hope to host you again soon.
Stay Better Vacations
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
John W.
18 October 2026
Bad
Having no elevator for the entire stay essentially ruined the trip. My wife has back problems and walking down stairs is both painful and dangerous. I realize the owner doesn't have control of the elevator function, but that doesn't affect the result of us having to use the stairs from the 4th floor for the entire week.
Otherwise, the unit was satisfactory and as advertised.
Great place right on beach. Close to lots of great local spots to eat and shop. Condo is well equipped and looks as if it was recently updated. Very clean and everything we needed!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2025
Thank you for your great feedback, Erin! We're glad you enjoyed the beach location and found the condo well-equipped and clean. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back soon!
Stay Better Vacations
The location was great and the condo was excellent and well equipped.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 December 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the great location and found the condo excellent and well-equipped. We look forward to hosting you again!
Stacie - Stay Better Vacations
This was the perfect condo to enjoy our mini vacay in Fernandina Beach. Condo was clean and had all the essentials. Would def stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you Alicia for the wonderful review and positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and it had everything you needed to truly sit back and relax. We look forward to hosting you the next time you’re on Amelia Island.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Angela M.
1 June 2024
Beach Week!
We really enjoyed this condo! Very clean!! Beautiful views and easy access to the beach!!
Thank you Jamey for taking time to leave a review and positive feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and look forward to hosting you next time.
Stacie - Stay Better Vacations
My family of 3 spent a few busy days exploring Jacksonville and St. Augustine. It was nice to come back to a quiet home and just wind down on the balcony overlooking the ocean. We loved being just a few minutes walk down to the beach. Absolutely wonderful stay. Would book again.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2024
Thank you, Sarena, for taking time to leave a review and positive feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and look forward to hosting you next time.
Stacie - Stay Better Vacations
We loved this condo. Very nice, modern, clean, and comfortable. We had everything we needed including beach towels, coffee filters, paper towels, etc. The property manager is excellent and we will definitely stay here again. Thank you for a perfect vacation!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you for that glowing review Christine! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, its cleanliness, the provided amenities and our communications. Thank you for sharing that you had a perfect vacation, wow! We look forward to hosting you the next time you're on Amelia Island.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
It was a short visit to this lovely condo with beautiful views as promised. It was very clean, with cute, beachy furniture and had everything we needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful views, clean space, and beachy decor. We hope to welcome you back for another visit soon!
Stay Better Vacations
Enjoyed Ketch 403. Condo was as presented. Great views from the deck. Easy access to the beach. Historic Fernandino is a must during your stay.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you for the outstanding feedback Marie! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and the great views. We look forward to hosting you the next time you're on Amelia Island.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kim M.
11 May 2025
Great time !!
We enjoyed staying here. Everything was really great. The only thing I could say would be better is the TVs in the bedrooms could never connect any kind of television and or streaming devices. I would update those and make that easier Otherwise we would definitely stay again
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Helen W.
2 March 2024
Great stay and beautiful views!
Stay better vacations did an excellent job of communicating throughout this process. The unit was perfectly cleaned and exactly as it appeared in the pics. No surprises! And everything went very smoothly.
We were to stay at a condo at Marco Island but decided instead to stay on Amelia because of the incoming hurricane. The condo was cozy, very clean and had a terrific view of the Atlantic. Check in was a breeze. Stacie was fabulous to work with.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you Julie for the wonderful review, positive feedback and kind words. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, its cleanliness, terrific view and had an easy check-in. We look forward to hosting you the next time you’re on Amelia Island.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
It was warm and inviting with a wonderful view of ocean. Thoughtful touches were everywhere--menus of local eateries, apply supply of items needed such as towels, dish soap, etc. No need to purchase or bring these. We enjoyed our visit and will likely rebook this condo.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you for the outstanding feedback Robin! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and it had everything you needed to truly sit back and relax. We look forward to hosting you the next time you're in Fernandina.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
This was a wonderful unit. The property is small enough to be cozy, rather than some of the larger units on either side. The balcony provides a great view, and the unit was fully equipped. Loved the soap/shampoo in the bathrooms and the beach chairs in the second closet. Center island, and near everything. Highly recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 September 2023
Thank you for that glowing review Benjamin! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and it had everything you needed to truly sit back and relax. We look forward to hosting you the next time you're on Amelia Island.
Stacie – Stay Better Vacations
From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted with lights and music, just the relaxed atmosphere we needed after our trip.We lacked nothing in the kitchen and we cooked most meals. The oceanfront location allowed us to enjoy the ocean any time of the day or night. We visited the beach most days as the temperatures were in the 70's. We did not use the pool but it looked inviting.There were chairs and beach towels for our use.This was our first time to Amelia Island, but I hope not our last.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Charles F.
3 May 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Sliding glass door windows filthy, hard to see out. Front door moldy & uninviting. Refrigerator was not working well. Cleaned up leaks 3 times, lost our ice cream. This unit should not have been in list until refrigerator replaced.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry the refrigerator issue impacted your stay. Losing food is genuinely frustrating and we don't take that lightly--especially ice cream!
When you first reached out about the freezer, you let us know you preferred we not send anyone at that time. As soon as you followed up and asked us to come, we sent someone right away. At that time, we also let you know that a replacement refrigerator had been ordered by the owner. We're glad we were able to get someone out quickly once given the go-ahead.
We also appreciate you flagging the sliding door and front door. That feedback goes directly to our team and helps us make sure the property is in top shape for every guest.
Stay Better Vacations
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Diane S.
29 April 2024
Awesome!
This location is so great that I almost want to keep it to myself! However, our experience was just awesome. The location is everything and more than I thought it would be. Our condo had everything we needed and the beds were so comfortable!!! If you want easy beach access and sunrises from your balcony…you need to experience this location!
WE WILL BE BACK!!! 😁
From a partner site
8/10 Good
JoAnn S.
10 January 2024
Lovely Coastal condo with great view
The condo was very nicely decorated with everything you needed for your stay. However, we had two issues: we found it difficult to sleep since bedrooms windows look out to an inside corridor which is very brightly lit day & night. We also found ourselves sinking into the sofa and loveseat in living room. They need replacement.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Thomas K.
22 February 2024
Great Location; Great View
Location, view and price are why we chose this unit. The unit is as advertised. Additionally, it was clean and well stocked. Both bedrooms face the well lit common hallway which makes the bedrooms seem dark in the day but not as dark at night. It didn't bother me but my wife slept with a mask. I identified a couple maintenance issues and Stay Better Vacations got right on them. Five stars to them.
We enjoyed our stay; however, we arrived to a dishwasher filled with dirty dishes. The cleaning pod had not dissolved so we started the cycle over again and although the next run dissolved the pod, the dishes were still unclean so we had to hand wash the entire load and did not use the dishwasher during our stay. The manual can opener was very rusty and unusable as well. The shower is an accident waiting to happen with the slanted slippery floor. Other than these 3 issues everything else was great!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Sheryl! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the dishwasher and manual can opener, as well as the shower floor. Your comments are valuable, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Stay Better Vacations