Entire home

Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool

Photo gallery for Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool

A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and patterned armchairs.
A red golf cart parked on a brick driveway in front of a house with a porch.
A spacious living room with a ceiling fan, two sofas, a coffee table, and a dining area with chairs.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, stainless steel appliances, and a bar stool area.
A living room with a beige sofa, patterned armchairs, a dark blue cabinet, and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Choctawhatchee Bay

Popular amenities

  • Shared communal pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available
  • Bathtub

Explore the area

View map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Topsail Hill Preserve State Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Grand Boulevard at Sandestin
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪45 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Double Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located in Miramar Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including birdwatching and wildlife walks.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Raven Golf Club - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Topsail Hill Preserve State Park - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 3 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Burnt Pine Golf Club - 6 min drive - 4.9 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 41 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Cajun Corner - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Grimaldi's Pizzeria - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$2,298, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Screened Porch ~ Golf Cart 6-Seat ~ Community Pool located?

Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Raven Golf Club, Burnt Pine Golf Club and Baytowne Wharf. Choctawhatchee Bay and Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital Emerald Coast are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 24 out of 34 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 34 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 34 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 34 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 34 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We love staying at the Bungalos, and especially love staying in Vacation Haven properties. The properties are very well managed and the communication throughout the stay is amazing.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 September 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review of Bungalos 2470! We're glad you enjoy staying at the Bungalos and that our Vacation Haven properties and communication met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about our management and look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful property. Very clean. The beds were comfortable. Parking was more limited than it had to be, however, as there was an extra golf cart parked there.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Golf cart was in poor condition, very noisy while driving, lots of banging underneath.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Beach Trip

Awesome trip!!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2024
Thank you for sharing! We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Awesome
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 January 2026
Thank you! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice and clean

Enjoyed our stay it was nice and clean
Stayed 7 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2024
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything nice and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Rental

Everything went smooth. Would book again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 August 2022
By all means, come back any time, Nicolas! Blue skies and clear, turquoise waters await for another relaxing getaway!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice, clean and spacious for our group.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2023
Thanks for the great feedback and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Sandestin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great!
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2024
Thank you for sharing! We are happy to know that you had a great time. See you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

No need to go on. Everything was absolutely wonderful
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear it checked all the boxes!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was clean, the up keep was up to date, no disappointments on any level. We had the best time!
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2024
We are so glad we could provide you with a wonderful stay at this beautiful unit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing Family Weekend

My family sincerely enjoyed this home away from home environment. We loved the decor, the home created a warm and friendly vibe. The home has adequate resources. The minor issues that we had was fixed right away! Beautiful property! Thank you for the warm hospitality!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 June 2022
Lula, we love that you all had a wonderful experience and that the property felt like a true home away from home! That's so important for a relaxing getaway! We are glad we were able to take care of everything you needed, so you could focus on having a blissful beach vacation! We hope you plan another visit to your beach home away from home soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great bungalo experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. The property was clean. Check in was as simple as typing the code in the code. Ability to use the golf cart was great. I would definitely stay again!
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2025
Thank you for the great feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean property, easy check-in, and golf cart. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Bungalow Delight!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay! The rental was clean and equipped with everything we needed to make our vacation memorable. I definitely recommend this property to anyone who wants a cozy, relaxing place.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2024
Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our rental met all your needs and helped make your vacation memorable. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming more guests seeking a cozy and relaxing experience.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Place to Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best experience. The Bungalo was clean and roomy - decorated very nicely. The grounds were beautiful. Lots of fun things to do and great places to eat from the village to Grand blvd - easy access. Not a wait to eat. We will come here again.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great fall getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location and property cleanliness were exceptional! My Vacation Haven provided the best experience from planning, to arrival, and following up with me during and after our stay. Will definitely be planning another vacation getaway to the Bungalos and through My Vacation Haven.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 November 2024
It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide exceptional service along with an outstanding unit. It reaffirms our hard work and dedication to our guest and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Girls Trip 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent! We loved the size of the bungalow and the amenities. The beds were very comfortable!! The only issue was that the floors were dirty and our bare feet were blackened.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed out stay in the Bungalos! The beds were comfortable, the shower hot and powerful. The star of the show for this unit for us is the large screened in front porch where we hing out for hours. I highly recommend. For improvement: put info for trash pickup in the welcome packet, replace the battery in the wall clock, the golf cart was nice to have but could be a little more powerful.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2024
We appreciate your excellent review of your stay at our Bungalows! It's wonderful to hear that you found comfort during your visit. Concerning the trash pickup details, we want to remind you that we offer comprehensive instructions in the arrival information link, which is dispatched 48 hours prior to check-in. This contains access codes and all pertinent information for a seamless experience. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Tastefully decorated bungalow

We loved the open layout, comfortable beds, screen porch and golf cart. Overall the kitchen was well stocked. What was lacking was forks. It took 3 meals to get forks from management. There were 7 of us and only 4 adult forks. And 2 kids forks. Four forks were delivered to us.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 January 2023
Thanks for the review, Mary. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Bungalos 2470 and that you had all the essentials you needed. We hope the views from the screened porch were phenomenal! We apologize if there were not enough forks in the property. We are in the process of restocking all of our rentals after the summer season. Reach out when you plan your next trip to the beach and we would love the opportunity to help you!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay! The Bungalo had everything you need for cooking meals. Very clean, comfortable king size bed, screened in porch is nice. Overall great experience. Will return next summer. The one thing we did not love is there is no locks on any of the doors in the house. It’s nice to have a lock on the restroom so kids aren’t running in on you.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2023
We are thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic vacation experience! Thanks for the review and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for staying!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Looking forward to next year already!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home, neighborhood, surrounding neighborhoods, location, and vicinity to the beach were ALL amazing. Home was very cute and clean. Beds were comfortable. The neighborhood was fantastic! Secluded and beautiful, and still close to everything we needed with just a golf cart ride. The home had a toaster, coffee maker and Keurig, broom, mop, plenty of utensils and glasses. We didn’t lack anything.
Response from VrboOwner on 14 November 2022
Thank you, Rachel! We're so thrilled you loved the neighborhood, the Bungalos. We love that you appreciated the home and found it inviting during your stay. Having a toaster, Keurig, and other kitchen essentials during your stay is a major plus as well. We hope you plan to come back and enjoy this home and more golf cart rides on the resort on your next trip.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Not my cup of tea

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was just ok. Golf cart is like trying to drive a Mac truck. House is way in the back, porch is dark and gloomy. I prefer more sunlight. No hair dryer in unit - this was disappointing Sofa had a bad smell Bed was comfortable We left early and booked a stay in Panama City beach
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2024
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We want to note that upon being informed about the hair dryer, we personally delivered two brand new ones within an hour. If there are any other concerns during a stay, we encourage guests to contact us immediately so we can resolve them right away. It's unfortunate that you had to leave early, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Getaway

We will absolutely recommend and rent again from this property management team with a small amount of improvements. I would suggest better instructions on how to get around the resort and to the beach for anyone new to the area, as well as, what to do with the trash (they pick up the bagged trash every day from the end of the driveway - no trash cans). There was not enough room for 2 cars as stated due to the owners having their golf cart in a spot in addition to the rental golf cart. Lastly, the kitchen was lacking in items - only 6 forks, very sparse with other utensils, casserole dishes, etc along with the coffee pot filter not fitting the actual pot. The rental itself was exactly like the photos and very clean, easy to get around the resort with the golf cart amenity. Would HIGHLY recommend this community and the property management company!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2024
It's great to hear that you had a positive experience overall and enjoyed your time with us! We're sorry for any confusion you may have had with the resort information and instructions. The details on trash disposal and the resort guide can be found in the arrival guide link which we send before your arrival. If you ever have trouble finding anything, please don't hesitate to contact us! We're always happy to help. We appreciate your support and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Experience

We really enjoyed our stay however we were quite disappointed that the golf cart was not available for biggest part of our stay. The golf cart was supposed to be part of the amenities, however something happened to it prior to our stay which required repairs. I understand things like this can happen but I was disappointed that we were not offered any option of a replacement or any type of discount on our booking due to the inability to provide all of the amenities. This is the only reason I gave an overall rating of 4/5. This was beautiful, peaceful neighborhood that we would definitely book again.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2022
Misty, thanks for the review. We're sorry about the golf cart and any inconvenience it may have caused. we're glad to see that the rest of the trip was good though.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

I'm not a fan

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was unable to go and gave about 45 days notice. I ended up paying the entire amount and didn't even get the cleaning fee refunded
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. As your request fell well outside the cancellation period and there was no travel insurance in place, we were unable to issue a refund. We value your recognition and comprehension of our policies. If you have any more questions or concerns, please contact our office.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback