Great Valley is home to this condo. Holiday Valley Resort and Sunrise Quad Ski Lift are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Snow Pine Village and Sky High Aerial Adventure Park. Watson's Chocolates and Sky Flyer Mountain Coaster are also worth visiting.
Ellicottville, NY
What's nearby
Snow Pine Village - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Holiday Valley Resort - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Sunrise Quad Ski Lift - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Sky High Aerial Adventure Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
School Haus - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Olean, NY (OLE-Cattaraugus County) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Twist & Scoops - 10 min drive
Tim Hortons - 5 min drive
Ellicottville Brewing Company - 4 min drive
Madigan's - 4 min drive
Steelbound Brewery and Distillery - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$305, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SnowPine Condo, King Bed, Patio + Fireplace located?
Situated in Great Valley, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Snow Pine Village and Holiday Valley Resort. Sunrise Quad Ski Lift and Sky High Aerial Adventure Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
An extremely quiet, and pleasant stay. All the amenities you could need. The couch and bed was very comfortable, and the small fan in the bedroom kept the air refreshing for a perfect sleep.
Perfect for our ski weekend getaway! Great location and cute, comfortable condo. The bed was excellent and the gas fireplace in the living room made for a cozy retreat.
Appreciated ease of communications and was a fantastic place to work & stay. Thanks for the hospitality.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Scott! We're glad the communication was easy and that you found the place a fantastic spot to work and stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sue
26 May 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This stay was literally perfect. The host communicates really well, the unit was spotless and well-equipped, it was ski-in/ski out even in spring conditions, and was just perfect for my 11-year old son and I. Overall it was a great experience and we plan to stay here many more times, including in the summer! Highly recommend!!!
The condo was perfect for our stay. Loved the gas fireplace and it was well appointed. It is a small unit, but perfect for 1-3 people. Great ski in and out location. Quiet and secluded. A few stairs to navigate, but not a problem unless you have issues with stairs. Great place to stay for a ski weekend.
Great place for 2 people. Ski lift walkable and trail head. Great fireplace nice and warm. Just be prepared for a lot of stairs from parking to door of condo inside and out, hallways a bit tight. Took several trips to get all our stuff to and from.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 February 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Jina. We're glad you enjoyed the location and the warmth of the fireplace. We do mention the stairs in our listing, and we're sorry for any inconvenience they caused during your stay. We appreciate your understanding and hope you had a wonderful time exploring the area.
Everything was great except one thing. Its advertised as "ground level". Showed a picture of the
The unit was advertised as ground level with a photo of the patio door at ground level. there was no mention of how many stairs you had to go down to get to "ground levels". Unfortately, we did mange to go up and down all the 30 some stairs to get to the unit. my husband is 88 years old and has trouble traversing stairs. It took him quite a long time to get up and down to "ground level"... It was very disappointing. on such short order we could not find another place to accommodate us....
The advertisement should mention that there are stairs. It's very misleading....
Other than that the place was great! There should be instructions IN THE UNIT with the WiFi password and such...It was challanging the first 3 - 4 hours in the unit, but we call Vrbo in order to get action by the owner/manager of the unit....So frustrating!!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2024
I’m sorry for your trouble but the listing makes it pretty clear this is a condo on a hill. The 5th and 6th photo show the building and the stairs. There is a filter on VRBO for searching properties that have no stairs. We do not have this indicated on the listing because of the stairs. We share all checkin information, including WiFi info, through the VRBO app as instructed.
We were in town for a a family reunion. This was the perfect location for us to be in close proximity to everything we needed to do. The owner was great and provided everything we needed!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Laura A.
28 February 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Just a place to sleep
The condo was conveniently located, easily accessible from Snowpine lift, the management offered excellent communication, check-in process was simple, and it was less expensive than staying at HV lodging. The place needs a refresh, it’s pretty rundown and there’s no storage for your gear. It would be great to take out the rocking chair next to fireplace to build shelving or hooks for coats, helmets, etc. The place was well heated but have to keep everything away from walls or it melts on baseboards. Probably much better for 2 people (we had 2 children with us) as the pull out couch is dated and not comfortable. I would suggest staying here if you want convenience for skiing and just need a place to sleep.
Clean and convenient location. Had a technical issue with the fireplace not working and the couch cushions/ springs are showing their age, but good stay overall. We were able to walk about 100 yards from our car to ski in/out of the resort (nearest trails were closed in mid March).
My husband and I stayed here for a little ski vacation getaway. This place was perfect for us. Easy ski in and ski out. We loved the fireplace. The unit was very cozy. Would stay here again
We went for a quick weekend getaway to get some spring Skiing in at Holiday Valley. Although it wasn't true ski in/ski out, due to lack of snow, we were able to walk a short trail to the Sunrise slope and ski almost all the way back to the condo on the Catwalk. We would love to stay when there is full snow! The condo was just as pictured although the fireplace flame was not working for our stay. Overall, would definitely return for another weekend stay.