Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Escape the Room PCB - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Frank Brown Park - 4 min drive - 4.2 km
Pier Park - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
Rosemary Beach - 10 min drive - 12.9 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Margaritaville - 4 min drive
Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - 14 min walk
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 5 min drive
Kilwins Panama City Beach - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day on 30 December 2026 start from NZ$1,368, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Splash 1204E Beach service included Free round of Golf & Activities Every Day located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from Panama City Beaches and 2.5 mi (4 km) from Pier Park. Escape the Room PCB and Museum of Man in the Sea are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is by far the best Resort my family has ever stayed in. Our room was very clean and worked perfectly for us. The extra amenities that this room had to offer made it so worth the price!!! And the view from our room was breathtaking!!! Easy access to the beach and the pool area was fun too. We will definitely be back here for years to come!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kailyn H.
22 September 2026
PCB Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had a great stay here! Furniture was comfortable and had a great view. They are updating so there are un painted areas on the walls. Dish and dishwasher soap were needed and would have been nice to been provided.
The condo is fine. It needs an overall update. The sofa and loveseat are stained and dirty and the mattress in the primary bedroom desperately needs to be replaced. This trip was just my husband and I and we were fine. We’ve spent several vacations at Splash. I wouldn’t stay here with our kids and try to cook as the kitchen isn’t well stocked. Overall fine, just wouldn’t choose this condo again until it is updated.
Host was amazing! We had a few issues come up, and someone was sent out immediately. They do need a couple of items in the kitchen, which we purchased a few, and left them for the next group. They do need blackout curtains in the bedroom as the lights from outside shine in pretty brightly during the night. Not enough drawer space for our luggage with 2 adults and 2 children. We made it work without too much of an issue. The bathrooms were very nice. Balcony was roomy, and we loved the view. Overall, we loved it, and will definitely stay in this unit again!
Everything was great. Loved splash resort. Room was exactly what we needed as a family of four. Awesome view. The only complaint I would address is all beds had sand in them prior to us laying in them. We just dealt with it because I'm sure we added a little sand as well! We also had trouble with the dishwasher not working but we just notified them when leaving. Otherwise we would definitely stay again!!
Condo was in great shape, very clean, perfect location. Our first time staying at Splash Resort and our 3 year old absolutely loved it. Will definitely stay here again.
I can't express how satisfied we were with the total experience. Definitely recommended! Have stayed at several places in PCB but Splash Resort is the best! Four Star condo management is top of the line!
My family and I enjoyed our stay this past weekend. The unit was very clean and the area was quiet. We enjoyed the miraculous view. I most definitely will book this unit again for my next stay.
Living room had furniture we would not even sit on without putting sheets over them. They were filthy!! Pictures did not match the room at all!!! BEWARE!!! When I contacted them they wanted to come clean the couch and loveseat, they also stated that they knew it was dirty and had already been cleaned. They even sent me a pic of a bucket full of dirty water I mean Black water. I asked if they got the furniture off the side of the road because it was literally was that bad!!! Everywhere i have stayed the room matches the pics NOT THIS ONE!!!! Beware of these posts. Ask if the pictures are truly of the room you are renting. My husband had to install a door stopper cause theirs was broke seems like something simple but when carts will not go in the room if there is broken door stopper its impossible for one persons to do. The comforter in the master bedroom had urine stains on it. Sent pics to them and they said they would switch out , we do not like people in our room when we are out of the room period!!! Just beware of this room and by the way they would not give us a refund they said to check with Splash for another room which was not available. So what do you do when you have your two grandchildren’s first trip to the beach. We covered couches and had to clean ourselves. Only positive things were the air worked well and the view from the balcony was gorgeous but the Room I give zero stars!!! Just beware. Ask for current pictures, which you shouldn’t have to.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2026
We are sorry to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The owner has updated the living room furniture since the last photos were taken; however, this is the only change that has occurred in the unit. We would have been happy to take care of the maintenance items during your stay, however as you stated, you refused our services due to not wanting anyone in the condo while you were out. It is standard for our team to have furniture cleanings several times a year as guests are not usually as careful with other people's belongings, I'm glad that our team was able to provide you photos from the previous clean as your requested. We appreciate your husband fixing the doorstop, however in the future please keep in mind that luggage carts are strictly not allowed inside the condo due to them causing damage, including breaking doorstops. We wish you the best of luck in the future,
While the condo is very spacious it’s not designed well for children. There are no rugs for slippery little feet. There are breakable in places that are easy to reach so it needed to be child proofed before entering. Which is a little weird considering it’s a kids resort. Check out time is a very inconvenient ttime with 21 floors and two elevators. At 10am everyone is heading to the beach and pool so you are stuck waiting on an empty elevator in order to get your cart and luggage back down. So you have to start the check process very early.so you have an extra 45 minutes to wait on that. Overall a great view. Beds are iffy but if you are tired enough it doesn’t really matter. But seriously. Get some rugs.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2026
We appreciate your feedback and will pass the suggestion of rugs to the owner.
A beautiful weekend getaway LOVE to view absolutely breathtaking!! Very clean, quiet, safe and supplied with necessities you need!! It exceeded my expectations by far!! I will definitely book again!!
Nice space, great location for quick girls trip.
Only issue, couldn’t get close to pool or hot tub always full of kids. If you have young children great place to stay.
Great atmosphere especially all the employees there. Definitely try the coffee shop on lobby floor! The room was ok. The main room bed sunk in badly so definitely due for a new mattress. The kitchen could use more cooking utensils and supplies. The view was perfect and it accommodated our family.
Stayed 10 nights in Sep 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Arlis H.
13 December 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was more then we expected.
The condo has been updated from these pictures. It was wonderful. Clean and very comfortable. Most definitely will consider booking again. Beautiful view and the pools were fantastic.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 23 March 2020
Thank you very much for your valuable response. come back and see us again.
owners
Furniture in condo was not same as pictured. Overall condo was clean and comfortable. Layout was exactly as described. Granddaughter did find sand in her bed.