Located near the beach, this apartment is in La Hacienda, a neighbourhood in Delray Beach. Atlantic Avenue and Mizner Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Worth Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Delray Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Tipperary Pub. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking.
Is Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total). Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$650, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Modern furnished studio, North of Atlantic Ave located?
Located in La Hacienda, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway and Putt'n Around. Delray Public Beach and Veterans Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The apartment was spotless. I loved the location. Super quiet and a quick bike ride to Atlantic Ave. (about 10 min. on my e-bike) and to the beach (7 min. on e-bike). Will definitely be returning.
Great spot! Close to beach, grocery, the Ave, shops, restaurants, coffee, etc.Space was tidy and comfortable. Enjoyed being the back until. Could sit outside at night. Surrounding area was peaceful.Would stay again!
Definitely a great place for a single person ( like a dorm room ), a little tight for a couple and pet. But very clean. Location was perfect for the activities that we were doing.
Traveling alone can be worrying. I felt perfectly safe in this cute studio. Had everything I needed in a location only a 5 minute drive to The Delray Beach center. The host was very responsive to all of my questions. The property was neat and well cared for outside. The apartment was clean and comfy.
This is an excellent place. Private. Well equipped for short stay. Comfortable, clean and quiet.
Great neighborhood!
No complaints here!
Host was very accommodating!
Thank you for a warm home, I needed at this difficult time in my life!!
May you prosper from your place🙏🙌🙏
Stayed 27 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sandra M.
5 March 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Florida stay
Thank you for the experience.
A little disappointed the property was not in walking distance from the beach . It was quite the hike. You definitely need an Uber
The pictures on VRBO have to be from when first built or remodeled. Run down. Host did not have any supplies and did not respond when messaged about lock being broken. Not really that clean or updated. Bed as old as remodel. Buyer beware and do not rent place.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 April 2025
I am sorry you have such a low opinion of our beautiful little studio. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the lock unfortunately you didn’t know how to use it and I did answer immediately when you had an issue pushing a lock button to lock the door. We do not supply coffee and sugar and nowhere in my listing it says that we do and that was your only complain while you spent 3 nights without any other remarks and complains. We wish you luck in your future travels.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Verified traveller
13 March 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Very Disappointing
On the plus side: the Manager was very responsive and because I was so unhappy with the property offered an immediate refund. Location is off the beaten path (but fine) and not far from Delray Beach central but you cannot walk to Atlantic Avenue. The property needed TLC. It wasn't clean - hair in the bathroom sink, baseboards filled with dirt and debris, crumbs under the toaster and on the counter, dirty utensils. The worst part was that the WiFi was very intermittent, the TV wasn't connected, and there was no hot water in the shower. Is was just not ready for guests at all. Mattress, bedding, and pillows are flimsy and cheap. Also there isn't a reading lamp by the bed only overhead lights and the switch is by the door - very inconvenient. I bought air fresheners because the place smelled of mildew; there are several places that need painting; even the handles of the shades were filthy with grime; the walls needed a good scrub as there were marks everywhere; the air conditioner is very loud and ineffective. As other reviews have mentioned there are two large dogs next door and they have access to large windows on the side and the by the front door and they are loud and menacing (and you can hear the owner yell at them when she's home). I have photos of everything. So disappointing after a day of travel.
It was just what we needed, while we were in the area visiting our family. It was cute, and comfortable. The area seemed to be up & coming and there was a little park close to us, so we could walk our dog. We enjoyed it!
A great short stay as a place to spend the night, and go out and do all the many things in Delray Beach. Clean, well-equipped, quiet, and centrally-located.
I would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Robert
5 March 2022
Disliked: Amenities
Very small and cramped for 2 people. No room for cooking and washing dishes, refrigerator very small,
coffee pot leaked, towel rack in BR fell off wall when I
tried to hang the towel, no place but the floor of the shower to put soap, shampoo, etc. Need I say more....
Great location…Quiet neighborhood…Manager was easily available by messaging…Safe…
We were pleased overall with the property but probably wouldn’t re book again until long term renter with 2 BIG dogs is gone. Very loud and aggressive dogs barking all hours and attacking windows as you walk by. Not pleasant!
Excellent communication with the host. AC created a very dry air in room but switching to the fan fixed the issue. Studio was quaint, well stocked and easy to find.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Eileen
1 August 2021
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Amenities
It was good for a night or two. I wouldn’t consider it a vacation stay. The area is under a ton of construction and the property isn’t maintained. Same tree debris and garbage on the ground for a couple of days - blocking the pathway.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sheena C.
11 July 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Clean and confusing
Great room with all you would need for a few days stay. Owner was more than accommodating. Neighbors were great and super friendly. Very quiet but a little cramped I felt. Neighborhood has a lot of 1 way streets. Don't think I've ever been anywhere I had to do so many u-turns lol. Overall a good stay. I would recommend to anyone and would book again.