Entire home

Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach

Photo gallery for Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach

A spacious living room with a fireplace, a flat-screen TV, and a bookshelf.
A bedroom with a large bed, two bedside tables, a chair, and a window with a view of trees.
A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a patterned rug.
A single-story house with a gabled roof, a front porch, and a visible number '129' on the door.
A compact kitchen with teal cabinets, white appliances, and a sunburst rug.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Seaside Beach

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Barbecue
  • Pet-friendly
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Seaside, OR
  • Place, Seaside Aquarium
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Civic and Convention Center
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Airport, Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Living Room 1

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Seaside

Located in Seaside, this holiday home is in the city centre and by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock. The Buzz on Broadway and Captain Kid Amusement Park are also worth visiting. Surfing/body boarding offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking nearby.
Map
Seaside, OR

What's nearby

  • Seaside Aquarium - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Seaside Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Seaside Carousel Mall - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Seaside Civic and Convention Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • End of the Lewis & Clark Trail - 5 min walk - 0.4 km

Getting around

  • Cannon Beach Station - 14 min drive
  • Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Mo’s Seafood & Chowder - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪End of the Trail Public House - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Hop & Vine - ‬5 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$1,102, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Hot Tub : CROWS NEST at Seaside Beach: Pet Friendly 350 ft to Beach located?

Located in the heart of Seaside, this holiday home is steps away from Seaside Beach and Seaside Aquarium. Seaside Civic and Convention Center and End of the Lewis & Clark Trail are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 21 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 8 out of 21 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 21 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean rooms and hot tub
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Location was amazing. Everything was well stocked and comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2026
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you had a great stay at the beach!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Crows Nest is a perfect for a family getaway. With three spacious bedrooms and a rollaway cot, we had room for our family of 7. It was cozy and comfortable with plenty of seating. The host was very attentive to any problems we had.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 June 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback! We always strive to make communication as smooth as possible, so it’s great to hear that you felt well taken care of. It would be a pleasure to host you again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was okay overall, but it is an older property that could use some TLC and updating. The location was great—an easy walk to town and the beach, which was very convenient. We also enjoyed having the hot tub.We did have a couple of maintenance issues during our stay—the main door handle broke and the toilet handle broke—but maintenance was quick to respond and take care of both. We were given a checklist to complete, but no one ever came by to pick it up. Overall, the stay was fine, and the location and hot tub were definite highlights, but the property could benefit from some additional attention and upkeep.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great little house with a great location, the driveway is very very tight so getting in and out was not easy with 4 kids but we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 March 2026
Thank you for your review and feedback, Kaitlyn. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the beach even though the driveway was a bit tight!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location!

Our family enjoyed a great stay at the Crow’s Nest The best thing about it is the close proximity to the beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome beach bungalow

The proximity to the beach, aquarium, and food and entertainment was fantastic. The host was attentive and checkin was easy and friendly.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location!

Parking was a bit tight but still plenty of room for three rigs, loved how close to the prom and aquarium! Would definitely stay again :)
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect weekend

This home was lovely and in a perfect location. The beds were comfy and there was plenty of room to relax. Check in/out was super easy.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2025
Thank, for your stay and for taking the time to write a review. We hope you visit again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was nice. Pillows and comforters so comfy! Only problem was the hot tub wasn’t working our first day- second day someone came out and fixed it so we got to enjoy it the second night . Good communication
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2026
Thank you for your review and feedback, Acacia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate you letting us know about the hot tub so we were able to go out and get it fixed for you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious & conveniences

The property was spacious and comfortable and was conveniently located a quick walk to downtown Seaside and the beach.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute place with a great location

We enjoyed our stay and the house. Quiet walks to the beach. There was a couple little issues but the company was very responsive. Would love to stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location

This was a perfect house for our family. Right at the beach (2 minute walk to toes in sand) and we loved the closeness to town as well. The home is very well equiped and clean.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Close to the beach! No AC and impossible to open windows so it was uncomfortably hot. Otherwise great place to stay. Bring your own amenities because they are limited.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in

Overall nice stay

First of all, you can't beat the location of this property. It's close to town and the beach. The place was super clean, and we loved all the games stored at the house. The pull out beds made it easy to put kids in the rooms with adults. Our only complaints were that the check-in process was really tedious and took way too long, and there was no fire pit as advertised. We got very fast responses to our questions and really enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Memorial Day Weekend Fun

We loved the location, and access to the beach. It's within walking distance to everything. The parking was a little tedious with the narrow street and people parked directly in front of the driveway, which is also very narrow. It's an old home with old home charm. Fixtures appear to be mostly original or to the period. Very cute. Not ADA friendly at all, which was my bad, as we have a family member with MS that had a hard time getting around. Didn't take away from our opinion on the home, but should be kept in mind. Couple of things that were a little out of sorts but fixable and noted on our check out notes. Didn't call to have them fixed. Overall we had an excellent stay.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Key takeaways

Property is cute and super convenient to beach and downtown. It does not have A/C and the windows are painted shut so have to use 3-4 fans with doors open to keep circulation. Kitchen supplied but 3 items- sugar ants , get rid of cast iron pan- looked moldy and 2 flour packages had weibles. The blue carpet in living room smells like urine so replace- difficult to sit in floor or couch without smelling. Lots is side tables in front room but to packed. Moved glass table so not scotching around it and bumping legs. PARKING would not work if you own a truck. The problem is people park on street in front of driveway and NO way to make wide turn to pull in or back out without hitting other cars Maybe 1 foot on each side of my SUV to squeeze out. The deck, hot tub and bbq were great in backyard. I thought it was fenced for dogs but they could escape. Put a see through hip high fence with gate for dog Saftey. Hot water tank ran out of hot water and we had 4 adults and 2 children but 2 adults didn’t shower everyday .The 2 big blinds off kitchen and living room are not good at closing- have to work at it quiet a bit. Was super cute older home
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location

The house is charming, and the location is perfection. Short walk to the heart of Seaside, but still a quiet neighborhood. The house was immaculate when we checked in, and the property management company was a breeze to deal with.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot for a group!

We had a great time with everything we needed for a group of 5. We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were super comfy. The house felt so cozy. Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2022
Thank you, James, we are happy to hear you had a great time in Seaside and enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great Location!

I think the property was amazing!!!! The only issue was whomever stayed previous to us smoked in the house or were heavy smokers because our linens smelled pretty bad and most my family ended up with migraines. There were also a lot of cigarette buds all over the back yard.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2021
Hi Kate, Sorry for the experience with the smoke smell. We have removed the smoke smell at this point and made sure future renters understand the property is Non-Smoking. Thanks, Seaside Vacation Homes
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback