Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Carousel Ice Skating Rink and Lost Treasure Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 11 min walk
Dunkin' - 8 min walk
Bamboo Lounge - 5 min walk
Starbucks - 14 min walk
Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,278, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Gorgeous PENTHOUSE Sea Watch 1919 Incredible Views Amenties located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Ocean City holiday home is just steps away from Gold Coast Mall and Ocean City Beach. Carousel Ice Skating Rink and Ocean City Square Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location. Great view. Nice building. Some of the furniture needs updating and 75 parking fee should be more clearly stated in Property Details since total cost is not really total cost. Nonetheless it was still well worth the price and we hope to be back.
The views from the 19th floor are remarkable, and the amenities are perfect for our family. The unit was great. The spaces were perfect with all the balconies. The furniture on the other hand was pretty worn. The living room couch to the point it can’t really be sat on comfortably. The cushions sunk down into the frame of the sleeper. Stove burners were loose and had to be tampered with while cooking. All in all we all loved it and wouldn’t hesitate to rent it again.
The location and amenities of sea watch (pools and arcade) were wonderful. It’s great to be able to walk right down to the beach from the unit. Unfortunately, this condo has seen better days and seems to have not been thoroughly cleaned in a while. The floor was sticky when we got there and the dishes were dirty and had to be washed before we could use them. A lot of the furniture was worn and stained, including some balcony chairs which were completely broken but still on the balcony. I realize the price reflects the large space but for that much money it seems reasonable to expect maintenance to be kept up with. It was also quite odd to find no bowls in the kitchen and although towels were provided there were no dish towels in the kitchen and no bath mats in the bathroom. We ended up running out to purchase these items to get through our stay. The rental agency did quickly come help when the balcony door wouldn’t open and brought bowls when requested so that was helpful.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the property was nice, but several maintenance issues kept the experience from meeting our expectations—especially considering we paid more than 5,000 including fees and insurance for the week.The balcony chairs were broken, the upstairs toilet shared by two bedrooms would not flush properly and was essentially unusable, and the outlet beside the refrigerator had a poor connection that required us to hold the toaster plug in place for it to work. The coffee maker took nearly an hour to brew a 10-ounce cup and only produced about half a cup. Additionally, the sofa bed was missing its mattress, causing the cushions to sink into the frame and making it unusable as a proper sleeping space. When we arrived after the designated 4:00 p.m. check-in time, the cleaner was also still finishing the property.We still had a nice week and appreciated the home and its location, but these issues significantly affected the comfort and functionality of the stay. At this price point, we expected the amenities and essential fixtures to be properly maintained and ready for guests upon arrival. We hope the owners address these concerns for future visitors.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Boris M.
21 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
This was our 3rd time at Seawatch, we love the location and amenities. We went with larger space this year so the price was understandably higher. The space was very good for what we needed but the condition of the condo was disappointing, especially given the price. Furniture was worn or broken and stained, layered dust on many surfaces/lamps/etc, strong smell in one of the bathrooms, broken chairs on the balcony, some other minor things as well. We spent a few hours the first night cleaning after the kids were asleep so the rest of the trip was more comfortable. The management company did refund our cleaning fee but we were still disappointed overall with the condo. We will be coming back to Seawatch in the future but would not stay in this unit again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re especially grateful that you continue to choose Sea Watch for your family vacations.
We’re truly sorry that this stay didn’t meet the high standards we strive to provide. Cleanliness and maintenance are extremely important to us, and after learning about your concerns, we immediately refunded your cleaning fee. We also addressed the issues you mentioned with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, including the furniture, balcony chairs, bathroom odor, and deep cleaning, to help ensure future guests have a much better experience.
We appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us continue improving. While we’re disappointed we fell short during your visit, we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future. We’d love the chance to provide you with the five-star experience you’ve come to expect.
Fun time with family & friends for break. We enjoyed the movie theater, game room & basketball court. Nice amount of room for 3 families traveling together. We enjoyed the view of the ocean!
Our family was celebrating a milestone birthday and since we all love Ocean City, this ocean front property was perfect. The ocean and bay views are spectacular and this penthouse was very roomy for our large family. We may make this an annual event.
Great location. Most everything within walking distance. Great views from balconies. Sea Watch staff and amenities were excellent. Cleanliness of place needs to picked up a notch. Otherwise a great place.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Rachel S.
30 October 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
It was an awesome condo but the toilets were absolutely awful way to low they need and upgrade to taller toilets ASAP
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Don & Myrna H.
30 December 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Fun location on the Maryland Coast
The condo community and city have a variety of entertainment amenities, especially helpful for winter guests who may not want as much beach time. We especially enjoyed walking the boardwalk at the center of town. The condo offers great bay and ocean views from large windows and has ample deck spaces. Furnishings are older yet adequate for our family of mostly adults and teens.
There were 10 of us on this mini vacation. We were comfortable in the two floor unit. Great view of Ocean City. Condo is beachfront and has an indoor pool, arcade and outdoor playground. Lots of things for kids to do! Hope to come back soon.
Spending time with family is always a blessing so we absolutely had a great time , I feel like the cleaning crew could absolutely do a better job , their were towels but no washcloths , if they could update the property that would be perfect , other than that it’s a great location the beach is there and with it being the summer the pool was super crowded and it’s not that big either , but once again we did enjoy our stay .
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 August 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you loved this amazing 2 story Penthouse with epic views. We beg you just like our check in message says if you have any issues even very minor let us know during stay and we will take care of. For example, wash clothes are bottom drawer in the bathroom. Please just email us and we will respond within one minute. Thanks again for staying with us.
It was a family get our way to watch the Christmas parade and see the Winterfest of lights. The condo was spacious for our group of 10. Great location. Well equipped kitchen. Location was great for the elevator parking and the trash Shute. The host was very quick with response to any questions or concerns. We will definitely stay here again.
Our overall stay was great. The unit was spacious to accommodate our family and the amenities were great. Only comment would be the unit itself could use some updating. Other than that the property host was very responsive when I had questions during our stay. Would definitely rent this unit again. Thank you for your hospitality.
We loved the location - ocean was too cold to swim in though, which was disappointing. Also - the ad said GORGEOUS views but I could see neither sunset or sunrise from my unit. That was also a little misleading. But overall nice stay to see the fam.
Thank you for a wonderful stay and penthouse experience! We will definitely book again! 2 floors and oceanfront, who can ask for anything more! Beds made before arrival, and soaps and towels provided were a great touch! We love that Keurig combo pot or pod machine! We had plenty of room to spread out but could also gather in the family room to watch the Os and Nats! The ocean, bay, and Coastal Hwy views are amazing! We also appreciated the updates made with a door to the bunkroom and window coverings! Gym and theater were a plus! Thanks again!
We rented from December 27-January 1, 2023. This property has everything you could possibly need and/or want. Best of all is the views, morning sunrise and evening sunsets, from most of the condo. Absolutely stunning!! Plenty to keep busy on cold days and the beach is just steps away. Our party enjoyed the private movie theater and indoor pool on the cooler days. Bring lots of change for the arcade!! Overall 100% recommend staying here. We will most definitely return for another winter getaway!!
The view from this penthouse was exquisite! We watched sunrises and sunsets from the balconies. The living areas were so welcoming and comfy... Beds were nice too.
This place was so cozy we decided to order in, instead of go out to dinner one night. The property has an indoor swimming pool, a game room and a theater where we chose a movie and had our own screening. Such fun!
Food, shopping and groceries were all within walking distance. We'll definitely be coming back.