Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this holiday home is near theme parks and by the sea. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Ocean City Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Seacrets. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Gold Coast Mall - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Carousel Ice Skating Rink - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Ocean City Station - 16 min drive
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Bayside Skillet - 12 min walk
Bamboo Lounge - 2 min drive
Ropewalk Ocean City - 7 min walk
The Bonfire Restaurant - 20 min walk
Royal Farms - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️ on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,070, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is ⭐️Modern Updated Large Balcony 20 Steps to Beach⭐️ located?
Located in North Ocean City, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Art League of Ocean City and Ocean City Beach. 94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground and Assawoman Bay are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The location was amazing! Just steps from the beach! The condo was a perfect size for our family which was 5 adults and 2 young kids. It had everything we needed.
We loved our stay and would absolutely return! Highly recommend this property. Very clean and comfortable for our family of eight, and ample parking. Host responded promptly to messages and instructions were very clear. I've already told several friends about this property. An added bonus — the neighbors were very nice, too!
The house was clean, rooms were clean, tvs in all the rooms which was nice. The two bathrooms was nice as well. Being close to the beach and a short drive from the boardwalk/more traffic was nice. Lots of great coffee and food options close by as well. Also not having to bring our own towels or bedding was a huge plus!
Just steps to the beach! The property was just as listed. Very clean and updated. Beds were comfortable. It does only have one shower which was fine for us for 4 days but may be an issue with a bigger family or longer vacation. Would definitely stay here again!
The house was clean and had decent supplies such as coffee maker, utensils, cooking pans, toaster oven, towels, paper towels. Would have been nice to have washcloths too. It was steps to the beach and close to many stores. The entrance is between units in what I would consider the back of the unit which took us some time to find and it was unlit with steep stairs to climb. The entrance walks directly into the bunk bedroom. Overall was a nice place and management was easy to contact and quick to respond. Would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Gwynenn G.
30 August 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Great Location, Comfortable StayWe really enjoyed our stay here! The neighborhood was charming, and having such quick access to the beach was a huge plus. The condo itself was comfortable, with cozy beds, and our kids loved having their own room. That said, the entrance to the apartment does lead directly into one of the bedrooms, which was a bit of a surprise. The only downside was the cleanliness—while it was generally fine, I would have preferred a bit more attention to detail. But with quick turnovers, I understand it's just part of the beach rental experience. Overall, it was a lovely spot, and we’d definitely return!
This property was amazing for location. Bring your own blankets. We were cold the whole time. We even turned the air up. No screens in the windows so you can leave them open. Otherwise this place is perfect. The water was hot, all the appliances worked, and the parking was convenient. One small car and one SUV fit. Luckily street parking was available all around us. The kids could walk to get ice cream. The beach entrance is right there! It was quite at night. Really amazing place.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Michelle_Monique L.
21 May 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The property was not ready to be rented. It is an older property and renovation lhad been done. In fact he contractors were still working on parts of the building. The unit needed a deep cleaning. There were spider web in the bedrooms, ants in one of the beds, the couch was badly spoiled and the smell was terrible. Outdoor furniture was dusty and piled on top of each other. The bathroom were dusty. Reached out to the owner, he responded and sent someone to the property He agreed that the property had not been cleaned. He was unable to get cleaners to come out doing our stay but he was able to get the steamer out to clean the couch. Therefore we were unable to enjoy the full property. The owner agreed to give me back the cleaning fee (have not received).I asked for a partial refund 10%
We actually “upgraded” to the bungalow unit with this company for a family vacation and unfortunately, our experience was mixed. Upon arrival, we discovered that the water was not running in one of the units, which was a major inconvenience after traveling and expecting the home to be fully functional. After reaching out to management, they did relocate us to a bungalow property, which we appreciated.However, the overall cleanliness and condition of the accommodations still did not meet our expectations, and it ultimately impacted our stay. Because of these ongoing issues, we made the difficult decision to check out and end our trip two days early. We had to buy our own cleaning supplies. While we are thankful that the management responded and made an effort to move us, the experience as a whole fell short of what we anticipated for a paid vacation. We hope improvements are made so future guests have a better experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Margie R.
13 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The description said the house fits 10, we had 7 adults and it was a very tight fit. The kitchen lacked some basic accessories, cork screw, plastic spatula, enough dishwasher pods for 4 days. The cleaning was not thorough at all. There was sand in the sheets, finger smudges on the windows and tv, mold around the vents and the floor and baseboards were very dirty. The couch needed to be vacuumed as well.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your comments, as they help us improve. We strive to maintain the highest standards, and we're glad you took the time to share your experience. Sometimes not all the amenities and features are available, but we always make it right with our guest if there are issues during their stay. We hope to host you again and provide an even better stay in the future.
For an OCMD vacation, this rental had a great proximity to the beach. However, we were initially underwhelmed by the cleanliness of the property upon arrival. One oddity is that the front door is located in the bunk bed room (one that we were using for kids). I wish we had known that when booking. Also the front door leaked a lot of rain during a storm one night. This floor had some staining upon arrival, which in retrospect makes me believe our experience was likely not the first time this happened.Upon communicating these concerns, the property manager was very responsive and offered to have someone come and clean / look at issues, which we declined as we didn’t want to interrupt our vacation.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 December 2025
Thank you for your feedback regarding the condition of our property. We truly appreciate your comments, as they help us improve. We strive to maintain the highest standards, and we're glad you took the time to share your experience. We have every unit cleaned and inspected before and after guests stay. We address and remedy all issues brought to our attention as quickly as possible and in a manner to affect the least number of guests. Sometimes we aren't perfect, but we always make it right with our guest if there are issues during their stay. We hope to host you again and provide an even better stay in the future.
Everything was just what the site said. We had a great time. The place had everything we needed. Only negative thing was the explanation of possible early check in. I certainly understand someone checking out at 11 and getting it ready for a 4 check in. We arrived at 1 and went directly to the beach. No cleaning crew around. Didn’t receive the code until exactly 4. Just a small inconvenience! We actually found the sliding glass door was unlocked!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled you had a great time and that the home had everything you needed.
We appreciate your understanding regarding early check-in. While the home may appear ready, our cleaning team services 3 properties throughout the day, and our property manager completes a final inspection, secures the home, and places the welcome board along with complimentary bottled water and mints before we release the door code. This helps ensure every guest arrives to the high standard we strive to provide.
Thank you as well for letting us know about the sliding glass door. We’ll be sure to review that with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back! So glad you had an amazing stay. Please ask about about our 5 Star VIP return guest discount before booking again. Thanks Bob OC Beachfront Rentals
The stay was excellent! Just as the pictures posted . We would certainly stay here again. The beach access was extremely accessible and not crowded at all.