Located in Stuart, this condo is on the beach. Stuart Heritage Museum and Veterans Memorial Park are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast and Riverwalk. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Halpatiokee Park Tennis Center or Whispering Pines Tennis Center. Discover the area's water adventures with snorkelling and windsurfing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Stuart, FL
What's nearby
Stuart Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
The House of Refuge Museum - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Bathtub Beach - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Elliott Museum - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Stuart, FL (SUA-Witham Field) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Dolphin Bar and Shrimp House - 6 min drive
Sailfish Point Crossroads Cafe - 6 min drive
Benihana - 4 min drive
The Drift - 6 min drive
Dunkin' - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,932, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa?
Checkout is at 9:00 AM.
Where is The Sea Turtle at Spoonbill Resort Villa located?
Nestled on the beach, this Stuart condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Stuart Beach, Elliott Museum and Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center. Bathtub Beach and The House of Refuge Museum are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for letting us know. We'll notify the maintenance and housekeeping teams so the ant issue can be addressed. As for the dishwasher soap, we provide a starter dishwasher pod, sponge, toilet paper, and paper towels in each unit. We apologize if there was an oversight.
We had a wonderful time. Great location and views. Check in was seamless and property management was outstanding. Highly recommend!!
Stayed 12 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 April 2024
Todd,
thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Best Regards,
Water Pointe Realty Group
Loved the condo on Hutchinson Island.I was thrilled to have found it!Best view ever and in a perfect spot for enjoying the ocean, pool and Stuart and surrounding areas.The condo was lovely, clean and well appointed with everything you need to have a stress free stay.Appreciated the beach chairs, and extra towels.Great Stay.
Great condo- oceanfront is the best! It was very clean and well equipped. Checking in/out was very easy. Building was quiet and relaxing. Beach entrance was very close. Easy drive to all shopping, restaurants, etc.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 March 2024
Diana, thank you for your review of our unit in Spoonbill! We hope you return again!
Family with 3 children staying for spring break.Pros: perfect location, great view, everything you need for the beach including umbrellas, chairs, sand toys, boogie boards and a few soft coolers.Cons: only one frying pan and it was chipping, and the place needs a good deep clean. The inner shower curtains are white with soap scum. Corners, baseboards, light switches, lamp shades all dirty.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We'll address the kitchenware and cleanliness concerns immediately. We appreciate your stay and hope to host you again.
This place has the most amazing view of the ocean. We woke up to beautiful sunrises every morning. You can actually see the sunrise from the master bedroom. Downtown Stuart had great places to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Beautiful, welll-equipped condo with lovely furnishings. Beds were very comfortable and everything we needed for beach was provided… beach chairs, umbrella, sand toys, etc. Gorgeous ocean view. Would love to stay here again!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 February 2024
Danielle, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you come back soon!
We were overwhelmingly impressed with the beautiful view, amenities, ease of transaction and the condo, location and parking. We especially enjoyed the large balcony with ample comfortable seating. The ocean breeze was just amazing on the patio. Coming back here every opportunity.
we had a wonderful time at this location. The views are absolutely breathtaking. We went in April, which is not the busy season and it was absolutely perfect. The condo itself is an older condo, but is decorated very well and is very clean. Host were wonderful and everything was great. Couldn’t say enough great things about it.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2024
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come again soon! Best Regards, Water Ponte Realty
I have been in several condos in the same sector, but this is by far the best equipped, the kitchen equipment is much better than the rest. The set of very useful information.
The property is nice, clean, well-kept but does need updating overall. Additionally, the construction and noise is extremely annoying starting promptly at 8 a.m. daily.
We were suppose to be on the top floor the 4th floor as it's said on the paper! but we got the 3rd floor and people above us was noisy night and day!!the next day the Agence ask us to move to another apartment because the balcony was being repainted or not using the balcony during our stay. This was stressful! but we stayed anyway.The conforter in the bed was dirty, really dirty. It was cold and we could't use the conforter. It was disgusting!! We have been renting a lot with VRBO and it was a big disappointment!! for 500 a night!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 March 2026
The unit is represented as a 3rd fl unit with a 4th fl view due to under building parking. On 1/26 we found out the contractor was scheduled to complete work on the balconies, which was delayed due to weather the prior week. The guests were immediately notified and emailed 3 units in the next building to move to. They declined and refused access to the balcony the day they were to be sealed. We didn’t contact them again about access. As a result, the POA must have the company return which could be an additional cost. This was Florida state mandated repairs with a deadline due to the condo collapse in Miami. We only heard about the comforter after we asked the guests to allow access to the balcony or accept the option to move. We know the comforter was clean but would have changed it out. They also refused.
They say they rent a lot through VRBO and have a profile since 2014 and only have 1 review. As a property manager of multiple VRBO units, we choose not to review difficult guests.