Located in Windwood Bay, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this holiday home is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms on 5 January 2027 start from NZ$1,407, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total).
How much is parking at 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 5 Bedroom Villa l 10 min to Disney l Themed Rooms located?
Located in Windwood Bay, this holiday home is 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club and 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course. Providence Golf Club and Posner Village are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Everything was as pictured, very large space and comfortable for my entire family and could have had more. Good location off of the Highway and we had easy access to all the DIsney parks.
The house was beautiful and the pool was everything that we expected. The downfall was when we used the 1 garbage bag. They informed us that they give a starter pack of a garbage bag , toilet paper, and paper towels. Which was 1 each. We had to supply what we needed after that. If that is what they have decided to do for renters ,ok. I just feel it should be disclosed in the rental advertisement
The house was great and very roomy! One of the bedrooms was listed as having 2 double beds, which could have created an issue for the 12 of us, but I figured it out after reading reviews and confirmed with the host that the princess bedroom was only 2 twin beds, not 2 full. We just packed an air mattress, so it worked out. They have since corrected it. Other than that, it was very nice.
House was clean and well maintained. Host was easy to get in contact with in regards to heating the pool and hot tub. There were 12 people with our stay and there was more than enough room for everyone. Perfect space for a large group!
This house was excellent for our family. Plenty of space for the 10 of us ranging in age from 6-71. The warm pool was appreciated and well used. Our beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels provided. The location was a bit far for the parks for our liking; the drive was 40 min at best, longer at peak travel times. Our host was quick to respond, and the one issue we did have was resolved to our mutual satisfaction.
We stayed in a spacious five-bedroom home located in a peaceful neighborhood, and it was truly beyond our expectations. There was so much space,it was amazing, and the house was extremely clean and well cared for. The kids and grandkids especially loved the pool area, and having a bathroom right outside for pool use was such a thoughtful and convenient touch. Our family enjoyed the separate bedrooms and so many bathrooms!
We gave the kids a trip to Disney for Christmas last year and this was the week they chose to go. House is great. Lots of room for everyone. The pool was great for the grandson. He enjoyed it one night. Even our grand pup had a good time. Our host was great with all the info we needed and was given all info ahead of our stay and our check out. The game room was great for the kids also.
We spent here 2 weeks and we enjoyed it.Location is super just few minutes from I4 .Easy drive everywhere.Check in was smooth ,just use the code they provide few days in advance. The home is very roomy ,clean and quite new.We used only 1 bedroom and the bed was very comfy.The wifi is good and fast.New washing machine and dryer.The pool and its deck were nice to chill out and relax.
House is huge, around 3500 sq feet. Beds are decent, not great. Was clean, but house needs a lick of paint in some places. Price was great so cannot complain.
We recently stayed here for a week during our Florida vacation and overall had a wonderful experience. The home was very spacious and provided plenty of room for everyone to relax and spend time together. We especially loved the pool and spent many hours swimming and enjoying the outdoor space. The ping-pong table was also a big hit with our family and added a lot of fun to our stay.There were a few issues that kept our stay from being perfect. We noticed some bugs in the kitchen during our visit, which was disappointing. Also, the upstairs hallway shower had a showerhead with very strong, uncomfortable water pressure that everyone found painful to use, so we ended up avoiding that shower. Replacing or adjusting the showerhead would make a big difference for future guests. Additionally, the downstairs bed was very uncomfortable and could benefit from a new mattress.Aside from those concerns, we had a great vacation. The property offered plenty of space, great amenities, and a fun atmosphere for our family. Thank you for helping make our Florida vacation a memorable one.
Beautiful Home.. Owner Super Attentive.
There were a few things that happened but nothing the owner didn’t immediately fix. House can use a little upgrading but was perfect for me and my family. Plenty of room for a big family
Overall the house was spacious and what we needed for our size of family. However was disappointed in the spa not being heated due to a minimum stay requirement. In addition I had to wash some of the dishes prior to using visible left on food. Also one of the tv remotes did not contain batteries to use the tv
The property worked well for 8 of us to golf during the day and then go back to the condo. With it being in the 80’s we had hoped to be in the pool during the evenings but the water was too green to be in. If you are renting it and wanting to use the pool you may want to check on that.
We enjoyed the property and I would stay there again if I visit the area
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 March 2024
Steve,
I really wish you have reported the water color right away since we found it out only when my pool guy stopped by after your checkout. We fixed it within the 3 hour period since sometimes chemical level goes off due to extensive rains in the area. Please be assured that our water is crystal blue and we take all necessary steps to ensure top notch stay for our guests,
Beds are not comfortable at all!! No tvs in like two big bedrooms!! Host wasnt efficient on answering questions/requests as in pool heater fee. Shower heads suck!! Very outdated home furniture wise. The only good thing was the location of the home!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jennifer K.
25 February 2026
The listing was incorrect (said one room had 2 full size beds). The house was very dirty and had several large holes in the walls. The dryer took 2 hours to do 1 load. Very poor communication with owner. There were rodent and pest repellents all over (4 in the kitchen alone). There were missing tv remotes so we couldn’t use one of the tvs. When we arrived the inside of the house was 52 degrees and took 10 hrs to heat up enough to remove our jackets. Furniture was old and dingy. Would not recommend.
It was an amazing vacation spot! We had plenty of room for our family of 5 with 2 teenagers that constantly fight! We will visit again! Host responded quickly with any concerns.