Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville

Photo gallery for Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville

A wooden spiral staircase with a metal railing, leading to an upper level.
A compact kitchen with a stove, microwave, refrigerator, and a wood stove.
A cozy living room with a sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a kitchen area in the background.
A rustic building with a 'WELCOME' sign, a wooden cart, and a traditional door.
A cozy living room with a sectional sofa, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen area with a stove and refrigerator.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Kitchenette
  • Dog-friendly
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Noblesville, IN
  • Place, Hamilton County Sheriff's Residence and Jail
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Noblesville Visitors Center
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Indianapolis, IN (IND-Indianapolis Intl.)
    ‪52 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Common area 1

2 Double Futons

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Office
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Noblesville

Located in Noblesville, this cottage is in the city centre and on a river. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Carmel Christkindlmarkt and Fashion Mall at Keystone. Ready for a night out? Consider Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds and Nickel Plate District Amphitheater.
Map
Noblesville, IN

What's nearby

  • Seminary Park - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Hamilton County Sheriff's Residence and Jail - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Noblesville Visitors Center - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds - 5 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Forest Park Golf - 5 min drive - 3.5 km

Getting around

  • Indianapolis International Airport (IND) - 50 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bar Ellis - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Culver's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bier Brewery Noblesville - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Syd's Fine Food & Spirits - ‬15 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$591, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Wolf's Cabin Near Historic Downtown Noblesville located?

Located in the heart of Noblesville, this cottage is within a 15-minute walk of R.L. Wilson House, Seminary Park and Noblesville Visitors Center. Hamilton County Sheriff's Residence and Jail and Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and liked how close to was to our event and restaurants.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Easy check-in and out, with downtown Noblesville and all its neat shops within walking distance.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Did us well playing a tournament at Grand ball parks. A plus was a park w a baseball fields and basketball hoops across the street to occupy kids in down times
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2026
It was a pleasure hosting you in Noblesville, IN
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Was a wonderful stay
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Every thing was great
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay. It was a perfect and affordable option for myself and my daughter while we were in the area for a softball tournament.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2025
It was a pleasure hosting you and your daughter in Noblesville Shawnna!. Always welcome back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

Spent the weekend at Wolfs Cabin and had a great time! Great area with ease of getting around. Cabin served our needs perfectly!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2024
It was a pleasure hosting you in Noblesville IN. Always welcome back.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location is excellent. An easy walk to downtown Noblesville. The decor is kitschy but that's fine. Great for young families. The futon on the back bedroom was rough on these 50 year old bones but would be fine for a kid.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Worked out great

The wolf cabin worked great for our trip to Indiana.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved the Wolf Lodge

I have dubbed this the Wolf Lodge because of the feel you get when you are in there. It is more than a cabin. It was amazing. Clean, well supplied, great location, responsive renter. It was a joyous place to stay. It has tons of room/spaces for people to sleep, and lounge. We could have easily fit our entire family in this lodge. If we get back to the area it will be the place we stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2024
Mark, It was a pleasure hosting you in Noblesville. Glad you enjoyed your stay in our cozy cabin. We would be happy to host you again.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I really liked the location but it was not particularly clean especially the bathroom. Also there was a tiny bit of Starbucks Christmas blend coffee from last year and that was all. The place smelled funny and all of the furniture was old, scratched up, and dingy. I will not return to this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

Pictured "property grounds" caption misleads

The Caption under pictures of bench seat by the White River says, "Property Grounds", leading one to believe that the property is directly on the river shoreline. The Host claims he didn't state that the property is on the "riverfront." This is an extremely fine line between what is pictured and what is actual. Words in descriptions and pictures matter.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 January 2024
We are very sorry that you thought our cabin is a river front property. We never had issues with any of our previous guests that knowing our cabin is Not River Front but only a walking distance to the white river. Without reading the description you booked out cabin then complaining that it's not river front isn't our issues. We work very hard to make all our guests stay comfortable and happy. But as a guest you have some responsibility also to read what you are getting and not ASSUME what you want it to be.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Not Too Bad/Has Potential

There were a few things that could use some improvement to make this a little nicer but may come with more time and experience. We had to buy more silver wear as there was very little. The bed was comfortable. Could use two pillows per person. Lighting in the cabin is not the greatest in the kitchen and bathroom. No thermostatically controlled heat, just space heaters. Carbon monoxide detector is not located in the proper area for the gas heater in the bedroom. Power strips are used to provide enough outlets. These things are not terrible but don’t meet code. The deposit was very high and we were accused of damaging a wall which was a little scary but they did not charge us so it turned out ok. Overall, it wasn’t bad, just a little rough for the price. A comfortable couch would be a good improvement. The host was very prompt to respond to our needs.
Stayed 11 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 December 2023
Guest did damage our wall and one of the space heater but it's something small amount we take it as cost of doing business. But did not appreciate guests did not informed of any of the damages issues while staying. Our cleaners had to find out about it after guests. I also mentioned multiple times there are carbon monoxide alarm in the bedroom and living room go the guest. I have also sent a picture of it where it's located, but some reason guests still think there isn't any. We also mentioned what we offer in detail in out listing as far as utensils and lighting etc. Everything you can see in the picture so you get what you see and read in the listing. The reason we have the couch is to save space as this cabin isnt that large. It's the type of sleeper couch we can find to save space and accommodate at the same time. Hope this guests finds a better place to their taste next time. We tried out best but we can only try to make their stay comfortable.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Listing accuracy
Great free WiFi but nothing about cost for using washer & dryer until you get to the last line of the posting, and then when you get to the place the sign by the washer and dryer restricts the time of use and then tells you to promptly take your clothes out so other people can use the facilities. Not the exact wording but basically what it says!Who would want to use them?
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 October 2025
Pleasure hosting you In Noblesville
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback