Located in Orange Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating and other activities like golfing.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Tennis Center - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Orange Beach Waterfront Park - 2 min drive - 3.2 km
Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach - 3 min drive - 3.6 km
Orange Beach Beaches - 5 min drive - 7.5 km
The Wharf - 7 min drive - 9.5 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 12 min drive
Cobalt the Restaurant - 10 min drive
The Gulf - 8 min drive
Pirates Cove - 35 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103 have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103 on 8 December 2026 start from NZ$1,790, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful 4BR Bayview Unit! Phoenix on the Bay 1103 located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Orange Beach Tennis Center and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway. Orange Beach Waterfront Park and Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Hi John,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great family vacation. We hope that you will come back to visit soon.
Warm Regards,
Brett/Robinson Vacation Rentals
Beautiful accommodations. Great pool area outdoor and indoor. All units have nice views of pools and/or bay.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value your input, and it will help us improve our services and address areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Loved this unit was very roomy for us all locations to the pool our boat slip had a great time and experience. Will definitely be back hopefully in this unit
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 August 2022
We are excited that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! -kc
There were several burnt light bulbs in each room. And an outlet not working. We opted to make-do bc we didn’t want a repairman in our space during our stay. Other than that we loved the accommodations.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
This was a week of family vacation for my husband and I, our daughters and their husbands and their littles! We love Phoenix on the Bay, this is our 3rd year staying there. This condo was spacious and had perfect views overlooking the bay. We were somewhat frustrated with the kitchen...it was lacking in your basic needs. Only 7 bowls for meals, there were 6 adults, 3 children and a baby. There were no decent sized pots for cooking meals, only medium and small (3), so we had to improvise. The coffee pot had some issues with leaking, but we figured out how to work around it. Also, there was no iron or ironing board, which is inconvenient when you travel and are going out to dinner. We talked to front desk and it took them 2 days to finally get us an iron, but no ironing board, so again we had to improvise. The a/c had issues: common area and hall was freezing, the bedrooms were not cool. then the "new" unit froze up and was leaking and had to have work on it. On day 5, it began to get cooler in the bedrooms. The condo is beautiful, the pics online were accurate. The staff was super nice. I think if the dishes/pots, a/c & iron issues were addressed it would be perfect. It is a 4br condo, which means you will always be having a larger number of people staying, so a better stocked kitchen would be nice and considerate.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 June 2023
Thank you for providing us with a detailed account of your family vacation at Phoenix on the Bay. We're thrilled to hear that you have been returning for three years and that you enjoyed the spacious condo with its perfect views of the bay. We truly value your continued loyalty.
However, we apologize for the frustrations you encountered with the kitchen and the lack of basic needs. We understand that having an adequately stocked kitchen is important, especially for a larger group. Your feedback regarding the limited number of bowls and the absence of decent-sized pots is duly noted, and we will address this with the appropriate team to ensure that the kitchen is better equipped to accommodate guests' needs in the future.
We also apologize for the issues you experienced with the coffee pot, the absence of an ironing board, and the inconsistent cooling in the bedrooms. It's unfortunate that these inconveniences occurred during your stay. We will address these issues with the relevant teams to ensure they are resolved and improvements are made to prevent similar situations in the future.
We appreciate your compliments regarding the beauty of the condo, the accurate online pictures, and the helpfulness of the staff. Your feedback regarding the dishes, pots, A/C, and ironing issues will help us make the necessary improvements to provide a more enjoyable experience for future guests.
Thank you for choosing Phoenix on the Bay for your family vacation, and we hope that if you decide to return in the future, we will have addressed the concerns you raised to provide a more perfect and considerate experience for you and your family.
The view from this condo was superb. I’d definitely rent it again. It’s super spacious and the layout of the guest rooms is great. My only feedback is one of the fans was broken, only one of the two thermostats could be turned down, and the main sliding door to the balcony would not lock. None of these items prevented us from being comfortable and having great weekend. Beautiful place!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
BRIAN S.
29 November 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
NEEDED TO SUPPLY EVEVERY THING ARE SELF
WILL NOT STAY AGAIN
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value your input, and it will help us improve our services and address areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Great place for our family and great access for everything we loved. Enjoyed having the boat slip too.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Jessica, thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted you enjoyed the sunrise views, the well-stocked condo, and the friendly service from our front desk team. We look forward to your next visit!