Dobson Ranch La Casita Tennis Center - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Arizona State University - 12 min drive - 12.1 km
Chase Field - 23 min drive - 30.1 km
Mortgage Matchup Center - 24 min drive - 30.5 km
Phoenix Convention Center - 24 min drive - 30.5 km
Restaurants
Costco Food Court - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 17 min walk
McDonald's - 13 min walk
Panda Express - 3 min drive
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,261, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Vibrant Mesa Abode with Pool located?
Located in Dobson Ranch, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Dobson Ranch Golf Course, Mesa Community College and Golfland Sunsplash. Nile Theater and Mesa Arts Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was good and we enjoyed our stay.Nice pool and the house was very well equipped.Just a few areas that need attention, broken kitchen tiles and some flooringVery comfortable lovely beds and bedding and towels.Thank you for a good stay
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 September 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Elaine! We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, well-equipped home, and comfortable beds, bedding, and towels. We appreciate you pointing out the areas that need attention, and we’ll share your feedback with our team for follow-up. We’re happy you had a good stay and hope to welcome you back again!
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again in the future!
The house is nice. But could be cleaned better! Communication with the host was great and they were very helpful!All in all a good experience
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 September 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the home and appreciated our communication and helpfulness throughout your stay. We’re sorry the cleanliness did not fully meet your expectations, and we’re happy to let you know that the reported cleaning concerns have since been addressed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again!
It was a really nice place, especially with how many people I had sharing the space with me. We enjoyed the pool, & really appreciated how clean it was!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the pool and the cleanliness of the space. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Lots of room and the pool was a lot of fun for our family. Good central location. Communication was very good.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2026
Thank you, Yvonne! I’m so happy to hear your family enjoyed the space and had fun at the pool, that’s always a highlight 😊
It’s great to know the location worked well for you and that communication met your expectations. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you and your family back anytime!
Thank you, Jack. We aim to provide a comfortable stay at a right price. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can host you again in the future!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Elsa s.
1 June 2026
Liked: Location
It was relaxing when my family left from visiting Arizona for the wedding a lot of space when they came to greet us before and say goodbye. We loved the grill and the pool. It was clean and the pool towels were ready. The master bedroom closet was big enough and my daughter used the closet full length mirror to prepare for her wedding. it was a nice visit thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 June 2026
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re so glad the home gave you and your family a relaxing and comfortable space during such a special wedding trip. It’s wonderful to hear you enjoyed the grill, pool, cleanliness, and thoughtful touches like the ready pool towels, and that your daughter was able to use the full-length mirror while getting ready for the big day.
We truly appreciate your kind words and would love to host you again anytime!
Everything was exactly like the pictures ! Host responded really quickly . Properly was easily accessible
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re glad the property matched the pictures and that the quick communication and easy access helped make your stay smooth and enjoyable. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Thank you, Carli! It was a pleasure hosting you throughout your stay, we are glad you appreciated the house and out communication. It is our goal to make each stay comfortable to our guests.
We hope we can host you again in the future!
Thank you for allowing us to host our celebreation for my dad. Everything was awesome at your home and I appreciate it.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 February 2026
Thank you, Susan! I’m honored that you chose our home to celebrate such a special occasion for your dad. I’m so happy to hear everything went well and that you enjoyed your time here.
You were wonderful guests, and you’re always welcome back anytime. Wishing your dad a very happy year ahead! 🎉
This was a great house. Lots of room, so many things for people to do. The outside space was perfect for a family. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean and convenient. I will definitely stay here again if we come back to the area. Highly recommend for a large group.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 December 2025
Thank you so much, Kristal, for your wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed the amenities of the property. We would definitely love to welcome you back anytime!
This is a very nice property in a quiet neighborhood. The house is very well equipped with comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and a well stocked kitchen. The back yard is really nice with a pool, hot tub and bbq area. Unfortunately, the bbq was not functional so I would recommend getting confirmation if you’re looking to cook outside. Overall, we were pleased with our stay
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 November 2025
Thank you so much for your review, Stephen! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home, the quiet neighborhood, and the backyard with the pool and hot tub.
We’re sorry for any confusion regarding the grill. A barbecue grill is not included in the listing, and we’ll make sure this is even clearer moving forward to avoid any misunderstanding.
We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were overall pleased with your stay. You’re welcome back anytime!
Great location, pool and outdoor were amazing. Kitchen was well stocked. Amenities were suboptimal, no soap in shower dispensers. All the board games are missing items need to play, there were a ton of roaches outside that showed up when the sun went down- even jumped in the pool. The grill and fire pit didn't have propane -also the handheld lighter didn't work to light grill. Bones of the property are there but effort is lacking.Tried to call the property management - they never answered or called back. Had to call VRBO the next day to get the issue resolved.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Lauren. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, pool, outdoor area, and well-stocked kitchen. We’re sorry to hear some aspects of your stay did not meet expectations.
We just want to provide clarification, too, regarding the fire pit and grill. Propane is not supplied as stated in the listing, but we do reimburse the cost should guests decide to refill the tanks. While there is a grill in the property, it is not listed as an amenity as it is no longer functional. We appreciate you bringing the other concerns to our attention, including the shower dispensers, games, and communication experience, as this helps us improve moving forward
Good house and location, worked well for our trip. We were in town for a softball tournament and the house easily accommodated two families over the stay. The house is due for some repairs and needs some TLC but was in good enough condition that it wasn’t a problem for our visit.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 January 2025
Thank you, Joshua, for your honest review! We will definitely re-assess the house to identify any improvements to provide a better service to the future guests!
Everything was great! Especially loved the pool table. Heated pool would be a nice upgrade.
Overall great stay!!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Emily M.
24 June 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
There were many good things about this property. Area was quiet and easy to get around, many amenities nearby. The pool was great and the yard had everything we needed. However, there were a lot of negative things to mention. One of the fans in the bedroom had broken batteries so we could not use. The fridge needed a water filter and the temperature was not what we would have liked. One of the tvs outside had no remote. I asked regarding coffee maker and starters in the home and was told there was a keurig and anything someone would need when getting started. The coffee pot was a pot so the pods I bought we could not use. There was shampoo, conditioner and soap but that is all. No condiments at all no salt or anything else one would need. There were long dark hairs in the tub, when we got there. There were cockroaches inside and outside the property. I did send messages about all these things and got a 'sorry' reply to all but that was it. Nothing was done to rectify any of these things. I would not stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the quiet location, nearby amenities, and the pool and backyard during your stay.
We’re sorry that other aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations. Please know that the concerns you raised have been taken seriously and have since been addressed with our team. We’re also reviewing our communication and quality control processes to help ensure a better experience for future guests.
We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue improving the property and our service.
Property is exactly as shown in pics. Pool is very nice size and lots of activities available in the backyard. The house is a relaxing space that could accommodate 8 people comfortably. All of this and close to restaurants & shops!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Lisa Z.
16 February 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Listing accuracy
House was clean, but poorly maintained. Towels and bedding stained. Deadbolt on front door broken. Tv worked occasionally but kept prompting to search for channels and buffering multiple times an hour. Outdoor amenities features in photos of property were not usable. Hot tub didn't work, though featured in photo gallery. Outdoor kitchen didn't work (no hook ups), and two fire pits had empty propane tanks. The photos depict perfection, but trim, baseboards and some flooring are damaged or stained.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Lisa, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
While I’m glad the home was clean, We to hear about the maintenance issues, stained linens, broken deadbolt, TV problems, and the outdoor amenities not being usable. That’s not the standard we aim to provide, please know that these issues were already sorted to make sure we provide a better stay for our future guests.
Our check in process went really well. Once we got settled we were unable to access the internet. After messaging the properly management company they sent us a picture of what the modem to
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2024
Thank you for our feedback, Christina. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the Wi-Fi. Nonetheless, this has been sorted out and fixed! We hope we can still host you again in the future.