Located in Osage Beach, this condo is on a lake. Main Street Music Hall and Camden County Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at LOZ Golf Lounge and Gran Rally Karts. Ready for a night out? Consider Shady Gators and Lake Breeze Terrace. Jet skiing and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking nearby.
Osage Beach, MO
What's nearby
Lake of the Ozarks - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Osage Beach Premium Outlets - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Lake of the Ozarks State Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Miner Mike's Inc - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park - 9 min drive - 13.0 km
Getting around
Versailles, MO (VRS-Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Backwater Jacks - 5 min drive
Dog Days Bar and Grill - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Andy's Frozen Custard - 10 min walk
Jimmy John's - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake! on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$414, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Bridge Pointe Condo at the Grand Glaize Arm Covered Deck Overlooking Lake! located?
Situated on a lake, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Lake of the Ozarks, Osage Beach Premium Outlets and Lake of the Ozarks State Park. Miner Mike's Inc is 1.3 mi (2.1 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Nice complex and great unit. Had everything we needed. Note: this is on the bottom floor so if you cannot go up and down a couple of flights of stairs you should not stay here.We had an amazing experience!
This condo was absolutely beautiful very clean the pool area was very nice we had a one difficulty but Adam was wonderful with helping us to get the situation figured out
The perfect property to relax and recharge. I loved the amenities offered and would certainly revisit again. Thanks to Sarah and her team for their hospitality.
We had a nice time. The condo was very close to everything we came for. Being right on the water with a beautiful view of the sunset could not be duplicated. We were lucky enough to enjoy the nightly music from Dog Days
The booking and check in process was easy. The condo was cute with a nice view, however felt they had the bare minimum supplied compared to other condo's I have rented. The condo floors could have been cleaner and the deck was absolutely disgusting. It was full of cob webs and spiders. These are cob webs that have been there, not just within a week. The little couch that is out there was absolutely disgusting and could not even been used due to it being so dirty and spider webs and spiders coming out everywhere. The wooden table was the only decent thing out there and the chairs to the table weren't bad, but had to watch ourselves the whole time due to spiders. They would even come down from the ceiling no matter if fan was on out there or not. The pool was nice and clean, definitely enjoyed that along with the view from it. The HUGE downfall was the stairs you had to go up and down. It was absolutely awful!!! We were so exhausted by the time we unloaded and loaded! The communication could have been better. I was messaging via the app, but no responses until days later then was finally messaged back stating to message via the phone number listed. I feel like the description of the condo and different areas could have been much better as a lot was left out. I have rented condo's for years and this was the worst one I've ever stayed at. Very disappointed especially for the price we paid!!!
The condo was nice but it was infested with gnats. They were in the kitchen, both bedroom, and both bathrooms. They were everywhere. I messaged the host but didnt get a message back.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2025
I'm very sorry you had this issue. We definitely would have addressed this matter immediately but we are not seeing any messages from you on texts or VRBO. I wonder if you sent to the wrong number?
My husband and I came down to drop off our boat and needed a place to stay overnight. This condo was very clean and the king size bed in the master suite was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. This unit was on the bottom floor (which was about 4 flights down) so if you have trouble with stairs, that would be the only issue with staying here. Great view, great price and easy communication!
We had a great stay! Major downfall is the stairs.. We knew in advance from other reviews that there were a lot of stairs.. but holy moly it was comical seeing us carry a heavy cooler down. Beds were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. It was pretty clean. Floors could have been swept but everything else was super tidy! Would stay here again especially with location being in the center of dog days, redheads and backwater jacks!
This was my first experience renting from Vrbo. I am very please with how easy the booking and check in process was. The condo was nicely decorated, had everything we needed, and was pretty clean. Although the floors could use a good mopping. The pool was a good size, was clean and had plenty of sitting area. The only negative was the amount of stairs we had to take to get to the condo and the pool. The listing stated it was on the lower level and I didn’t realize the parking was 4 stories above it. So there were around 50 steps which some of us in our group had trouble managing.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dalibor B.
20 June 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Bridge point
Location of condo is nice you can overview the lake and see dog days, apartment it’s self was not the cleanest. Upon arriving there was no trash bag in the trashcan nor was there any in the condo, the deck it self was so bad with spiderwebs everywhere that I had to clean it all, so that my wife and kids could sit out there. We come down to the lake almost every other weekend and this was our first time staying at these condos, as a matter of fact this is my first time writing a review but I wanted to make sure anyone coming down with little kids is aware that the condo is on the bottom floor and there are so many stairs that by the time you bring in all of your stuff, kids stuff, groceries etc you with end up with a 6 pack. Over all the condo wasn’t the worst but had higher expectations when booking and seeing the pictures.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
This unit is new on rental, any feedback is much appreciated so we can address any issues! Trash liner was definitely a miss by the cleaning company, I think because it's hidden in the cabinet they overlooked. Being close to the water often draws spiders, will need to up pest control. Unfortunately, we can't change the amount of stairs to the unit but as least you looked good with your 6-pack on the deck!
This was our second time staying at this condo. We really like the layout and how spacious it is. The view from the deck is nice and the condo is very clean and comfortable. I'm sure we'll be back.
This was a nice place to stay and centrally located between all of the places that we wanted to go to. If you're over 21, (which is one of the reasons we chose this location as it was my daughter's birthday (23)), you'll have a blast! Thank you to our host for the communication. I got confused and didn't realize your email might hit my "spam" mail vs my "inbox." Also, it's on the 1st floor so, you'll need to go down a couple of flights of stars. BUT, THE PLACE WAS AWESOME FOLKS! Quiet,
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kelly J.
21 July 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
The condo was clean and stocked well. The view was amszing: however, it took multiple attempts to reach the contact to get check in details. (They were not received prior to.check in, not in junk mail either.) There are many stairs to reach the condo which wasn't clearly noted in the description that could be an issue for some.
This property has a great view of the water. We loved having breakfast out in the patio and watching the boats go by. Note that there is no elevator at this property and there are lots of steps down to the bottom level.