Located in Holmes Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bradenton Beach and Bean Point Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at LECOM Park or IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy. Kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and ecotours nearby.
Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park - 4 min drive - 2.8 km
Holmes Beach Beaches - 7 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
The Sandbar Restaurant - 3 min drive
Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - 5 min drive
The Ugly Grouper - 13 min walk
Ginny's & Jane E's - 3 min drive
The Waterfront Restaurant - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool!?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool! on 14 November 2026 start from NZ$9,835, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is TranquiliSea: Pet friendly, long term discount, resort-style pool! located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Bradenton Beach, Palmetto Avenue Beach and Island Players. Holmes Beach Beaches and Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Perfect location in Holmes beach. Parking was more than adequate. Plenty of pool furniture and grill and picnic tables for a great family dinner. We will definitely come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 November 2025
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at TranquiliSea! Thank you for the feedback. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Sato Real Estate
Hi Deena,
Thank you for the kind words and great review.
We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Very much appreciated,
Sato Real Estate
Loved having 2 separate condos in one building for our multi family vacation!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2024
Hi Anna-Maria, thank you for the kind words and great review. We are happy to hear you all had a wonderful stay and we hope to host you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
The house was clean upon arrival. Location was super. It was a bit frustrating that we did not have the extra garbage bags or any dishwasher tabs in the welcome kit. It also is the first house we have rented that did not have a single coffee filter to get you started.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2026
Hi, we apologize if the confirmation email was not clear on what we supply. Next time please do not hesitate to ask us. We are here to help. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Pool was nice but needs some attention for safety reasons. No handrail on steps in/out of pool. For our older group this was a concern.Steps to second level also need attention. Steep and handrails don't match and main rail (right side going up) not long enough. Counter space limited. Great for smaller, younger groups.Host was very responsive to messages and questions, and repairs.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 March 2026
Hi, thank you for the feedback. We will check these items out. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
We had a great time here at TranquiliSea!! These are the things we loved as multiple families renting out both the top and bottom units:Landscape!Pool areaVery close to beachVery easy to locate and arrive/leaveParkingThe downstairs unit overallVery fast communication and fixing any issues that may ariseWiFi was greatLots of new looking furniture Things we would offer as suggestions:Very low amount of supplies on arrival (garbage bags/dish tabs/toilet paper/paper towelsNot many good sized pots (we often cook in to help spread cost on trips)No dishes geared towards children (plastic dishes that won’t break so easily to make it easier for kids)Recommend fixing the top unit to match the bottom especially the master bedrooms bathroom. (Little hot water and just not updated yet)We would recommend someone coming through prior to arrivals to verify everything is in working order and that things that are listed as being there are actually there. (I will say they ALWAYS answer immediately and also try to fix the issue immediately so for tht everyone was very grateful!!)Overall we did have a fantastic time here and would happily book again. We certainly do are not complaining in anyway just offering some of everyone’s input from the trip . We wanted to give as honest review as possible so we hope you feel the same way.I would recommend giving TranquiliSea a shot any day of the week! Thanks again for being a great and understanding host Sato!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 August 2025
Thanks for the review, Nicholas. We appreciate the feedback and will relay it to the owners. We do not provide garbage bags, dish tabs, etc. and make sure to explain that in our confirmations. We do try and keep our kitchens fully stocked however for cooking and expect that hot water and amenities work properly. Again, we appreciate your feedback and will look into the issues that you mentioned. We hope you'll visit Anna Maria again in the future and will allow Sato to host you and your family!
We rented both of the units. We wished that there was an inside stairs to get to the top unit. You had to use the outside stairs, and that was okay. The house was clean. The kitchen could get crowded if people were cooking and such, but we knew renting the property that the kitchen/dining room space was small. We loved the pool/outside area. There was plenty of space outside to grill and hang out by the pool. Overall, we loved our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2026
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at TranquiliSea! Thank you for the kind words and feedback. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Sato Real Estate
FAMILY OF 9 VACATION PROS: *Great location- 2 minute walk from beach, street is where they have parades, centrally located. House is divided into 2 apartments so it was perfect for our blended family stay. Has a nice fenced in pool, plenty of floats. *House has a wonderful porch on top apartment, & a small four person seated area on bottom apartment. *Good value for the money! Can't complain about that.CONS: *The kitchen is not stocked well. No pans for baking things like brownies. No storage containers- we stayed a week & being close to the beach we needed storage for fruit, veggies, etc. With a big family you need plenty of things in the kitchen because it's pricey to eat out every meal. Prepping & keeping food is important. They do not have a set of coffee cups, mixing bowls, etc. It is random pieces of kitchen things. There is not a mixer of any kind. There really needs to be more things kitchen wise in my opinion. *There are very few wash cloths.....there needs to be more linens. With 3 bedrooms, there needs to be at least 12 wash cloths and towels. I had to do laundry daily to keep up. *The pool needs tended to at least twice a week, it gets dirty, & low on water. * Beach chairs are rusted thru, dangerous really so prepare to get your own. *NO full size mirrors to see your outfits. There is a tiny mirror in the bathroom. *Vanity downstairs is tiny. No place to set things- needs a shelf beside vanity at least.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
Thank you for the kind words and feedback. We will address these issues asap. We hope you enjoyed your time here and will come back again soon! Thank you, Sato Real Estate