Mount Washington, a neighbourhood in Pittsburgh, is home to this holiday home. Station Square and The Mall at Robinson are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Kennywood. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at PPG Paints Arena or PNC Park.
Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
‪The Finch - ‬3 min drive
‪Coughlin's Law Kitchen and Ale House - ‬11 min walk
‪The Storyville Lounge - ‬11 min walk
‪Bottlerocket Social Hall - ‬14 min walk
‪Scarpaci's - ‬12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Super updated 4BR w/ large deck pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Super updated 4BR w/ large deck?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Super updated 4BR w/ large deck on 30 November 2026 start from NZ$850, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Super updated 4BR w/ large deck?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Super updated 4BR w/ large deck?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Super updated 4BR w/ large deck?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Super updated 4BR w/ large deck located?
Located in Mount Washington, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Ohio River Valley and Station Square. PPG Paints Arena and PNC Park are also within 3 miles (5 km). South Hills Junction Station is 15 minutes by foot and Station Square Station is 19 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our group came to town to visit a variety of spots in Pittsburgh and this was a great place to do it. Mt Washington is a pleasant, quiet neighborhood to relax in between adventures. And if you're into running on steep hills, morning jogs are great--Grandview Park is aptly named. Our hosts were very communicative and helpful, the property was very clean and orderly. Highly recommend!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Maria O.
2 September 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Lovely three day get away
Wonderful landing ground to refuel and get ready to hit the city.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2022
I will never understand 4 star reviews when even when I spoke to you I thought you had a wonderful trip... people confuse me :(
House was perfect. Great location, fully stocked, plenty of space and large rooms, good neighborhood. Host could not have been more accommodating with questions and requests. My family and I would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends and family.
Hosts are very responsive. When I communicated a couple of very minor issues, like an empty shampoo bottle, she was there within 30 minutes with a replacement.
Let me start by saying, we will be booking this property again. The host was very responsive to our messages, and was just a message away if we needed anything. The property was very clean, and had plenty of room. It has been updated, and is just as described in the listing. We love the location. It is in the Mt Washington area, and is close to the two inclines and overlooks where you can see some breathtaking views of the city. We are very happy with this property, and the host, and would recommend booking this property.
The house was very clean and updated. Walking distance to one of the incline to get to downtown Pittsburgh or a short drive down the mountain to downtown.
The bed was the most comfortable we have stayed in.
Only challenge was the street parking but I believe that may be a common issue for city living.
Overall very nice property! Will stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2022
Thanks for the review! And yes, the beds are brand new :)
The property is nice, up to date appliances and decor. As stated, there is just the one bathroom located on 2nd floor. The tub drained poorly but water was hot and otherwise good. Pests were a small concern. The parking for 1 was always available on the street in front or nearly. A second car sometimes parked around the corner.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Julie H.
1 October 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
Me and my family booked this home in Pittsburgh due to us having to travel for a funeral, when we arrived we found dead and live cockroaches when we reached out to the owner she stated she knew she had them and have been treating the home. I then questioned myself why would someone let a family stay in a home infested with cockroaches not very happy at all having to get dressed out of the car not being able to take out belongings in due to the risk of taking them back to our home. House was very beautiful just infested with cockroaches
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2025
This person held us hostage for refund. People like this make it hard to be a host. 0/10 They parked in our yard and caused us to get complaints frm neighbors. We hope to never encounter her again.
This is a newly renovated house. It seemed like we might have been the first to rent it! Every thing seemed new. Very clean. The owner was available and we communicated with ease. There was plenty of space. We were 4 adults and 2 kids and enjoyed our time there. Great deck off the kitchen -- we ate several meals out there. The neighborhood was quiet and we had no problem with street parking. We had rented another property to stay during this time but it was not a good place and Sarah's place was available and she was flexible with our arrival. The location was great; you could get to all the Pittsburgh attractions in no time. So grateful to have found such a stellar place to stay. I would definitely return.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 September 2022
You were the first ones to rent it actually! I am so glad we could accommodate your last minute change :) You and the family are welcome back anytime.
Our family enjoyed this four bedroom spot in the city. Everything was clean, well-organized and perfect for what we needed. I was a little concerned going in about only having one bathroom, but the hot water was plentiful in the shower, and the shower head strong and relaxing after a day in the city. We managed with the bathroom, and it was fine. One nice touch was the mirror on the night table that could be used for a makeup table in the master bedroom. It was very workable, even with 7 people preparing for a graduation! All the beds are new, and the entire place is updated and nice. Parking was always available on the street. (We had two cars) (it is customary to park with two wheels on the sidewalk as the neighborhoods are ancient and the roads narrow. Friendly neighbors! Great living room for hanging out. We enjoyed the place immensely! Great hosts!