Hato Rey Norte, a neighbourhood in San Juan, is home to this apartment. Plaza las Americas and Distrito T-Mobile are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Condado Beach and Isla Verde Beach. Centro de Bellas Artes Luis A. Ferre and The Wheel are also worth visiting.
Jose Miguel Agrelot Coliseum - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Hato Rey Station - 3 min drive
San Juan (SJU-Luis Munoz Marin Intl.) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Applebee's - 17 min walk
Taco Maker - 17 min walk
Burger King - 1 min walk
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 18 min walk
La Jamberguera - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Private Apartment close to everything you need! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Private Apartment close to everything you need!?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Apartment close to everything you need! on 8 January 2027 start from NZ$285, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Private Apartment close to everything you need!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Private Apartment close to everything you need!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Private Apartment close to everything you need!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Private Apartment close to everything you need! located?
Located in Hato Rey Norte, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Luis Munoz Marin Park and Plaza las Americas. Hiram Bithorn Stadium and Roberto Clemente Coliseum are also within 15 minutes. Domenech Station is 21 minutes by foot and Roosevelt Station is 24 minutes.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
For any single or couples this was a wonderful ,comfortable ,warm place to stay. Beautiful, serene country setting and a pleasure to get back to in the evenings.
During my stay, I felt safe due to the area and the home was very cleanly. It was also easy to find and the owner answered every one of my texts and calls. Will stay again if I have to.
This place was very relaxing and quiet. I loved that it was very close to the freeway. I found the place to be very comfortable and soothing. I loved how you went through the big brown wooden door was very nice. I loved how it had the electronic locks for added security. It made my stay even more secure.
Super location. Great setup.
Albert is the best host ever. Super communicative, accommodating and willing to do whatever it takes to make his guests comfortable and happy. Absolutely recommend.
Very friendly host, nice place. It is close to the highway so you need a sound app if you’re a light sleeper. Welcome information could have included Wi-Fi password. I had to reach out for entry code info. Pleasant overall.
Disappointed in the lack of amenities. No coffee maker, no toaster, no kettle. One heat pump didn't work. Our first VRBO experience was lacking a lot. We actually cancelled our second booking
The apartment was just as listed. Simple, Clean, Comfortable and perfect for our needs. We stood one night to go to the Bad Bunny Concert. Just 5 UBER ride to the Coliseo. We needed sheets and towel since it was three of us at the apt, Albert showed up that evening with the sheets and towel. Great respectful response. Thank you Albert.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Nathan T.
13 October 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Odd bathroom situation.
The location was clean and we enjoyed the security of getting in and out of the building. However, we were instructed not to flush anything down that did not come out of us. That made things inconvenient.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Robert K.
2 April 2023
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, location
Disappointing stay
Hard to locate. No information on parking. Shower water drip only, no pressure. No verbal communication with operator. Extremely noisy from traffic and ambulances and party people walking by.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 April 2023
Hello! Thank you for leaving a review and I’m sorry to hear your experience wasn’t the best. My phone number, messages and VRBO chat are always available for If you want to communicate with me and I answer no matter what time it is. I was completely unaware of the water pressure problem, I could have changed your rooms, or provided with solutions on the spot. Remember that any problems you have can be solved if you communicate them with your host. Regarding the street noise, I have hired a contractor to make the windows double plane and soundproof the highway noise. Thanks again for staying and for your feedback!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Betty V.
16 January 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disappointed with the accommodations
First, we were expecting a two bedroom apartment. Turns out that it was a one bedroom with a sectional in the living room. I tried reaching the host various times and he didn't get back to me until 7 hours later. The check in was poor the location didn't feel safe. As per the host he had a cleaning company come in and clean the space, but the sofa was disgusting and we even saw phlegm on the walls. I have pictures to prove it. When the host finally reached out, vrbo had accommodated us with another location. The host response was that he didn't know we were that kind of ppl. We pay for good service and cleanliness. I will not recommend this location to anyone looking for their money's worth. I appreciate that vrbo were able to assist us with sufficient time to actually enjoy our stay in PR.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 January 2024
This case was completely surprising to me due to us having done a rutinary deep cleaning the day before. In regards to not answering the phone, I had made sure the guests were able to check in properly and made sure to give them specific instructions on how to enter the room before going to sleep. All these calls happened at about 3am while the guest was already inside the room thanks to my instructions, and the calls were due to the guest thinking it was a two bedroom instead of one, which is clearly stated in the listing description. For security, we have an iron gate, a coded entry lobby door, and then a coded entry room code as well as 24/7 recording security cameras with motion detection. I’m truly sorry that the guest did not receive the two bedrooms they wanted, and if I had heard the calls at 3am I would have answered as I always do but I feel it is unfair to receive a low star review because of it. Either way, I will make sure that the room description is more clear and will emphasize on there just being one room so that this doesn’t happen again. Also, if you’d be so kind as to send me the pictures I would be grateful, as I personally went to the room after you said this and did not find anything.
El lugar es muy comodo, espacioso y esta ubicado en buen zona. Cerca de plaza las america y negocios. Burguer king y church muy cerca, puedes ir incluso caminando. Queda a unos 8 minutos del Coliseo. Nos encantó el lugar y definitivamente volveremos. El administrador es muy amable.