Entire home

*Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME!

Photo gallery for *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME!

A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, a dining table with chairs, and a lamp.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a black refrigerator, a microwave, an oven, and a dining table with chairs.
A two-story house with a garage, a balcony, and a clear sky.
A dining area with a large wooden table surrounded by six chairs, a ceiling fan, and a window with blinds.
A carpeted staircase with a wooden handrail and white trim.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Barefoot Landing

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Windy Hill Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, is home to this holiday home. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Windy Hill Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Alabama Theatre - 2 min drive - 2.3 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 3 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dodge's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪House of Blues - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Hamburger Joe's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬16 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is *Private Inground Pool*1 Block From Beach! NMB GORGEOUS 3 BED/2 BATH TOWNHOME! located?

Located in Windy Hill, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of North Myrtle Beach Beaches, Barefoot Landing and House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 2.1 mi (3.3 km) away.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing location

Unit 1 was great! The townhome was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect…only a short walk to the beach!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2022
Hi, Krista. We are delighted to hear you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again next time. Please know we offer discounts to repeat guests.!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very clean

Very nice
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2022
Thank you, Joyce!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

Easy check-in. Amanda was very responsive to all my questions and concerns. The location is just right distance from the beach if you do not get a beach front property. Everything you need is in the house. There are 2 apartments in the house. The overall experience may depend on the renters in the other unit as they are separated by a door in the living room that is not very sound proof. There were 3 nights that were ruled by very ignorant family literally screaming until 3 am. Fortunately, the 3 bedrooms were upstairs and somewhat shielded from the sound. Overall, we had a great 9 days at the beach.
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 August 2022
Hi, Zuzana. We are happy to hear you and your guests had a great stay. Sorry for any noise or inconvenience as I certainly do not want my guests disrupted during their vacation. I'll work on ways to make all aspects better for all guests! I look forward to welcoming you again next time. Take care!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyed My Stay

The house was very clean and comfortable. Amanda was awesome! Very accommodating. I loved the fact that I was welcomed with a case of bottled water in the fridge. My only complaint would be the pool wasn’t clean. So, I chose not to use it. However, the guest next door monopolized the pool throughout my stay (LITERALLY from my arrival to departure) So, I’m inclined to believe they contributed to its uncleanliness. Also, the grill was aged and rusty. So, I chose not to use that either. NONE of those things would keep me from rebooking…the PROS definitely outweigh any minor cons. Can’t wait for my next visit. Also, very convenient location!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2022
Hi, Tracie. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and apologies if we fell short of any expectations. The pool is cleaned regularly 2 times a week, but of course with more use it gets dirty quicker. I'll make sure this doesn't happen again. I will also purchase a new grill to ensure folks can utilize it and enjoy with no issues. I would love to welcome yall back again! Take care and see you soon.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Inaccurate listing

FYI It’s a 2 unit rental, listing doesn’t state that. I had a group of guys in other unit with about 7 cars, a truck with a hitch taking all the spots in driveway contacted just upon arrival via message and then called She told me she’d take care of it , she didn’t. She also told the other guests I was complaining to her which then lead them to come to me and curse and get attitude
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2022
Barbara- while we understand your frustration, the listing is NOT inaccurate. It states it is a townhome, and it is. It IS a shared duplex with 2 townhomes, correct. But it is a private (not shared) 3 bed/2 bath townhome. Also, guests are told prior to arrival that BOTH units may or may not be occupied during your stay. You were notified the same as all other guests. The vehicle situation was addressed with the other guests, and never were they told you or your guests complained. I would absolutely never jeopardize the safety of our guests! The vehicles were not present the 2 times I personally drove by the property. I attempted to make things right or to compensate for any troubles and you couldn't tell me what it was you would have liked to receive. You were only able to threaten to leave a bad review. Again, very apologetic things weren't how you expected them. My units have both stayed full from day one of advertising and thus far you're the only guest out of 60+ that issued a complaint. We hope you take care and sorry you felt as though things weren't right.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback