Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View

Photo gallery for Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View

A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a large island with bar stools, and stainless steel appliances.
A two-story house with a garage, a driveway with patterned paving, and a landscaped garden with palm trees.
A bedroom with a bed, a dresser, a TV, and a window.
A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, surrounded by chairs and a view of the sky.
A hot tub with a view of a sunset over a body of water, surrounded by a covered patio area.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Barkley Park

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Dog-friendly
  • Toys
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Barkley Park
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Cape Coral Sports Complex
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Happy Paws Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪41 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 17)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Cape Coral

Located in Trafalgar, a neighbourhood in Cape Coral, this villa is near a water park and on the waterfront. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Lovegrove Gallery & Gardens are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Tropical Breeze Fun Park and Sun Splash Water Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Suncoast Credit Union Arena or Lee Health Sports Complex. Power boating offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Map
Cape Coral, FL

What's nearby

  • Barkley Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Cape Coral Sports Complex - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Happy Paws Park - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Sun Splash Water Park - 12 min drive - 8.4 km
  • Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 21 min drive - 17.2 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Outback - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Old Cuban Restaurant And Bar - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Bob Evans - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 453 kg per pet.

How much is parking at Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View?

Checkout is at noon.

Where is Hot Tub & Private Pool · Screened Lanai · Game Room · BBQ · Canal View located?

Located in Trafalgar, this villa is within 1 mile (2 km) of Barkley Park and Cape Coral Sports Complex. Palmetto-Pine Country Club is 2.8 mi (4.4 km) away.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 25 out of 35 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 35 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 35 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 35 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 35 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The home was nearly perfect for us and the host helped very quickly with a maintenance issue. We hope to stay here again.
Stayed 12 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Such a beautiful house! We had a great time, everything was 10/10!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was great! It was a easy check-in, and the home is exactly like seen online. The Communication with the host was good. My family and I enjoyed our stay.Thank you for having us.
Stayed 1 night in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was clean and had everything we needed! Enjoyed our stay very much! Host was very responsive! We would recommended staying here.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was a perfect for our group of 8 guys on a golf trip. Host was very responsive and the check out process was particularly streamlined which was really nice not to have to worry about it
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Great property and the host was quick to communicate and accommodate our needs. There was an issue with Vrbo not sending us the check-info but the host followed up quickly. Only issue was previous people had left a lot of trash. Outside trash cans completely full and it created an unpleasant odor outside by the pool. But again host accommodated us and would rent from them again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was just as we expected. Very clean, plenty of rooms, convenient location, and all amenities worked flawlessly. The host was very responsive to all of our questions and they accommodated of our requests. We would definitely come back.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious getaway

Very nice, clean, and conveniently located vacation home. Pool was great and clean and the hot tub was a nice bonus. Rooms are large and very nucely decorated. The entire family had a great time.
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house. Very clean. Centrally located for trips to Everglades city Bonita springs and sanibel. Pool and hot tub were nice and were enjoyed by the teens and tweens in our group. Property manager is very responsive to any questions. It’s located off a busy road but not terrible or noisy. Overall we would highly recommend this rental. It’s not super fancy but has everything you need and a nice place to stay. Thanks again for a wonderful week.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Pool was smaller than it appeared in the pictures. The house would feel premium with new flooring. Other than that it was good.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mens golf trip

Home was perfect, host was very responsive and would definitely come back again
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Guys annual golf trip

Perfect place for 8 old guys playing golf
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot

Guy’s golf trip and place was great. 8 beds and lots of room. Centrally located too. Hope to be back.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nataliya was a wonderful host! Communication was good and questions answered in a timely manner. The home was beautiful and very clean. I chose this home for the 6 bedrooms, heated pool and hot tub and it did not disappoint. A lot of time was spent on the lanai. The garage rec room was an added bonus. Our family had a great vacation here!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 January 2026
Thank you so much, Linda! We’re thrilled to hear that your family had such a wonderful stay. Our home was thoughtfully designed to comfortably accommodate larger groups, with spacious living areas, a heated pool and hot tub, a relaxing lanai, and the garage rec room for added fun and entertainment. We’re glad you were able to enjoy all of these features and truly make the space your own during your stay. Providing a clean, well-maintained, and memorable vacation experience is always our goal, and your kind words mean a lot to us. You were a fantastic guest and are welcome back anytime, we’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful and spacious home

The home was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The neighborhood was pretty quiet and near some shops and eateries which was convenient. Host, Nataliya was very responsive and accommodated a special request. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the near future.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Nice stay

Had a great time. Only issue was the inability to connect to WIFI and Jacuzzi did not get hot. Other than that, nice time.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, though we are sorry to learn there were some issues that affected your experience. We wish we had known during your visit, as we would have been more than happy to address any concerns in real time to ensure everything was perfect. Guest comfort is our top priority, and we truly value open communication to help us improve and provide the best experience possible. Upon checking with our internet provider, there was NO internet outage during your stay, and the jacuzzi was working great when we checked again after your stay. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope we’ll have the chance to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick workshop!

Nice property! Could use some updating but, lots of room! Great for what we needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
All the spaces were smaller than expected. Couch looked old. Surroundings did not appear well kept. Pool area was small with minimal lounge areas. No welcome amenities and minimal essential supplies. Ie: towels, toilet paper, bath mats, etc. There were a few broken items in the bathroom and refrigerator. Some of the outlets did not work. Most egregious was advertising a hot tub for which we would have to pay additional to use. The game room in the garage was small, crowded and muggy. Bugs came in if we opened the door. Let’s not forget the visiting roach. I think we dealt well with what we had but dealing with the host was futile. It seemed as though she was not interested in making us welcome in her home. My family has made this trip 4 years now and have always had great experiences; including last year during the hurricane! I ultimately regret that I have to leave a bad review.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2026
From the beginning of the stay, I made myself available to address concerns. However, the guest made it clear she did not want further communication from me, and I respectfully honored that request and gave her family their privacy. We are always happy to help, but communication must remain respectful. We do not tolerate guests speaking down to, intimidating, or disrespecting our hosts or staff. Our home is professionally cleaned and routinely maintained. As clearly stated in our listing, we provide starter toiletries and essentials, not unlimited supplies. Six rolls of toilet paper were provided, and the guest was frustrated when they ran out by day two. The guest also expected welcome food, which is not an amenity we advertise or provide. The optional hot tub/heating fee was disclosed prior to booking and was not an unexpected charge added after arrival. Regarding insects, this is a waterfront home in Southwest Florida. The property is routinely treated, but insects can enter when exterior doors are left open, something no host can completely prevent. We accurately represent our home through our photos, description and amenities. We genuinely enjoy hosting families and welcome respectful feedback. While this home may not have met this guest’s expectations, I stand behind our property and the experience we work hard to provide.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything nearby

Stay was good. Owner was very responsive to message back. House was clean. Everything was working good.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great family stay

We enjoyed a great week stay here with 8 adults and 2 teens. Plenty of room for our group. Loved the outdoor patio and pool area. The host was very responsive to pre-arrival questions and helped adjust the dates of our arrival/departure without issue. There's a few minor things with wear, but not a big deal. Walking distance to some bars/restaurants, Starbucks, and some stores. Would recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Big house.

Plenty of room for family and friends. The kitchen could be better equipped for home cooking. Everything else worked well for us including the pool and the hot tub.The owner responded to our requests and concerns quickly. Overall good stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Nothing worked in the house the appliances
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wilsons on tour

We had a fantastic stay at this house, great location, revisited many places that we travelled to 17years ago. We were saddened to see the devastation hurricane Ian had left on the islands and surrounding areas. Good to see the progress of rebuilding, and managed to eat at the Mucky Duck on Captiva where we met with family last time, great that they are now open again, most fantastic sunset there, and lucky to see the dolphins at sunset.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Suggestions

Trash was full when we arrived. Has sugar ants. 1 bath towel per guest for a week and no washcloths provided. However, house was spacious and pool/hot tub enjoyable!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas vacation 2022/23

House its self was very nice! Lots of room!! Pool was amazing!! Was a little disappointed that there wasn’t sun beds to lay by the pool. There was a lot of garbage outside around the house when we got there, but we needed propane for the grill management came right away to bring us a new tank and also collected all the garbage! My only complaint would be is the kitchen supplies, there wasn’t a toaster or many supplies such as dish soap and dish rags! Housekeepers just need to make sure they are cleaning well!! It was a wonderful house I would recommend it to a large group or family .
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2023
Thank you for the review of your stay! We are happy that you loved our Villa. To address the garbage, the city is supposed to pick up everything but has been severely backlogged due to the hurricane that happened in our area. We also have this villa booked frequently and garbage pickup is on Wednesdays only. All guests are instructed to put it out to the curb on Wednesday (if they are there) or our cleaning crew does it on that day. If there is ever any issue, as you mentioned we are happy to send out someone to take care of anything our guests need! We will certainly consider adding some lounge chairs by the pool but this villa has everything that is advertised in the pictures like the outdoor table and chairs to hangout by the pool with. We would advise any future groups to take a look at the amenities list that this villa has which is fully accurate. Unfortunately at the moment it does not have a toaster nor do we advertise it. There are dish washer pods included with each stay for the dishes. We strive to keep our villa clean and fresh at all times so each group can truly enjoy their vacation! We hope to host you again in the future!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback