Located in Noblesville, this apartment is in the city centre and on a river. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Carmel Christkindlmarkt and Fashion Mall at Keystone. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Grand Park Sports Campus, or consider a night out at Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds.
Hamilton County Sheriff's Residence and Jail - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Noblesville Visitors Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Forest Park Golf - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
Getting around
Indianapolis International Airport (IND) - 49 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Bar Ellis - 12 min walk
Culver's - 3 min drive
Bier Brewery Noblesville - 14 min walk
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville on 3 January 2027 start from NZ$433, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Adorable and Clean Suite walk to Downtown Noblesville located?
Located in the heart of Noblesville, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of R.L. Wilson House and Seminary Park. Noblesville Visitors Center and Hamilton County Sheriff's Residence and Jail are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The room was not what the picture looked like. The TV had no channels, what it showed you had to subscribe to. You could not use 2 items in the room at the same time or you would blow a fuse. You had to park in the back of the apartment Truthfully I would not recommend this room to anyone.
Wonderful place to stay. Host was very helpful and responsive. It is a studio so that’s one main room and then the bathroom. Use of the washer and dryer is great. A little tricky to find. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
This property is in a great location and has great necessities for the basics. Locating the entrance was a bit challenging, but the host was very accommodating answering a late call and guiding us. Would stay again!
Small but, that is all we needed as we mainly walked around the town and ubered to the Event center for a concert. Clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Pretty ideal location. Less than a mile from downtown Noblesville downtown where you can find great food and drinks at the Grindstone and delicious coffee at Noble. Less than 15 minutes from Ruoff and easy access getting in and out. Will recommend to other couple concert goers.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2024
Glad you enjoyed your time in Noblesville. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Nice cozy little place for me and my daughter with all we needed for a place to sleep and do laundry for a week. I always wonder about the neighborhood when booking and say it's a peaceful neighborhood in a peaceful town. Would book again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Gayle J.
14 November 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Noblesville
The price was too high for the accommodations.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 November 2024
Gayle asked for early check-in, when we mentioned that we do charge for early checkin to expedite cleaning to get the place he turned real sour. Complained about things out of our control such as city road construction etc any way we will not be hosting him since our listing is too expensive for him.
My husband and I went away for our anniversary weekend and rented from this property manager and had a wonderful experience! We have been to the Noblesville area before and love it there but have next stayed over a weekend. The owner arranged for flowers and wine and was very thoughtful and great in communicating with us!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 November 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay. It was pleasure hosting you both. Always welcome back. Happy Anniversary again!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tim W.
3 August 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
I locked myself out and the response was fantastic. The hosts were very helpful with that. The bed was comfortable. When we arrived the code on the key lockbox had been changed but we had not been alerted to the change. The host did call me back and we were able to get in. The property was anything but adorable. There were two mismatched towels. Not enough for showering.There was one single cup in the cupboard, and one set of flatware (minus fork). The bathroom sink was simply scary as it appears that someone tried to paint it but the paint is starting to peel. That just made it feel dirty. From the decor it appeared to be thrown together. My wife and I will certainly not be staying there again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lynn L.
30 May 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Noblesville
I would not stay at this place again.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2024
We are truly sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We stive to provide 100% satisfaction to all our guests. We were not communicated about any shortcomings on your stay that we can resolve. Hope you find a better place for your future stays. Best Regards
We stopped in town for a concert at the nearby Ruoff Music Center and just needed a place to sleep and get cleaned up. These accommodations were perfect. The neighborhood appears to be up and coming and was convenient to both the concert venue and downtown Noblesville where we found a great bar with live music and a diner for breakfast the next day. Everything was great!
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2023
Ryan, it was pleasure hosting you in Noblesville. Always welcome back.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tyson K.
29 June 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication
Not enough for the price
Room is okay but air conditioner couldnt keep up with the humidity and was loud. The trash can had no bag and wouldnt open using the step. Broken door jamb to the bathroom and the shower wasnt draining well. There's definitely moisture and a slight damp smell. Okay for a night if you're in a pinch but we wont be back. Very overpriced for what you get. Location is up and coming though. Communications with the host was very good and quick to respond.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2024
Sorry you had to deal with the issues you mentioned as we never had any complaints about the Airconditioning. Some people like to colder than normal temperatures. We could have provided you with a portable fan if you requested it.
I never got to stay at the property. I was not made aware of a detour and construction that was going on in front of the home so I had difficulty finding the property. When we did find it I could not access the front door due to the lock box. Evidently, I needed to use two hands to get into the box but needed to use my phone to see since it was dark out, and the security light kept flashing.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2024
None of this issue that this guest mentioned was brought to our attention. This complain is purely to cancel the reservation and get full refund. The guests plan has changed and didn’t wanted to stay any longer. Not our fault. There is not construction it was over long time ago.
It was definitely not clean and adorable. The parking was unsafe and limited. The walkway was unsafe with limited lighting and very uneven. The entrance was hard to navigate. Inside needed more lighting. The little refrigerator was on the floor and hard to get to. Limited utensils. Space heaters barely warmed the place. The seating was 2 hard chairs or the bed. The place had ants!! It was not worth the money. I feel that it is in need of improvements. I give it a 2 only because the bed was comfortable.
We enjoyed staying at this property. It met our needs. We traveled from NC to see our first grandchild born at the nearby hospital. The property was only 4 miles from the hospital which gave us as much visiting time as possible because we weren’t wasting our time traveling. I think we were even closer than the nearest hotels!
Our host was awesome and quick to respond to our needs and messages. We had to request last minute change in our dates that we reserved because our daughter in law went into labor one week sooner than was planned. They were able to accommodate us with our last minute switch which made planning to get out of NC much easier. We were greatly relieved to find that we could still stay at this location and didn’t have to find something else. We had cold days and cold weather while we were there. The hosts had the heaters on for us and it was nice and toasty and warm when we came in for the evening. It made our stay very comfortable. We would certainly stay here again in the future if we have to travel back to Indiana.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2024
Donna, it was a pleasure hosting you in Noblesville. I believe mother and the baby are doing find. We would be happy to host you again. Thank you!
Overall it’s a great time spent here. The room is small and cozy. May need to purchase some cooking essentials if you decided to cook or for a longer stay ( 1 week). Great communication! Host are actively responding to any questions! Depends on when is the last checkout, there may be some bugs when you checked in. It will be great if the host can provide bug sprays or swing by and spray a few days before the client checks in.
The location was great and very convenient. The owners were extremely nice and made us feel welcome throughout our stay. They even checked in to make sure we were doing alright, which we really appreciated. Overall, we had a great experience and would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Ted S.
16 August 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
MARY
14 July 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication